4 Weeks To Read System by Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.33 Rating 48 Reviews
Eileen Rubin
This program has helped my 5yr old with attention issues learn her letters and sounds, something a full yr of Kindergarten could not do. I wish there was more information/activities for the blending (I bought letter manipulatives so show her how you connect sounds into words). Also, I feel like she really resonated with the stories where the characters had names. As you get further into the series, there are less names and more descriptive words instead. Overall, I love the program and accompanying mobile app.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bernadette Jean
Already read book 3. Actually started book 1 in 4 weeks as advertised! My boy had been struggling to learn alphabet sounds. With thus program he learns in 1 day a letter sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stephanie Cullum
The program is easy to follow and engaging. I think it’s a little too advanced for my 3 year old, so instead of pushing literacy we are using the program for letter recognition and phonics.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kesha Gibbs
My children really enjoy learning with learning dynamics. They ask me for the lessons! They're picking up on the letters and their sounds and show me throughout the day what they remember and learned!! I would recommend this system to any parent wanting to teach their little ones how to read!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Grace Terada
Still waiting for the missing music CD. It shouldn't have been received with it missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Grace! It looks like your CD is out for delivery today so you should be receiving it soon.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
We love it!! I am amazed with the progress of my 4 year old beginning reader! I'm so happy with this life long investment for my child.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Deborah Kennedy
Now that school is out and I don't want her to fall behind I really wanted to focus on her learning to read during her Kindergarten year. It only takes us 10 minutes a day and I have seen such an improvement! She sounds out the words and is moving along perfectly! I am also the Principal of a school for autism and when we get back to work I am looking forward to trying it with some of our students.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jennifer Drake
My son is a kindergartner and has been grasping more of the letters and sounds. He loves to earn the picture cards after he has "mastered" each letter. He's been reading some of the books and doing well. I'm looking forward for when we tackle blends. I think this is a great program!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago