Yarn Vibes Reviews

4.88 Rating 57 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Yarn Vibes

Write Your review

Tell us how Yarn Vibes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordering was easy. I got my yarns quick and with a personal notice. They are beautiful. The pattern I ordered with the wool is well written and easy to follow. So, everything fine!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Love the colors and textures of these yarns. "Inis" is a vibrant purple/blue/rust combo that will be the contrast color of my Anna sweater. The main color is Vale, a Heather green that is as rich as Connemara marble. Can't wait to get this sweater on my needles, and the kit was perfect for this project."
Posted 5 days ago
"Gorgeous yarn collections with easy to follow patterns. Love it."
Posted 5 days ago
"I can’t wait to cast on! Beautiful colours and fibres, quick delivery, and a handwritten note! 🧶❤️"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful yarn that I can't wait to knit a scarf with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great yarn."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am crocheting a muffler out of my Yarn Vibes wool. I love it! It is easy to work with and beautiful! Love the colors. I will send a picture of the finished product soon. I am using a new stitch I found called the herringbone half double. Liz"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The yarns are such beautiful colors,easy to work with. I am looking forward to starting the shawl!! The shipping was really fast and included a lovely hand written note and free tote!!! What a nice surprise!! I will be ordering more yarns soon!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The yarn is beautiful, I can’t wait to use it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely work... I have it displayed like art"
Posted 1 month ago
"The yarn itself is beautiful. The colors are so pretty. Receipt was timely. I will be ordering more."
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve yet to create a project with my Hedgehog Aran yarns. I have, however, wound them and just love the texture and the rich colors- and the lovely sheepy smell. Wonderful yarn!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the Hedgerow yarn. The shipping time was faster than I expected. This is my go-to online shop!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it perfect for adding color any where"
Posted 1 month ago
"Yarn is lovely - in color and texture - and the service was prompt and accurate. Not having to pay for shipping to the states is a gift!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Service is great, Yarn is beautiful, can’t wait to knit it up! And price similar to Canadian prices, lots of reasons to reorder.Go raibh maith agut."
Posted 1 month ago
"Your service is more than I anticipated. A personal note was very unexpected. I’m excited to start the sweater later this summer. It will be my fall knit with a goal to wear to a winter yarn festival"
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased Glen Sea worsted weight & love the way it knits for Lace Leaf Cowl. I only wish I had ordered a lighter color wave to see the variations of color more. Will order again from this web site or visit when I am in Ireland in September."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful color combination. A pleasure to knit with a less processed yarn."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was excited to get my yarn from yarn vibes. When I got it started it was softer finished than expected from how it felt as yarn. It’s great quality and the colors in the dye are amazing. I will definitely get more yarn from here."
Posted 1 month ago
Yarn Vibes is rated 4.88 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support