pricelulu.co.uk Reviews

4.12 Rating 101 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend pricelulu.co.uk
Item ordered arrived 1 day early, very satisfied, on arrival as per description, would order again if they had items I required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am very happy with the product and the service. I even requested that the product will be shipped as fast as possible to be in time for a Birthday, and they did their best to get it here on time which is impressive! I would recommend this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect item delivered safely and well within the time line give
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best supplier online. Great customer service from start to finish. Have recommended to friends and family who have bought goods after my recommendation ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order and fast delivery would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good company. I recommend to anyone want to make any business with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
UK customer - Item arrived but took almost a month, GD Price support is effectively useless, pretend they're UK based but are not.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I bought an iPad 7th generation 32 bit at a better price than I could get the 6th gen iPad which seemed too good to be true. Very pleased. It arrived in good time and is exactly what I needed. Would use Gd price UK again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
item ordered delivered promptly and at a very competitive price, very satisfied and would recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Reliable & prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased and now realise how slow my old ipad was! Does lots of handy extras that old one didnt! Very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!!! Really pleased Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems here. My headphones took slightly longer than I was expecting and I was just starting to get a bit worried, but they turned up in perfect condition and £30 cheaper than I could get them anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, explained & updated regularly. Really good prices. Shipment arrived before they said it would. Would definitely use again & highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price promise & service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dreadful & I will never trust them again; they got it wrong from the outset & ignored my emails requesting they set things right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was wary as it was an unknown company but the site was secure and products were very reasonably priced. Product arrived within the specified time securely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
pricelulu.co.uk is rated 4.12 based on 101 reviews