pricelulu.co.uk Reviews

4.29 Rating 96 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend pricelulu.co.uk
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never used this supplier before but was pleased how easy it was to order and receive the items. Kept me updated as to delivery dates and items arrived as promised securely and safely packaged , very happy with transaction.
Posted 2 months ago
Could not fault Pricelulu from initial order, and unbelievable speed in delivery,
would not hesitate to use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Quick to help with queries on delivery and very competitive prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived in good time and as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fabulous. Bought a brand new, latest generation iPad for £239. Bloody delighted. Ordered Thursday night and it arrived Monday lunchtime. Very highly recommended !
Posted 3 months ago
Fab! All arrived in great condition and when I contacted with a query their response was prompt.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Airpod Pros, was quoted 5 to 10 days, arrived after 2. Great.
Posted 3 months ago
Requested an early delivery as the item was a present. Very happy with the service I ordered again.
Posted 4 months ago
Item ordered arrived 1 day early, very satisfied, on arrival as per description, would order again if they had items I required
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with the product and the service. I even requested that the product will be shipped as fast as possible to be in time for a Birthday, and they did their best to get it here on time which is impressive! I would recommend this website.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect item delivered safely and well within the time line give
Posted 4 months ago
Best supplier online. Great customer service from start to finish. Have recommended to friends and family who have bought goods after my recommendation ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and fast delivery would use again
Posted 4 months ago
Very good company. I recommend to anyone want to make any business with them.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
item ordered delivered promptly and at a very competitive price,
very satisfied and would recommend this site.
Posted 4 months ago
Reliable & prompt.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased and now realise how slow my old ipad was! Does lots of handy extras that old one didnt! Very quick service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!!!
Really pleased
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
pricelulu.co.uk is rated 4.29 based on 96 reviews