Zamnesia Reviews

4.48 Rating 33 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Zamnesia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Zamnesia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Where’s is my order it’s coming up to like 2 weeks and I still have not received the tracking hasn’t changed and after 10 emails still no help DO NOT BUY FROM HERE THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY YOU WILL NOT RECIVE YOUR PRODUCT AND IF YOU ASK FOR HELP THEY WILL REFUSE TO HELP 👎
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a GroKit and followed the instruction diligently and precisely. After 4 weeks, there was zero growth and the product was evidently defective. I wrote to Zamnesia support and was subjected to a series of Q & A that were disingenuous and insincere. They kept asking questions until they could find some way to evade taking responsibility for the quality of their product. Any decent company that respected its customers would have apologised and shipped a replacement. Disgusted as I am, I will never order from Zamnesia again.
Posted 7 months ago
Zamnesia... Nothing more to say pure bliss 🙃
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly customer service , and fast shipping
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly customer service and fast shipping
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful customer service, I ordered twice and my package went very fast. I had a small problem with an item and they replaced quickly! Serious company.
Posted 2 years ago
Eerste bestelling gedaan en het ging geweldig. Het pakket was al binnen 2 dagen binnen. Ook de producten kwamen in zeer goede conditie binnen. Geweldige webshop! Ik ga hier zeker vaker bestellen!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and effective customer service team. I had a couple of issues with my order and the delivery and they were very responsive and effective, not to mention the gnomes homes :P
Posted 2 years ago
By far the friendliest and most helpful customer service I've ever dealt with!
Posted 2 years ago
Great webshop
Posted 2 years ago
Verry good customer service and fast shipping.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing shop! Zamnesia got very good items and so many. The service is perfect. This shop is a ten out a ten.
Posted 2 years ago
TERRIBLE SERVICE and I think everyone should AVOID this company at all costs. The delivery was very slow. The communication was very poor. Nobody made any effort to resolve the situation so I was without any items or money for a significant period of time. I have been a breeder for nearly 20 years and have ordered from dozens of seed banks, this is the WORST experience by a long way.
Posted 2 years ago
For me the best of the best !!! Working for a few years now with these guys and have to say ,these have been the best years of my life !!! Always fast delivery ,always fast replay at there customer service ,with every order a free gift or seeds ,always on time and never to late. Providing us highgrade genetics from different banks ,also ther home brand genetics are more as worth growing. For many year my number one ,and for many years to come ,one love guys 💙 #CannabisStrainTestingProject420
Posted 2 years ago
Great webshop and very helpful!
Posted 2 years ago
I wanted some advise about which vaporizer to buy and they showed all the patience in the world. 10 out of 10 for me.
Posted 2 years ago
Really great customer service!!
Posted 2 years ago
The best customer service ever!
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome stuff and the best customer service i have ever seen.
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and very friendly customer service!
Posted 2 years ago
Zamnesia is rated 4.48 based on 33 reviews