Yarn Vibes Reviews

4.74 Rating 97 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yarn Vibes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Yarn Vibes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful texture and color can"t wait to knit with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Colors are vibrantly beautiful and shipping rapid. Will use this yarn for very special projects!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The yarn arrived properly packaged and is wonderful to work with and I look forward to getting more
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful yarn. Love the colors and texture. Fast shipping. Can’t wait to knit something. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I loved how beautiful the yarn was! It came so perfectly packaged with such great care! Truly professional and personal! I loved the hand written thank you note too!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delightful πŸ’• Excellent value !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love the crochet hooks I just bought!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love the sample of wool I received and it makes me wish I still lived in Minnesota as here in Colorado it just doesn't get cold often enough to wear wool!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a crochet hook.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful service and very high quality yarn. Will definitely be shopping on Yarn Vibes again. Have also recommended it to several friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I loved the colors! Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I received my order faster than I expected. Everything was packaged nice and it arrived ahead of schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a crochet hook and it is beautiful. Great quality. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
High quality yarn and we it go it extremely fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just love my shawl pin. The colors are beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was great and hopefully soon will be able to knit with this wonderful Irish yarn!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the yarn bowl. It is beautiful and is very special because it came from Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered several of the wooden shawl pins that I plan to embellish with beadwork & they are beautiful. The wood is variegated in lovely tones, including my favorite purple. Service was great & shipping was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I chose Glen Fields Strong and it far exceeded my expectations. The color transitions are beautifully blended and the quality of the yarn had been a privilege to my needles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely people. Prices could be in € as products are from Ireland!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yarn Vibes is rated 4.74 based on 97 reviews