Sanareva.co.uk Reviews

2.13 Rating 8 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend Sanareva.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sanareva.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I made two orders, the first one arrived quickly. The second I had to cancel due to an item being sold out, the refund was immediate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have made two orders so far. The first one arrived quickly. The products were as expected. The second one I needed to cancel due to an item being out of stock. I got an immediate refund. My communication was via emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really bad service, I ordered some products which arrived expired and they took more than 3 months to refund! Never ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bad, unreliable service. No tracking facility which is a lie. Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The products are fine, but the customer service seems non-existent. So when 4 out of 7 of Lavera gift boxes I’ve ordered arrived ripped and squished, no one replied to my emails (which included the photos of damaged items). And neither did they address the problem of late delivery - it took a couple of weeks for the package to arrive. I will definitely not be doing business with Sanareva again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's impossible trying to contact this Company, ie, querying why the goods haven't been received yet payment was taken. The customer service telephone number is a local UK number but after being put into a queue awaiting an advisor after 10 secs you get a garbled French message and being cut off. This Company supposedly caters for the UK market, providing you with a UK website and local telephone number. If you send them an e-mail they do not respond. This has all the hallmarks of a Scam Company and do not believe the positive reviews written on their website, its just to lead you into a false sense of security. My advice is stay well clear!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It's impossible to contact the Company to enquire about orders that have been paid for yet not received. The telephone line cuts you off after giving you a garbled message in French even though it is a company supposedly catering for the UK market (Sanareva.co.uk) and using a local telephone number. They do not respond to e-mails either. There is evidence that this is a Scam Company! Beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered baby formula milk for my 9 month and instead of 5 working days they did 10..I only found out that there will be a delay because I started inquiring about it. No because they cared enough to let me know... Their customer service would reply every two days with almost automated /typical replies and absolutely no empathy. Also, their tracking system does not work and ask you to check directly with the courier services. What is funny , is that they admitted they sent the package late but put the blame to the courier service afterwards. I have kept all the dialogues and print screens from the customer service chat. When I asked for a refund (since I had to buy extra milk and plus really frustrated) they answered that the package was finally delivered and closed the communication. Stay away from them. Really poor service and no empathy. It does not worth it. I can provide all the info and evidence to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sanareva.co.uk is rated 2.13 based on 8 reviews