SW Car Supermarket Reviews

2.33 Rating 30 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend SW Car Supermarket

Write Your review

Tell us how SW Car Supermarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Writing this review after driving my car for a few months. I can honestly say, it’s all I wanted from the spec to general drivability. The sales team were awesome and the business manager advised me well. Shout out to Jay and Craig! Top guys will have my next one from here to!

Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
We decided to visit sw again for the second time due to the fact that, we loved the customer service the first time round. Ali, the man who served us was really helpful and answered each question we had clearly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my new car, a lovely girl looked after us her name was Coral. Knowledgeable, helpful and nothing was to much trouble. Excellent car buying experience and not the usual pushy sales.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good car for a great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick! They let me walk around for as long as I wanted, showed me numerous cars and didn’t push me once! Have bought multiple cars and would definitely go back. Thanks again Alfie!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Collected our new car today. Friendly and courteous sales advisors, Nice big show room, made the whole experience very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend SW at Werrington to all my friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, huge showroom, my car was immaculately presented. I couldn’t be happy with the after sales and service I received. Thanks Alfie.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rav was brilliant. Helped us source the right car gave excellent advice without being pushy. Awaiting to pick up the car but would highly recommend his knowledgable service.
Posted 4 months ago
Where do I start!! We brought a car a just over a year ago and later on we found an issue, so I called and spoke to the new manager John and wow what a bloke he was clam and so lovely and said straight away if you can’t resolve the issue come back to me and I will and no matter what we will sort this. So time went on and I couldn’t sort the issue so I called and we had a few chats so me and my fiancé went over to meet him and the team and straight away John, Craig and NATHAN were amazing. Nathan was brilliant and a real assist to the team he took us around the cars of what they had and was brilliant. Talked to the kids and used straight talking about the cars so I would understand as I haven’t a clue!! Nathan went way above his job and is such a nice bloke and we brought a car. The communication was brilliant and they were all on the phone If I had a problem and were great. We can not recommend Nathan, John and Craig enough for all there help for sorting are previous problem and selling us another gorgeous car and to top it off I got a beautiful bunch of flowers of John and Nathan. Guys it’s the small things and thanks again. We will definitely be back when we want another vehicle.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, not pushy
Posted 1 year ago
SW Car Supermarket is rated 2.33 based on 30 reviews