Strong Strap™ - Universal Garbage Can Lid Lock / Retainer Kit Reviews

4.70 Rating 50 Reviews
Read Blazer Brand Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

4122522114

Email:

justin.blazer@blazerbrand.com

Location:

106 S Main St

Chad H
Unfortunately raccoons we have still get in
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Monica B
I was so excited to get this product. I installed it myself, easily. It worked awesome, until it had spent about two weeks in the sun. My wife was closing the strap and it broke. When it broke it popped her in the face and busted her lip. The next day I went to close the other one and it broke. Making a part that can’t stand a week or two in the sun is unacceptable. I hate to give a bad review for a cool product but these things are dangerous. Would appreciate a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We're so sorry to hear about your experience with the Strong Strap. This is the first review of its kind and we take issues like this very seriously. We've issued a full refund for your order. Expect someone from Blazer Brand to follow up shortly to investigate what went wrong and how we can help.
Posted 2 hours ago
Sundeep R
I needed 2 straps for my garbage can & 1 strap for my recycling can. They keep the raccoons away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steve S
What You See Is What You Get. It's as simple as it looks. My can was a little different than the examples, but I modified the "suggested" installation method and it works just fine. You may want to make sure you give a quick "how to" demo to your trash guys, though, just so they know how to get the lid off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael P
Easy to install and very effective. Raccoons now leave in disappointment. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
RAFAEL B
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David S
Its great! Our trash can is clean now. The racoons aren't getting in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John S
>
I installed the straps on my garbage cans as soon as they hit the mailbox. Our raccoon tried to get into them two nights after installation with no luck and I believe he has moved on. He did decide to poop on top of my trash can to let me know how he feels about your product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John B
>
Product works as advertised. This product deliveries and exceeds expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathleen M
>
Quick shipping easy to install!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parisa M
>
Quick delivery. Easy installment. Keeps the animals out of the trash! Very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eleanore C
>
Great product. Just as advertised—simple but effective. Super fast turnaround!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monica B
>
They worked. Have had raccoons
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
>
arrived in one or two days from ordering - super easy to install - works great - we had raccoons able to get into our garbage in spite of three bricks on the lid, but now no more problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen M
>
This was SO easy to install. I'm not very strong and it only took me a few minutes. No tools were needed. So far, those pesky raccoons have not had their usual nightly feast of my garbage!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago