Yarn Vibes Reviews

4.77 Rating 109 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Yarn Vibes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Yarn Vibes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful wool, gorgeous colours ! Fast delivery and great packaging. Really pleased and can’t wait to cast on the mittens.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Loved the yarn samples and the super cute knitting bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love the yarn but have not had a chance to work on either shawl. Service from the company was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yarn Vibes allows me to purchase beautiful locally sourced Irish yarn to make gorgeous sturdy garments. Shipping was fast and FREE! Thanks, Yarn Vibes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful yarn, beautifully packaged. Arrived much faster than expected. Arrived faster than a package from Canada which is closer to where I live.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first time I’ve allowed myself the extravagance of purchasing your yarn...I’m so delighted that I did! Beautiful yarn, colours are gorgeous and packaged so beautifully! Very satisfied customer from 🇨🇦
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful yarns fabulous colours - colours that remind you of of beautiful Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love Yarn Vibes their yarns are amazingly beautiful. And after visiting Ireland and seeing jumpers made from these yarns I was sold. Also I’ve bought patterns with no problems and had yarn sent to Australia also with no problems. I love Yarn Vibes and do recommend them to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality yarn, quick fulfillment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the wool! Beautiful colours and it feels and smells wonderful. It's in line to be knit but as I have a trip coming up, this will be the perfect project to bring!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
beautiful yarn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a pattern and loved it, easy to ready and fun to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My yarn purchase was a gift for a friend. She was delighted with the yarn and already started knitting with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful yarn!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
hat kit--the yarn is not soft--is coarse and scratchy wont be a hat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The yarn skeins I ordered were really nice, but they were almost entirely blue compared to the blue/purple color-ombre I saw on my screen. I had to return it because it didn't work for the project I was planning, but I'll definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LOVE Yarn Vibes. Beautiful, quality yarn and patterns. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The pattern I received is perfect for a variegated yarn that’s been waiting to be knit into a lovely cowl
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the item received was a hand carved yarn bowl. There was not a clear reference to the dimensions of the item. While the bowl is lovely, it is too small for the intended purpose ( after being trialled by the knitter) so will be repurposed. Dimensions in the description going forward would be appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yarn Vibes is rated 4.77 based on 109 reviews