en

Composite Deck Cleaner Corte*Clean Composite Cleaner - 2000A

About Composite Deck Cleaner: DISCATISFIED CORTE*CLEAN® CUSTOMERS (anything less than a 5 Star Review)!

PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING A NEGATIVE REVIEW!!!

Please immediately contact Corte LLC if you are not satisfied with our proven product, which has existed for over a decade, with so many positive reviews & re-peat customers. We are a small, 1 product, family run, American made business. We will do our best to help you, as we are EXPERTS in composites & keeping them clean.

We wish to help! (415) 924-9500 X 1
Please leave a message if we fail to answer the phone.
We will call you back ASAP!

We want to make sure you not only get your composites THOROUGHLY CLEAN, we want to make sure you understand how to generally SPEND LESS TIME & MONEY, in the future, keeping the composites clean. Corte*Clean® is proven to do this when used "at least twice yearly, spring & fall, or when stains appear" at the "routine cleaning" reduced "up to" 1/2 strength.

Corte*Clean® is the most recommended solution for deep cleaning Composite Deck, Dock & Fence of all common stains, NOT JUST MOLD. Say goodbye to mold and mildew stains, black spots, grease, oil, rust and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
(415) 924-9502

Email:
info@compositedeckcleaner.com

Location:
911 Francisco Boulevard East Unit B

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Composite Deck Cleaner's customers rate them 4.77 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"I have an old TimberTech deck on the north side of the house in Minnesota, so it doesn't get a lot of sun. I still have snow under the deck. It gets mold, especially where it sags and water pools. It's the T&G where you can't see the fastiners. I've tried other products, one from Duckback, soap & water, etc. My wife bought Corte Clean last year and it is superior. Other products are a joke."
Posted 1 day ago
"Your product works great for cleaning our Trex deck NJ. We have been using it for years. Our home owners association recommended Corte Clean when they replaced our condo’s decks. We use it mostly to clean green mold. When it comes back, it is very minute and easy to clean spring and fall. Our neighbors couldn't believe how clean our deck is, so we gave them a few scoops to test and now they use it too."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have tried other products, but they didn't work to clean mold, tree pollen, etc. I have been using Corte Clean twice a year for years to keep my TimberTech clean. It works."
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been using this cleaner on my TimberTech composite deck in New Jersey for the last 6 years. Part of my deck is constantly in the shade. I use Corte Clean to clean it of mold and dirt once In the Spring and Fall. If I miss the Fall cleaning, I add an extra scoop of Corte Clean for a deep clean."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought my composite deck several years ago from Lowe's. It turns green and black with dirt and debris, especially where people walk and track it on the deck. I have only used Corte Clean, in the fall, to clean it. I use to purchase it at my local Lowe's here in Virginia, then from my local hardware store, but they no longer carry it. I called the phone number on the back of the bag and ordered it direct today. Corte Clean makes my front and back decks look like new."
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought my composite deck several years ago from Lowe's. It turns green and black with dirt and debris, especially where people walk and track it on the deck. I have only used Corte Clean, in the fall, to clean it. I use to purchase it at my local Lowe's here in Virginia, then from my local hardware store, but they no longer carry it. I called the phone number on the back of the bag and ordered it direct today. Corte Clean makes my front and back decks look like new."
Posted 6 months ago
"I used Corte Clean on my trek deck and am very pleased with the results. This is the third time I have done this. This time I used the maximum recommended amount and it worked much better than in the past when I used the minimum amount. It looks great and plan to use regularly as I am sure I should but sometimes time is an issue!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I8 Year Old TimberTech mold infested deck had never been cleaned! Corte Clean worked like a charm. See the before and after pictures."
Posted 1 year ago
""A white residue was left that is very hard to get off. I power washed it three times and brushed the worst and still there is a white residue. However, the stains are gone. " Reply to your comments: I have attached a picture of the residue that has been left that does not wash off with even scrubbing with a brush. I just hope the rain will eventually remove the white blotchy stain. I read your instruction thoroughly. I would be afraid to use it again. This is not caused from the sun as it was not previously there. I know how you must feel if you are trying to market a product and get a negative review. Sorry, but it just did not work for me. Kathi Holmes"
Posted 1 year ago
To avoid unhappy Corte Clean customers, the Corte Clean label directions state “Always test first in inconspicuous area or sample of composite to ensure desired results. Do not use if not satisfied with results.” Obviously, you likely skipped this label direction? “Thoroughly rinse prior to using”, as the Corte Clean label directions state, which you did with a “power washer”, which isn’t recommended by Corte or most composite manufacturers because it looks to have caused the issue you are upset about in the pictures you provided. From your pictures, Corte Clean cleaned the exposed “wood” fibers from which your composite deck is partially made and you have a “weathering issue”, caused by you neglecting to properly routinely clean and keep your composite deck clean as thoroughly discussed on www.cortecelean.com, which is the 2nd biggest complaint in the composite decking industry. Your weathering issues will weather away by exposure to the sun in the coming weeks. Thankfully, Corte Clean did its job, and the “stains are gone”. If you want to keep your composite deck clean, at the lowest possible cost, with the least amount of time and effort, please consider using Corte Clean, “at least twice yearly, spring & fall, or when stains appear” at the “routine cleaning” reduced strength of “up to 2.5 scoops” per “1 gallon” of “water” should you generally wish to spend less time and money keeping your composites clean and prevent weathering issues from occurring in the future. Bottom line, good luck finding a better, more cost-effective product for cleaning and keeping composites clean of ALL COMMON STAINS, without the added cost, labor or risks of using multiple cleaning chemicals, especially those that contain oxalic acid, ammonia, etc. or specifically sodium hypochlorite which is corrosive to structural metal decking hardware and not scientifically proven for mold remediation, unless you want it to rapidly return, the #1 complaint in the composite decking industry.
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely first class product. Easy to apply and completely removes stains from normal weathering. I will definitely be a return customer."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have a Trex deck located in incredibly moist Wisconsin. Mold was a serious problem. The first time I used Corte Clean, it took several applications and I had to brush. The mold stains came out. I now use Corte Clean proactively, and the mold stains never return. Corte Clean even cleans the other stains from my decking. The really deep stains from other are even coming out. It is really bad news for Corte because I now spend less money purchasing the product. Fortunately, I spend much less time too. Thanks Corte!"
Posted 1 year ago
"purchased it for years works great"
Posted 1 year ago
"purchased it for years works great"
Posted 1 year ago
"I always have a lot of dirt and green mildew on my deck each spring. I have been using this product for 8 years and it always does a very good job at removing these stains."
Posted 1 year ago
"My Trex deck is now 14 years old. I use Corte Clean every spring to pressure wash it and it looks like New. This is a great product . . . Best material for this application."
Posted 1 year ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support