OxBright Reviews

5.0 Rating 119 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend OxBright
Read OxBright Reviews

About OxBright:

OxBright offers online courses, internships and conferences for 12-18 year olds from around the world, giving them the edge to succeed, find their purpose and make a difference in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865 922 926

Email:

info@oxbright.org

Location:

8 South Parade,
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX2 7JL

Write Your review

Tell us how OxBright made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Every task was clearly explained and I have definitely learnt a lot more than what I began with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anon, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our online course! We'd love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
OxBright is an amazing program for young, bright minds. As a parent, we found the program easy to navigate and communicate with throughout the course. Our son found the Engineering course rigorous and challenging, yet fulfilling and fun. He enjoyed working with students from around the world. We highly recommend this program.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Callie, Thank you so much for sharing your son’s wonderful experience with us! It's great to hear that your son found the online Engineering course challenging yet fulfilling. We'd love to welcome your son back! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful, educating and fun at the same time. Everyone was very kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Linda, Many thanks for your wonderful review! We are so pleased you had a positive experience with our online courses. We'd love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
Very educational and helpful for the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Florian has lasting memories and friendships from his internship this summer. It was a steep learning experience but also an opportunity to make new friends and work as a team to deliver a high-quality research product. He will continue his learning journey with OxBright!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very educational and helpful for the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for your lovely review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our programme! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
My daughter learned a lot and it was easy to bring her to her desk even while holidays… she really enjoyed it :-)… next year we will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anon, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that your daughter enjoyed our online courses. We'd love to welcome your daughter back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
A highly interactive program where the student works very closely with the instructor. Assignments are given at the required level and the content provides detailed information about the relevant topic. I strongly recommend it, especially for academically strong students.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Basak, Many thanks for your lovely review! We are so pleased that you are happy with our programme! We'd love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
I loved the OxBright internship I was a part of. Brilliant curriculum, prompt communication and great opportunities. The mentors are amazing and you can learn so much from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Prahlad, Many thanks for your lovely review! We are so pleased to hear that you had great opportunities during your time with us at OxBright. We'd love to welcome you back! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent course Thoroughly enjoyed it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anon, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our online course! We'd love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
It was an amazing, very interesting experience, with lots of new opportunities that helped me expand my knowledge. The online course made me feel certain for the career I want to pursue and it really helped me understand deeper the subject I want to study in the future. I am grateful for my tutor and I would like to thank everyone for this unique experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anna, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us! It's great to hear that you feel more certain about the career you want to pursue after your online course! We'd love to welcome you back! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
The course was informative and interesting. A special thank you to my tutor who tried her best to give me and my course mates all the attention possible and explained everything in detail and clearly. A marvellous choice for someone fond of a particular subject/topic and wants to expand their interest in the field.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our online course. We'd love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
I attended the Biology and Life Sciences course, summer 2023. I found it to be a very comprehensive and well planned programme, with tutorials on the subject and masterclasses on applying to University such as interviews and writing a personal statement which were really useful. I enjoyed the mix of independent learning and University style teaching, it was a great introduction to undergraduate level and I feel far more prepared for University. Completing an individual research project at this level was new to me and gave me experience and confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Scarlett, Many thanks for your lovely review! Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our online Biology & Life Sciences course. We'd love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
My daughter participated in the business studies course. She thoroughly enjoyed the teaching, learning and international exchange. We would highly recommend this course to teenagers with an interest in business studies.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anon, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you and your daughter are happy with our programme! We'd love to welcome your daughter back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
I truly learned so much during the OxBright course, and I met so many people that have inspired me to keep researching and learning about medicine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My daughter enjoyed the course and found it very interesting, inspiring and practical. She has learnt some Economics which is beyond the HK exam syllabus.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for your kind words! We are so pleased to hear that your daughter enjoyed her online course with us and that it was inspiring. We'd love to welcome her back! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
It was a great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Kaan, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our programme! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
My teenage son took an OxBright course over the summer and loved it! The course instructor was very engaging and the content taught was both appropriate and informative for the age group of the students enrolled. It was great to see him loving his first ever summer school course which he himself chose to sign up for. Definitely worth the time and money. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Paula, Thank you so much for sharing your son’s great experience with us! It's wonderful to hear that your son gained more independence and that he enjoyed his online course with us. We'd love to welcome your son back! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
Easily to adjust to, great material, keeps you intrigued and most of all, fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our programme! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
I took the two week creative writing course and learned a lot. The teacher was wonderful and the lesson plans were interesting; i got to know more about genre writing, poetry, dialogue, etc. I loved doing the exquisite corpse games as well as the different writing prompts. Overall it was a lovely experience and I cant recommend the camp enough to anyone looking to increase their writing skills! :))
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Sam, Many thanks for sharing your great experience with us! We are so pleased to hear that our online Creative Writing course was interesting and that you enjoyed it. We'd love to welcome you back! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
OxBright is rated 5.0 based on 119 reviews