4 Weeks To Read System by Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.33 Rating 48 Reviews
Lisa Cooley
We just completed our first week. So far so good m.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Myca Myers
We just completed our first year of homeschooling and honestly, I dropped the ball. We didn’t begin any reading until about 3 weeks ago when I bought Learning Dynamics. My 6 yo was beyond ready and is burning through the books before we even reach the lessons. My 4 yo isn’t quite there but we bought him an extra workbook and he LOVES reading lessons. He is fully capable of blending sounds and reading words but just isn’t interested in reading books yet. And that’s no problem for us. I definitely recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ingrid Del Toro
I like the program a lot! my daughter likes the songs and books. She was so happy when she was able to read a book by herself. I think it will be nice to have more activities for each word in the workbook.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julie Mercado
We purchased this when my daughter turned four and she absolutely loves her daily lessons. She insists on doing multiple lessons per day and was reading within the first week. As a parent, I was dreading the thought of teaching my kid how to read, it was such a frustrating experience for me as a kid. But, Learning Dynamics has made everything so easy. We believe this is one of the best investments we have made into our child’s education.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Veronica Khek
I still don't see results with my 5 year old daughter. We are in the process of recognizing the letters to start reading. but I see that she gets bored fast. Maybe the abc CD should be with images, it would be more dynamic and fun. I think the idea is great, I hope it works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mercedes West
My daughter is only 3 yrs old amd she definitely knows the letters and sounds that they make,however its a bit of a challenge in the blending section but ultimately I believe shes coming along well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gail Mills
My granddaughter who is 4 loves the program. She gets to keep the character card in her blue box. The blue box is only for reading time. We do some of the extra activities as well. It is nice and concise and doesn't take too long. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Erica Mejia
I have been working with my 4year old every week. We work on a letter every week, for about 20 minutes. We have done M,A, and P. And she can now read “map” and “pam”. This is an awesome help and very good learning system. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago