OxBright Reviews

5.0 Rating 119 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend OxBright
Read OxBright Reviews

About OxBright:

OxBright offers online courses, internships and conferences for 12-18 year olds from around the world, giving them the edge to succeed, find their purpose and make a difference in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865 922 926

Email:

info@oxbright.org

Location:

8 South Parade,
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX2 7JL

Write Your review

Tell us how OxBright made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I truly learned so much during the OxBright course, and I met so many people that have inspired me to keep researching and learning about medicine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sarah, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our online courses and we'd love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
I attended the med course, which was VERY educative and fun. I wanted to attend the med course to find out if I would like to pursue med as my profession, and this course definitely encouraged me. I feel more confident to pursue med because of the course and I made great friends. 10/10 definitely worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Anon, Thank you for your lovely review! We loved welcoming you to our online Medicine course and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us! We'd love to welcome you back. All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
This summer, I decided to join the Business and Enterprise online course since I wanted to know more about the subject, and it was amazing! We learned tons of new skills that will be very useful in the future and I also had a great time, I made new friends and it is something you look forward to doing every morning, I would totally recommend the experience and many thanks to all the Oxbright team that was always super helpful, supportive and attentive in every step of the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mariana, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the online Business & Enterprise course and that you had a great experience meeting all our students from around the world! We'd love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
I had a really fun week with Oxbright! I learnt lots of new information and I enjoyed meeting the other people on my course! Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Anon, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our online course! We'd love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
My experience in OxBright was not only amazing but also extremely interesting, as I learned so many new things and different information. I developed my character and skills, such as time management and collaboration skills. Furthermore, I met new people from around the world and I was fascinated by our similar cultures and knowledge. I am also grateful for our tutor, who not only provided us with the necessary information about our course, but tried to interact with everyone so we all felt comfortable. Thank you OxBright for this beautiful and memorable experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Christina, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the online course and that you had a great experience meeting all our students from around the world! We'd love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
I had a wonderful experience while attending OxBright classes. I also got to learn new things after taking the classes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Abdul Moiz, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our online courses! We'd love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
We have been incredibly pleased with the content and customer service delivered by the OxBright team. My daughter was pleased with the challenges she gained and grew from through both of her online courses. She especially appreciated collaborating and learning from the diverse perspectives of other students from different countries. Every class, she felt the teachers were engaged and elevated her intellectual ability and curiosity. Stephanie was absolutely superb in responding timely to our questions. Her responses were always comprehensive, clear, and embodied with helpful and compassionate energy. We look forward to joining your residency program next summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have taken the course of World History & Philosophy by Oxford Scholastica. The course was brilliant! It enriched my knowledge of World History and gave me a splendid introduction to the field of philosophy. It certainly left in me a desire for more. Thank you Oxford Scholastica, and to my wonderful tutor Ms. Alice!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Ariel, Thank you for your lovely review! We loved welcoming you to our World History & Philosophy course and we are so pleased that you thought your course was brilliant. We'd love to welcome you back! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
OxBright is the perfect program for any child who is interested in learning more about their field of interest. My daughter really appreciated how OxBright structured their program in a way that was engaging with the instructor and students; she will be attending next summer in-person!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Antonia, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that your daughter enjoyed our online course and we'd love to welcome her to our summer programme! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
We have been incredibly pleased with the content and customer service delivered by the OxBright team. My daughter was pleased with the challenges she gained and grew from through both of her online courses. She especially appreciated collaborating and learning from the diverse perspectives of other students from different countries. Every class, she felt the teachers were engaged and elevated her intellectual ability and curiosity. Stephanie was absolutely superb in responding timely to our questions. Her responses were always comprehensive, clear, and embodied with helpful and compassionate energy. We look forward to joining your residency program next summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Cecilia, Thank you so much for sharing your daughter’s wonderful experience with us! It's heartwarming to hear that your daughter enjoyed collaborating with other students from around the world and that she felt the tutors elevated her intellectual curiosity. We'd love to welcome your daughter back! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
I recently completed the biology and life sciences course and the course contained new topics to explore every day. The course allowed collaboration and gave me an experience of how real-world presentations work. The course broke down the complex topicsopic and gave me an opportunity to explore beyon my textbooks and dive deeprer into the specific topic of my interest which was alway encouraged my the instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Jyotsna, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our online Biology & Life Sciences course! We'd love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
The course my daughter has followed at OxBright has given her a great insight of the subjects she is planning to study at University. It was all perfectly organised, everyone was very helpful and the tutor was really wonderful. She finds that it has been enormously motivating and is very enthusiastic about the teaching methods used at OxBright. She has actually enrolled for an Internship also, during August. It was totally satisfactory for her and will probably enrol again next summer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anon, Thank you so much for sharing your daughter's wonderful experience with us! It's great to hear that your daughter was motivated and enthusiastic about the teaching methods used during her online course. We'd love to welcome your daughter back! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
This course was extremely educational and I enjoyed each day the teacher was great and very engaging
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This course was extremely educational and I enjoyed each day the teacher was great and very engaging
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Anon, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed each day of our online course! We'd love to welcome you back. Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
Florian participated this summer in the 2-week online Law course and was very happy with the intellectually stimulating, friendly and encouraging learning environment with equally enthusiastic peers. Florian is already continuing his learning journey and takes the law internship now.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Alexandra, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased that Florian enjoyed the online Law course and that Florian had a great experience meeting all our students from around the world! We'd love to welcome Florian back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased. An Excellent program with insights on todays topics that contribute our day to day lives.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Guillermo, Many thanks for your lovely review! We are so pleased that you are happy with our programme! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
I am very thankful to Oxbright for the support and flexibility offered by them to make it possible for my son to attend the summer school 2023.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Samina, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our online courses and we'd love to welcome your son back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
My experience at OxBright was very good, I learned a lot of new things about business and marketing. I will probably take another course in the years that are to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Paul-Loius, Many thanks for your kind words! We loved welcoming you to our online course. We'd love to welcome you back! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
My son enjoyed his week with Oxbright. I think they offer something unique for teenagers, allowing them to have a quick understanding of a topic they don't see in school.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for your lovely review! We are so pleased to hear your son enjoyed his time with us. We'd love to welcome your son back! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
I enjoyed the interactiveness of the course and I enjoyed the content as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Anon, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our online courses! We'd love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
OxBright is rated 5.0 based on 119 reviews