Pass N Go Driving School Reviews

4.3 Rating 82 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Pass N Go Driving School
Read Pass N Go Driving School Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Marketing@passngo.net

Location:

Coupe House, Station Lane, Chester-le-Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pass N Go Driving School made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice guy, very helpful, made a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen was an absolutely fantastic driving instructor; he was really patient with me and made me feel sure I could do it. I passed first time and would absolutely recommend him and passngo!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen is a great instructor so we second what you wrote in your review 😁 Be safe on the roads! also a HUGE congrats on passing your test 1st time!!! πŸŽ‰ ~ Team Pass N Go πŸš— 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Overall my experience was a positive one being that i passed first time with zero faults. There were times where i really enjoyed my lessons and were also times where I was dreading the lesson, but i stuck at it, practiced and it all payed off. My journey wasnt perfect, but the help that i recieved was amazing. My only issue was that I paid for a pass in 10 bundle, which turned out to be 5 2 hour lessons. This information wasnt passed onto instructor and I also had to pay an extra Β£232 on top for an extra 4 lessons. This information needs to be given out more clearly to both students and instructors, and if someone pays for a pass in 10 thats what they should get and not have to top up with extra lessons. As such this is why I have given the review that I have. Thank you to both my instructor and PNG for getting me through my lessons and test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, CONGRATS on passing Dave!! This is great to hear for both pass n go and your instructor Paul. Enjoy your driving freedom :) ~ Team Pass N Go πŸš—πŸ˜Š
Posted 1 week ago
My instructor was Chris Harris. (for automatic car). He is pedantic, punctual, with good experience. He was making notes about what I need to improve next lesson and tracking my performance. I passed first time. Really recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, CONGRATS on passing! I will make sure that Chris gets this amazing review!! ~ Team Pass N Go πŸš— 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I had the best experience with pass and go. Especially with my instructor Melissa! She started at pass and go just before I started my driving lessons and from day 1 made me feel comfortable😊 I had tried driving before and was not confident at all. I believe without her I would have not passed first time! Would for sure recommend. Miss my lessons with her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your incredible review, both for us and your instructor Melissa. From everyone at Pass N Go CONGRATS😁 ~ Team Pass N Go πŸš— 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I'd like to thank Busani Mlilo for helping me to pass first time. He was very patient and calm, and I really enjoyed my experience. I chose PNG because they offer 2hr lessons as standard which worked really well for me. I would recommend buying blocks of lessons to save money and take advantage of any offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Wendy! Thank you very much for the five stars and your recommendation, for your instructor Busani! Our number one goal within the Pass N Go team is to always make sure the student comes first and that they feel comfortable when taking driving lessons! Good luck with any future lessons and tests you have coming up! Pass n GoπŸš—
Posted 1 week ago
Avoid to book lesson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Akoe, I have not been able to locate your account, however, I would like to say, I am sorry to hear you have not received the service we aim to provide. I am happy to look into this further for you and make sure this does not happen again. If you could contact us via email at hello@passngo.net ~ Team Pass N Go πŸš—πŸ˜Š
Posted 1 week ago
I had the best instructor l could have asked for. From the first lesson I felt at ease, we had the perfect pairing of student and instructor. Thank to you PNG, especially to Sonny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review, Christina, 😁 Be safe on the roads! also a HUGE congrats on passing your test!!! πŸŽ‰ ~ Team Pass N Go πŸš— 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I passed the first time with only 3 months of lessons. My instructor Ciprian is brilliant. He is very calm and supportive. Can't recommend him enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Sam I'm sure that Ciprian will be thrilled to read this, Congrats on passing your test! πŸ™ŒπŸŽ‰ thanks Pass n Go πŸš—πŸš—πŸ˜Š
Posted 1 week ago
I had a great time with Rob! He is great calm instructor. On my test day, he was very supportive. Thank you Rob.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you mary, I will make sure that Rob gets this review from you! CONGRATS on passing your test, AMAZING!! πŸ˜ŽπŸ™Œ ~ Team Pass N Go πŸš— 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent from start to finish - I passed first time in just 3 months of lessons
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, I will make sure your instructor gets this! Also CONGRATS on passing your test!!πŸ™Œ Pass n Go πŸš—πŸš—πŸ˜Š
Posted 1 week ago
My instructor was fantastic and helped me pass first time . He was always calm which in turn helped me stay calm can't recommend him enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I booked my lesson through Pass N Go, it’s really easy. My instructor Jenny was brilliant and I passed first time. Can’t fault it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to book lessons and great instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team was always helpful. They made my driving in the UK a reality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy was a fantastic instructor. Made everything really easy and helped me pass with ease first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The price was steep at times but I still needed to learn how to drive, my instructor was great from the start and he was always easy to understand and he took his time with talking about stuff. My instructor was Mat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've had my lessons booked through Passngo and honestly it's one of the best things I ever done. I had my lessons with Martin and passed my driving test first time! Throughout my time with him he has been patient and rectified my mistakes in a clear and understanding manner. Brilliant company, brilliant instructor, 100% recomend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I worked with Wesley in County Durham and I passed. I have tried several different companies and instructors as I have really bad anxiety and have been spent several years trying to find someone I was comfortable with. I explained this to Wes and he was brilliant, he pushed me at the right times and was very calm in his explanations of errors. Fantastic instructor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My instructor was Paul Reavley, and what a guy he is. Paul is a great instructor, and also very easy to talk to and get along with. After I had the basics down, Paul was good at identifying the areas I needed more work on. Lessons were always enjoyable and I felt very confident behind the wheel when it came to test day. Passed first time and that's due to Paul's great teaching. Thanks Boss!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pass N Go Driving School is rated 4.3 based on 82 reviews