Yarn Vibes Reviews

4.75 Rating 100 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yarn Vibes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Yarn Vibes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered several of the wooden shawl pins that I plan to embellish with beadwork & they are beautiful. The wood is variegated in lovely tones, including my favorite purple. Service was great & shipping was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I chose Glen Fields Strong and it far exceeded my expectations. The color transitions are beautifully blended and the quality of the yarn had been a privilege to my needles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely people. Prices could be in € as products are from Ireland!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely colors, excellent service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved both the yarn and the customer service. Will definitely purchase again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THE most beautiful knitting needles I've ever seen AND reasonably priced!!! I also really appreciated the yarn sample wool dyed a gorgeous, most unusual blue. Very pleased to have found Yarn Vibes and I look forward to indulging myself in 2019!!! Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this wool, great to knit and crochet with. The range of colours are yummy,I would love to knit myself something with this,but busy knitting for the grandchildren at the moment!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful yarn and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the quality of the orders I have made. Ordering process is easy and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing, I bought two hooks as a gift and they are beautiful. Included in the box was a beautiful yarn. 10/10 will be buying from yarn vibes again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very soft and cozy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it, but too pricey for me at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing yarn. Contacted company on ig about a concern I had and was blanked. Very off putting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yarn Vibes wool has an exquisite hand and sumptuous colorways. It is a easure from the first stitch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yarn Vibes gave quick service and a great product. I will definitely be ordering other gifts from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got my yarn bowl for a Christmas gift. I love it! It's like a little work of art! -Kim Gourley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have not yet received order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Above & Beyond! All i bought was a crochet hook. Actually a great hook, but the package was like Christmas! Wrapped sweetly, with a nice sample of yarn in a cute little bag & a handwritten note thanking me for my purchase & hoping i’d Enjoy the yarn sample. I am looking forward to needing something else so i can do business with them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The yarn I ordered is beautiful! The ordering process was easy and I received my knitting kit promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yarn Vibes is rated 4.75 based on 100 reviews