Yarn Vibes Reviews

4.75 Rating 101 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yarn Vibes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Yarn Vibes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love Yarn Vibes their yarns are amazingly beautiful. And after visiting Ireland and seeing jumpers made from these yarns I was sold. Also I’ve bought patterns with no problems and had yarn sent to Australia also with no problems. I love Yarn Vibes and do recommend them to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality yarn, quick fulfillment
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love the wool! Beautiful colours and it feels and smells wonderful. It's in line to be knit but as I have a trip coming up, this will be the perfect project to bring!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
beautiful yarn
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased a pattern and loved it, easy to ready and fun to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My yarn purchase was a gift for a friend. She was delighted with the yarn and already started knitting with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful yarn!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
LOVE Yarn Vibes. Beautiful, quality yarn and patterns. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The pattern I received is perfect for a variegated yarn that’s been waiting to be knit into a lovely cowl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
beautiful wooly yarn and great color
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
it is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The yarn has a lovely hand and the colors are just what I was hoping for. At this point, They are an after holiday project for a daughter living in Boston USA, where there will be plenty of winter left to enjoy the beautiful mittens in this cheerful colorway.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The packaged arrived and was beautifully wrapped and laid out in the box. There was a personalized hand written card and not to mention lovely Irish wool inside. I couldn't be happier with the product and the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The order received quick attention and I received it in a matter of days here in Michigan. The yarns are gorgeous and once these projects are completed, I expect that I'll be placing another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great pattern! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
beautiful yarn with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received my yarn and pattern very quickly for International shipping! The yarn is gorgeous and the pattern looks well written and easy to use. Now I just need to get it on the needles!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
More beautiful than I had hoped for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful colours, natural pure wools and Irish! What more could you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such beautiful colors...I can't wait to find a pattern worthy of these lovely colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yarn Vibes is rated 4.75 based on 101 reviews