Yarn Vibes Reviews

4.72 Rating 25 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Yarn Vibes

Write Your review

Tell us how Yarn Vibes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered a crochet hook and it is beautiful. Great quality. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"High quality yarn and we it go it extremely fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I just love my shawl pin. The colors are beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was great and hopefully soon will be able to knit with this wonderful Irish yarn!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased the yarn bowl. It is beautiful and is very special because it came from Ireland."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered several of the wooden shawl pins that I plan to embellish with beadwork & they are beautiful. The wood is variegated in lovely tones, including my favorite purple. Service was great & shipping was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I chose Glen Fields Strong and it far exceeded my expectations. The color transitions are beautifully blended and the quality of the yarn had been a privilege to my needles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely people. Prices could be in € as products are from Ireland!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely colors, excellent service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Loved both the yarn and the customer service. Will definitely purchase again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"THE most beautiful knitting needles I've ever seen AND reasonably priced!!! I also really appreciated the yarn sample wool dyed a gorgeous, most unusual blue. Very pleased to have found Yarn Vibes and I look forward to indulging myself in 2019!!! Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this wool, great to knit and crochet with. The range of colours are yummy,I would love to knit myself something with this,but busy knitting for the grandchildren at the moment!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful yarn and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the quality of the orders I have made. Ordering process is easy and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing, I bought two hooks as a gift and they are beautiful. Included in the box was a beautiful yarn. 10/10 will be buying from yarn vibes again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very soft and cozy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it, but too pricey for me at the moment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing yarn. Contacted company on ig about a concern I had and was blanked. Very off putting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yarn Vibes wool has an exquisite hand and sumptuous colorways. It is a easure from the first stitch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yarn Vibes is rated 4.72 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support