Zamnesia Reviews

4.75 Rating 20 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Zamnesia
517 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
57 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
46 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
57 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
54 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
58 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
01AM
1AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Zamnesia deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Zamnesia?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zamnesia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"For me the best of the best !!! Working for a few years now with these guys and have to say ,these have been the best years of my life !!! Always fast delivery ,always fast replay at there customer service ,with every order a free gift or seeds ,always on time and never to late. Providing us highgrade genetics from different banks ,also ther home brand genetics are more as worth growing. For many year my number one ,and for many years to come ,one love guys 💙 #CannabisStrainTestingProject420"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Zamnesia? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great webshop and very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I wanted some advise about which vaporizer to buy and they showed all the patience in the world. 10 out of 10 for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really great customer service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The best customer service ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome stuff and the best customer service i have ever seen."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products and very friendly customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Zamnesia is a fantastic shop with fast shipping, great product selection and such gentle customer service! Will always recommend this shop to friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Trustworthy and quality goods, really glad to have found zamnesia!  "
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought some seeds here for my first ever home-grow a while back. No problems ordering from them. Just harvested the plants, very happy with the results!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best online smartshop always buy my greenies here"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The customer service has always been extremely helpful, especially last time when my order got lost in transit. They responded to my mail immediately and solved my issue by sending me another product the very next day! Great people at Zamnesia"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought multiple times from Zamnesia. Always quality products and helpful support. The products are shipped discretely as well! Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great website, cool stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery. Never had any problems! (3 orders)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products, great service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the best place to buy cannabis seeds online. Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have been ordering for years. Had one problem a few orders back. Instant solution from their customer service. Great company, great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lousy customer service. I bought a vaporizer and it doesn't work after 3 months. I sent it back to their official address and no one picks it up, to difficult for them and of course nothing happens, no solution. Don't buy from them, not serious. Amazon handles garanties and postage respecting customers. Don't loose your time and money with Zamnesia"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast and discreet shipping. Only bad thing was that the cactus was not packaged in a way that prevented the earth from "leaking" out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zamnesia is rated 4.75 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support