UK Departure Boards LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 96 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend UK Departure Boards LTD
Read UK Departure Boards LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@ukdepartureboards.co.uk

Location:

8, Great Meadow Road,
Bradley Stoke,
Bristol
Gloucestershire
BS32 8DA

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Departure Boards LTD made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from Russell A great product I've had a long time and I have more than one or two The subscriptions and voice add ons make a great product even better And any technical issues are very rare but sorted way easily and quickly The support is outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Really good customer service: very quick responses to e-mails, and went the extra mile to make sure I received all that I needed for the set-up. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An essential piece of kit for any transport enthusiast. The amount of options either Rail, Tram or Bus is just fantastic and new functions are constantly being added!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Echoing all the other, thoroughly deserved, positive reviews! Went for the medium sized board as a surprise Christmas present for my son. It's fantastic. Really configurable via an intuitive web based app. We did need a bit of support which was provided swiftly and got us up and running with no stress. I was a little nervous about spending quite so much on this but so glad I did. My son loves it and tinkers with the settings. Confident of being brilliantly supported if I need any help in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not only is this a unique and wonderful product that will captivate all your visitors, but the level of customer support is exceptional. I’ve had a few teething problems and Russell has been fantastic at guiding me through a resolution. The best service I have EVER had. Thank you
UK Departure Boards LTD 5 star review on 25th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent piece of desk top fun and a useful clock to boot! What let the product down were the installation instructions. They were written by someone who knew the process and assumed everything else was tech savvy. Suggest you review and provide a clearer step by step guide to assist those less familiar with computer set-up. I was trying to search goggle using the url reference. It was not obvious that you first had to access the UKDBs' own network. Improve that and you get 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick despatch - easy to set up - works well - with great looks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Website could do with being a bit better laid out in terms of the pricing of things but other than that it was quite easy to order from them. The desktop board is really good quality. The screen it's bright and really clear. The announcements are really good too. I was really impressed with the screen and sound quality in such a small unit. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought as a Christmas gift for my train mad son. He absolutely loves it! The developer has done a fantastic job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, lots of options, easy to setup, good quality, the voice pack is brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brought this for my hubby for Christmas and he absolutely loved it!! He has it on his desk and I'm not sure how much work he actually gets done because he is too busy watching the screen! It arrived really quickly and was very well packaged. He informs me it was easy to set up and use. A definite buy for all the train nerds out there or a great distraction for us non train nerds!! I would definitely recommend.
UK Departure Boards LTD 5 star review on 18th January 2024 UK Departure Boards LTD 5 star review on 18th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant quick service. Box came with a big hole in it but I was quickly reassured what to look for if anything was wrong and what they would do to help. A* service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a desktop one as a Christmas present for my Dad. Had a slight issue with it Russell couln't have been more helpfull to resolve the issue. Dad was over the moon with it, much to mums ammoyance its now taken pride of place in his front room.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant products! A must for all dedicated train fans.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is a fantastic product with even better customer service. I offered a desktop board to my wife so she could have it at her work and help her organise her commute back home. She loves it, and it's a great conversation starter.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've always loved trains and follow a number of train YouTube accounts. The UK Departure Board popped up on one of their videos and I knew I had to have one for Christmas! Next thing was to get my wife to agree that the best place for it was in the lounge and not just tucked away in my man cave. I went for the mid sized "Classic" and it's perfect. An easy to control web interface on my phone means I can change the look, the stations and messages etc. Release your inner geek. You won't regret it! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonder product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were very helpfull in helping us get set up. My grandson is over the moon with his departure board and as had it on since Christmas Day so thank you so very much for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
had a issue setting up more me than the product contacted russell and he ran through the setting up by phone all sorted brilliant service and a really nice fella thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
UK Departure Boards LTD is rated 4.9 based on 96 reviews