Pass N Go Driving School Reviews

4.3 Rating 91 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Pass N Go Driving School
Read Pass N Go Driving School Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Marketing@passngo.net

Location:

Coupe House, Station Lane, Chester-le-Street
DH2 1AW

Write Your review

Tell us how Pass N Go Driving School made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My instructor was fantastic and helped me pass first time . He was always calm which in turn helped me stay calm can't recommend him enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I booked my lesson through Pass N Go, it’s really easy. My instructor Jenny was brilliant and I passed first time. Can’t fault it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book lessons and great instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team was always helpful. They made my driving in the UK a reality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy was a fantastic instructor. Made everything really easy and helped me pass with ease first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The price was steep at times but I still needed to learn how to drive, my instructor was great from the start and he was always easy to understand and he took his time with talking about stuff. My instructor was Mat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've had my lessons booked through Passngo and honestly it's one of the best things I ever done. I had my lessons with Martin and passed my driving test first time! Throughout my time with him he has been patient and rectified my mistakes in a clear and understanding manner. Brilliant company, brilliant instructor, 100% recomend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I worked with Wesley in County Durham and I passed. I have tried several different companies and instructors as I have really bad anxiety and have been spent several years trying to find someone I was comfortable with. I explained this to Wes and he was brilliant, he pushed me at the right times and was very calm in his explanations of errors. Fantastic instructor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor was Paul Reavley, and what a guy he is. Paul is a great instructor, and also very easy to talk to and get along with. After I had the basics down, Paul was good at identifying the areas I needed more work on. Lessons were always enjoyable and I felt very confident behind the wheel when it came to test day. Passed first time and that's due to Paul's great teaching. Thanks Boss!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
my instructor john denholm was absolutely amazing couldn’t recommend enough. I had a confidence knock with a previous instructor and he brought my confidence right back to the top and reassured me I could do it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve was incredibly patient and knowledge in how he taught, being fair and critical, but also explaining the why behind actions, and how to improve. He was patient, and incredibly influential in passing first time with 1 minor. Couldn't recommend him high enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor Andy Jacobs with Pass'n'Go is simply superb. He is very patient, understanding and an excellent teacher. He taught me well and helped me get my license.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor, Mark Taylor, was incredibly patient with me. He always answered my questions and gave me advice on how I could drive and do things better. He was constantly repeating things to me which I find helpful as it all sticks with me as I drive on my own now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn’t recommend passngo enough. The instructors have incredible patience and If you’re a nervous driver like I was they’re really comforting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impressive training I received from Sian falconer. I really amazed with her skill set, dedication and calmness. I am fully satisfied with my training’s . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kurt my driving instructor was a really nice guy, he pointed out all the mistakes i was making and how to rectify them and i passed 1st time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was so happy with my instructer Lisa Bell! I passed first time and it was a very enjoyable experience! i looked forward to each lesson.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing experience with Lisa Bell pass withen my 20 hours from start to finish she give had full confidence wich made me extremely confidence could of picked a better instructor I know a hand full of people who have used her an said exactly the same thing if you want to pass in a short amount of time no time wasting low cost Lisa Bell is the lady to ask for extremly grateful for my experience with her
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My instructor was amazing, patient, knowledgeable and really fun to get along with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Started lessons during the first lockdown, but had to wait 14 months before my practical test due to back log. My instructor got me confident and lying in no time after a gap of almost a year of no driving. Passed first time and not looked back. Thanks very much to John Allinson!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pass N Go Driving School is rated 4.3 based on 91 reviews