Yarn Vibes Reviews

4.89 Rating 63 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Yarn Vibes

Write Your review

Tell us how Yarn Vibes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Beautiful wool and patterns. Customer service is excellent and I love the Yarn Vibe bags!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I love Yarn Vibes! Everyone is always so wonderful to work with and the yarn is gorgeous!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the feel and quality"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use website. Quick service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love this yarn! Lovevthe colors!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was very impressed with the rapidity my order was received. I love my bag. Very nice quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was easy. I got my yarns quick and with a personal notice. They are beautiful. The pattern I ordered with the wool is well written and easy to follow. So, everything fine!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the colors and textures of these yarns. "Inis" is a vibrant purple/blue/rust combo that will be the contrast color of my Anna sweater. The main color is Vale, a Heather green that is as rich as Connemara marble. Can't wait to get this sweater on my needles, and the kit was perfect for this project."
Posted 1 month ago
"Gorgeous yarn collections with easy to follow patterns. Love it."
Posted 1 month ago
"I can’t wait to cast on! Beautiful colours and fibres, quick delivery, and a handwritten note! 🧶❤️"
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful yarn that I can't wait to knit a scarf with."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great yarn."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am crocheting a muffler out of my Yarn Vibes wool. I love it! It is easy to work with and beautiful! Love the colors. I will send a picture of the finished product soon. I am using a new stitch I found called the herringbone half double. Liz"
Posted 2 months ago
"The yarns are such beautiful colors,easy to work with. I am looking forward to starting the shawl!! The shipping was really fast and included a lovely hand written note and free tote!!! What a nice surprise!! I will be ordering more yarns soon!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The yarn is beautiful, I can’t wait to use it."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely work... I have it displayed like art"
Posted 2 months ago
"The yarn itself is beautiful. The colors are so pretty. Receipt was timely. I will be ordering more."
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve yet to create a project with my Hedgehog Aran yarns. I have, however, wound them and just love the texture and the rich colors- and the lovely sheepy smell. Wonderful yarn!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved the Hedgerow yarn. The shipping time was faster than I expected. This is my go-to online shop!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love it perfect for adding color any where"
Posted 3 months ago
Yarn Vibes is rated 4.89 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access