Yarn Vibes Reviews

4.73 Rating 94 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yarn Vibes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Yarn Vibes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
hat kit--the yarn is not soft--is coarse and scratchy wont be a hat
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The yarn skeins I ordered were really nice, but they were almost entirely blue compared to the blue/purple color-ombre I saw on my screen. I had to return it because it didn't work for the project I was planning, but I'll definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
LOVE Yarn Vibes. Beautiful, quality yarn and patterns. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The pattern I received is perfect for a variegated yarn that’s been waiting to be knit into a lovely cowl
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the item received was a hand carved yarn bowl. There was not a clear reference to the dimensions of the item. While the bowl is lovely, it is too small for the intended purpose ( after being trialled by the knitter) so will be repurposed. Dimensions in the description going forward would be appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The kit arrived well packaged with everything included. The yarn colorist was what I ordered. It is a beautiful color.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
beautiful wooly yarn and great color
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks like wonderful yarn, beautiful colors. Will knit this hat in 2020! Happy Holidays!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The yarn has a lovely hand and the colors are just what I was hoping for. At this point, They are an after holiday project for a daughter living in Boston USA, where there will be plenty of winter left to enjoy the beautiful mittens in this cheerful colorway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The packaged arrived and was beautifully wrapped and laid out in the box. There was a personalized hand written card and not to mention lovely Irish wool inside. I couldn't be happier with the product and the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order received quick attention and I received it in a matter of days here in Michigan. The yarns are gorgeous and once these projects are completed, I expect that I'll be placing another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great pattern! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
beautiful yarn with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my yarn and pattern very quickly for International shipping! The yarn is gorgeous and the pattern looks well written and easy to use. Now I just need to get it on the needles!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
More beautiful than I had hoped for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I must crotchety loosely because I barely had enough to finish my project and not enough for any fringe. But I do like the end result just not the stress of having enough yarn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful colours, natural pure wools and Irish! What more could you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I browsed your site looking for yarn for a baby blanket didn't quite see what I wanted. Most yarns are now acrylic pity not your fault it's manufacturers. Also a few weeks ago I was in your store but you had very little yarn just a few in the window.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such beautiful colors...I can't wait to find a pattern worthy of these lovely colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yarn Vibes is rated 4.73 based on 94 reviews