en

Composite Deck Cleaner Corte*Clean Composite Cleaner - 2000A

About Composite Deck Cleaner: DISCATISFIED CORTE-CLEAN® CUSTOMERS (anything less than a 5 Star Review)!

PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING A NEGATIVE REVIEW!!!

Please immediately contact Corte LLC if you are not satisfied with our proven product, which has existed for over a decade, with so many positive reviews & re-peat customers. We are a small, 1 product, family run, American made business. We will do our best to help you, as we are EXPERTS in composites & keeping them clean.

We wish to help! (415) 924-9500 X 1
Please leave a message if we fail to answer the phone.
We will call you back ASAP!

We want to make sure you not only get your composites THOROUGHLY CLEAN, we want to make sure you understand how to generally SPEND LESS TIME & MONEY, in the future, keeping composites clean. Corte-Clean® is proven to do this when used "at least twice yearly, spring & fall, or when stains appear" at the "routine cleaning" reduced "up to" 1/2 strength. If mold stains are returning, you are waiting too long to proactively Corte-Clean®, and likely wasting more time, labor and money than necessary! See how little Corte-Clean® can be proactively used to save. THis has the added benefit of being more ECO Responsible!

Corte-Clean® is the most recommended solution for deep cleaning Composite Deck, Dock & Fence of all common stains, NOT JUST those caused by MOLDS. Say goodbye to mold & mildew stains, black spots, grease, oil, rust and more with out the need to expensively purchase and laboriously use multiple non-compatible poisonous and/or corrosive to structural metal cleaning chemicals, especially those that contain oxalic acid or sodium hypochlorite, the active biocide in chlorine bleach which OSHA DOES NOT RECOMMEND FOR MOLD & science by Oregon State University has proven to be ineffective from the wood of which most composites are partially made. Don't be another sucker for "The Chlorine Bleach SCAM"!!!

