Yarn Vibes Reviews

4.75 Rating 101 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yarn Vibes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Yarn Vibes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love the feel and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website. Quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love this yarn! Lovevthe colors!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was very impressed with the rapidity my order was received. I love my bag. Very nice quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordering was easy. I got my yarns quick and with a personal notice. They are beautiful. The pattern I ordered with the wool is well written and easy to follow. So, everything fine!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the colors and textures of these yarns. "Inis" is a vibrant purple/blue/rust combo that will be the contrast color of my Anna sweater. The main color is Vale, a Heather green that is as rich as Connemara marble. Can't wait to get this sweater on my needles, and the kit was perfect for this project.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gorgeous yarn collections with easy to follow patterns. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I can’t wait to cast on! Beautiful colours and fibres, quick delivery, and a handwritten note! 🧶❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful yarn that I can't wait to knit a scarf with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great yarn.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am crocheting a muffler out of my Yarn Vibes wool. I love it! It is easy to work with and beautiful! Love the colors. I will send a picture of the finished product soon. I am using a new stitch I found called the herringbone half double. Liz
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The yarns are such beautiful colors,easy to work with. I am looking forward to starting the shawl!! The shipping was really fast and included a lovely hand written note and free tote!!! What a nice surprise!! I will be ordering more yarns soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The yarn is beautiful, I can’t wait to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely work... I have it displayed like art
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The yarn itself is beautiful. The colors are so pretty. Receipt was timely. I will be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve yet to create a project with my Hedgehog Aran yarns. I have, however, wound them and just love the texture and the rich colors- and the lovely sheepy smell. Wonderful yarn!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Loved the Hedgerow yarn. The shipping time was faster than I expected. This is my go-to online shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love it perfect for adding color any where
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Yarn is lovely - in color and texture - and the service was prompt and accurate. Not having to pay for shipping to the states is a gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Service is great, Yarn is beautiful, can’t wait to knit it up! And price similar to Canadian prices, lots of reasons to reorder.Go raibh maith agut.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Yarn Vibes is rated 4.75 based on 101 reviews