Yarn Vibes Reviews

4.88 Rating 69 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Yarn Vibes

Write Your review

Tell us how Yarn Vibes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Absolutely beautiful Irish yarn in a gorgeous array of colours."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"the order came fast , not tried the yarn yet"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So much to love: Locally-sourced Irish fleece, amazing colors, and just the best service. I can't wait to get started on the project kits I bought, and I'm looking forward to trying all the yarn bases Yarn Vibes carries."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very excited and pleased to have some of your yummy yarn to knit !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy overall! Beautiful yarn (both quality and colours) and lovely to work with. Great service: quick delivery especially as it was international shipping. Kind, personal note came with package. Love the hat pattern I knitted and about to start a shawl. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Got the free pattern, which is great. Hope to get tarn fron Yarn Vibes some time soon"
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful wool and patterns. Customer service is excellent and I love the Yarn Vibe bags!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love Yarn Vibes! Everyone is always so wonderful to work with and the yarn is gorgeous!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the feel and quality"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website. Quick service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this yarn! Lovevthe colors!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very impressed with the rapidity my order was received. I love my bag. Very nice quality."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordering was easy. I got my yarns quick and with a personal notice. They are beautiful. The pattern I ordered with the wool is well written and easy to follow. So, everything fine!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the colors and textures of these yarns. "Inis" is a vibrant purple/blue/rust combo that will be the contrast color of my Anna sweater. The main color is Vale, a Heather green that is as rich as Connemara marble. Can't wait to get this sweater on my needles, and the kit was perfect for this project."
Posted 4 months ago
"Gorgeous yarn collections with easy to follow patterns. Love it."
Posted 4 months ago
"I can’t wait to cast on! Beautiful colours and fibres, quick delivery, and a handwritten note! 🧶❤️"
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful yarn that I can't wait to knit a scarf with."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great yarn."
Posted 4 months ago
"I am crocheting a muffler out of my Yarn Vibes wool. I love it! It is easy to work with and beautiful! Love the colors. I will send a picture of the finished product soon. I am using a new stitch I found called the herringbone half double. Liz"
Posted 4 months ago
"The yarns are such beautiful colors,easy to work with. I am looking forward to starting the shawl!! The shipping was really fast and included a lovely hand written note and free tote!!! What a nice surprise!! I will be ordering more yarns soon!!"
Posted 4 months ago
Yarn Vibes is rated 4.88 based on 69 reviews