4 Weeks To Read System by Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.33 Rating 48 Reviews
Wendy Morgan
It is good but I was hope it had more help with kids the dyslexic. She doing good with it but still have hard time. She pull words from top, bottom, and end. Sound out she grabs the last and bring to the first. It just a working progress. Hopefully we will get there soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Samantha Chau
My student has so much fun reading the decidable texts. He finds them entertaining and is full of pride when he finishes reading book
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Marsha Clark
I bought this second set for my grandson and his mother is working with him. He will soon turn 5. They are really enjoying it and he is learning to read.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sabrina Hohnstein
My 4yo really enjoyed this program and I was impressed with her memory recall. The lessons get a little longer, depending on how much time you spend reviewing previous letters and sounds. Sadly we put the program on hold as my daughter began to loose interest when we started the “blending” portion. We’re hopeful to start it back up in the near future, as she loves books and is eager to learn. But she’s getting her letters and sounds down with ease :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! Be sure to reach out to us at support@4weekstoread.com if you have any questions or need any help along the way.
Posted 6 months ago
Jesika Wright
My son started reading in less then 4wks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anna Caruso
My student loves using these books, and feels very successful! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Samantha Shook
The curriculum is absolutely amazing. Its taking a bit longer with my child to catch on but she is grasping the concept very well and has learned so much so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Andrea Hosmer
This program does a great job helping my child learn how to read. I love how it focuses on each vowel sound, one at a time, until the child’s understanding is solid, and then moves on to the next one. And the stories are fun and engaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago