Yarn Vibes Reviews

4.78 Rating 78 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Yarn Vibes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Yarn Vibes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I must crotchety loosely because I barely had enough to finish my project and not enough for any fringe. But I do like the end result just not the stress of having enough yarn.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful colours, natural pure wools and Irish! What more could you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I browsed your site looking for yarn for a baby blanket didn't quite see what I wanted. Most yarns are now acrylic pity not your fault it's manufacturers. Also a few weeks ago I was in your store but you had very little yarn just a few in the window.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such beautiful colors...I can't wait to find a pattern worthy of these lovely colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m asked to review something I haven’t yet received. I could review when I have the yarn in hand,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
too scratchy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The patterns are gorgeous and the yarn is stunning! Its so nice to find such a beautiful Irish product. I would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my Yarn Vibes purchase. I can't wait to start knitting it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful yarn. Love the colors many of them are the colors of the Irish countryside.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful Irish yarn in a gorgeous array of colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the order came fast , not tried the yarn yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So much to love: Locally-sourced Irish fleece, amazing colors, and just the best service. I can't wait to get started on the project kits I bought, and I'm looking forward to trying all the yarn bases Yarn Vibes carries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very excited and pleased to have some of your yummy yarn to knit !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy overall! Beautiful yarn (both quality and colours) and lovely to work with. Great service: quick delivery especially as it was international shipping. Kind, personal note came with package. Love the hat pattern I knitted and about to start a shawl. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got the free pattern, which is great. Hope to get tarn fron Yarn Vibes some time soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful wool and patterns. Customer service is excellent and I love the Yarn Vibe bags!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love Yarn Vibes! Everyone is always so wonderful to work with and the yarn is gorgeous!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the feel and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website. Quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love this yarn! Lovevthe colors!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yarn Vibes is rated 4.78 based on 78 reviews