Visit Website

Phone:
(415) 924-9502

Email:
info@compositedeckcleaner.com

Location:
911 Francisco Boulevard East Unit B

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Composite Deck Cleaner's customers rate them 4.79 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"Just bought my first bag of Corte-Clean based on the good reviews I saw and used it last Saturday. The reviews are correct...the stuff is amazing. My composite deck looked terrible after this past winter. Looks amazing now. I’m 100% sold on the stuff !"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been using Corte Clean to clean TimberTech for years. The oak trees above our deck really do a number. I just ordered more today."
Posted 2 months ago
"We have a Trex deck we purchased from Lowe's years ago. We have tried many products to clean it and keep it clean of the red and black mold. My brother in law found Corte Clean. Nothing works like it. We use it spring and fall. It keeps the deck clean in Pennsylvania. This is the 8th year we have purchased and will be using it."
Posted 2 months ago
"We had our Trex deck installed late in 2009. We likely didn't clean it the first year, until the black mold spots showed up. We then purchased and used Corte Clean. This is the only product we have ever used to keep our deck clean."
Posted 2 months ago
"We live in the country in New York. We replaced our wood deck with AZEK in 2008. Thereafter, it started getting black and green mildew. We heard Corte Clean was the best product and bought it at our local store. They raised the price too high, so we than began buying it direct, online, from the company. We have been using it for years."
Posted 2 months ago
"Corte Clean is easy to use. Been using it for 7 years to clean mold once per year from TimberTech in NJ. I have ordered more this year."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have an old TimberTech deck on the north side of the house in Minnesota, so it doesn't get a lot of sun. I still have snow under the deck. It gets mold, especially where it sags and water pools. It's the T&G where you can't see the fastiners. I've tried other products, one from Duckback, soap & water, etc. My wife bought Corte Clean last year and it is superior. Other products are a joke."
Posted 3 months ago
"Your product works great for cleaning our Trex deck NJ. We have been using it for years. Our home owners association recommended Corte Clean when they replaced our condo’s decks. We use it mostly to clean green mold. When it comes back, it is very minute and easy to clean spring and fall. Our neighbors couldn't believe how clean our deck is, so we gave them a few scoops to test and now they use it too."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have tried other products, but they didn't work to clean mold, tree pollen, etc. I have been using Corte Clean twice a year for years to keep my TimberTech clean. It works."
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been using this cleaner on my TimberTech composite deck in New Jersey for the last 6 years. Part of my deck is constantly in the shade. I use Corte Clean to clean it of mold and dirt once In the Spring and Fall. If I miss the Fall cleaning, I add an extra scoop of Corte Clean for a deep clean."
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought my composite deck several years ago from Lowe's. It turns green and black with dirt and debris, especially where people walk and track it on the deck. I have only used Corte Clean, in the fall, to clean it. I use to purchase it at my local Lowe's here in Virginia, then from my local hardware store, but they no longer carry it. I called the phone number on the back of the bag and ordered it direct today. Corte Clean makes my front and back decks look like new."
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought my composite deck several years ago from Lowe's. It turns green and black with dirt and debris, especially where people walk and track it on the deck. I have only used Corte Clean, in the fall, to clean it. I use to purchase it at my local Lowe's here in Virginia, then from my local hardware store, but they no longer carry it. I called the phone number on the back of the bag and ordered it direct today. Corte Clean makes my front and back decks look like new."
Posted 9 months ago
"I used Corte Clean on my trek deck and am very pleased with the results. This is the third time I have done this. This time I used the maximum recommended amount and it worked much better than in the past when I used the minimum amount. It looks great and plan to use regularly as I am sure I should but sometimes time is an issue!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I8 Year Old TimberTech mold infested deck had never been cleaned! Corte Clean worked like a charm. See the before and after pictures."
Posted 1 year ago
""A white residue was left that is very hard to get off. I power washed it three times and brushed the worst and still there is a white residue. However, the stains are gone. " Reply to your comments: I have attached a picture of the residue that has been left that does not wash off with even scrubbing with a brush. I just hope the rain will eventually remove the white blotchy stain. I read your instruction thoroughly. I would be afraid to use it again. This is not caused from the sun as it was not previously there. I know how you must feel if you are trying to market a product and get a negative review. Sorry, but it just did not work for me. Kathi Holmes"
Posted 2 years ago
To avoid unhappy Corte Clean customers, the Corte Clean label directions state “Always test first in inconspicuous area or sample of composite to ensure desired results. Do not use if not satisfied with results.” Obviously, you likely skipped this label direction? “Thoroughly rinse prior to using”, as the Corte Clean label directions state, which you did with a “power washer”, which isn’t recommended by Corte or most composite manufacturers because it looks to have caused the issue you are upset about in the pictures you provided. From your pictures, Corte Clean cleaned the exposed “wood” fibers from which your composite deck is partially made and you have a “weathering issue”, caused by you neglecting to properly routinely clean and keep your composite deck clean as thoroughly discussed on www.cortecelean.com, which is the 2nd biggest complaint in the composite decking industry. Your weathering issues will weather away by exposure to the sun in the coming weeks. Thankfully, Corte Clean did its job, and the “stains are gone”. If you want to keep your composite deck clean, at the lowest possible cost, with the least amount of time and effort, please consider using Corte Clean, “at least twice yearly, spring & fall, or when stains appear” at the “routine cleaning” reduced strength of “up to 2.5 scoops” per “1 gallon” of “water” should you generally wish to spend less time and money keeping your composites clean and prevent weathering issues from occurring in the future. Bottom line, good luck finding a better, more cost-effective product for cleaning and keeping composites clean of ALL COMMON STAINS, without the added cost, labor or risks of using multiple cleaning chemicals, especially those that contain oxalic acid, ammonia, etc. or specifically sodium hypochlorite which is corrosive to structural metal decking hardware and not scientifically proven for mold remediation, unless you want it to rapidly return, the #1 complaint in the composite decking industry.
Posted 1 year ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access