en

Composite Deck Cleaner Corte*Clean Composite Cleaner - 2000A

About Composite Deck Cleaner: DISCATISFIED CORTE-CLEAN® CUSTOMERS (anything less than a 5 Star Review)!

PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING A NEGATIVE REVIEW!!!

Please immediately contact Corte LLC if you are not satisfied with our proven product, which has existed for over a decade, with so many positive reviews & re-peat customers. We are a small, 1 product, family run, American made business. We will do our best to help you, as we are EXPERTS in composites & keeping them clean.

We wish to help! (415) 924-9500 X 1
Please leave a message if we fail to answer the phone.
We will call you back ASAP!

We want to make sure you not only get your composites THOROUGHLY CLEAN, we want to make sure you understand how to generally SPEND LESS TIME & MONEY, in the future, keeping composites clean. Corte-Clean® is proven to do this when used "at least twice yearly, spring & fall, or when stains appear" at the "routine cleaning" reduced "up to" 1/2 strength. If mold stains are returning, you are waiting too long to proactively Corte-Clean®, and likely wasting more time, labor and money than necessary! See how little Corte-Clean® can be proactively used to save. THis has the added benefit of being more ECO Responsible!

Corte-Clean® is the most recommended solution for deep cleaning Composite Deck, Dock & Fence of all common stains, NOT JUST those caused by MOLDS. Say goodbye to mold & mildew stains, black spots, grease, oil, rust and more with out the need to expensively purchase and laboriously use multiple non-compatible poisonous and/or corrosive to structural metal cleaning chemicals, especially those that contain oxalic acid or sodium hypochlorite, the active biocide in chlorine bleach which OSHA DOES NOT RECOMMEND FOR MOLD & science by Oregon State University has proven to be ineffective from the wood of which most composites are partially made. Don't be another sucker for "The Chlorine Bleach SCAM"!!!

Visit Website

Phone:
(415) 924-9502

Email:
info@compositedeckcleaner.com

Location:
911 Francisco Boulevard East Unit B

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Composite Deck Cleaner's customers rate them 4.80 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"Just wanted to share these photos of my deck! After four applications of Corte clean, it looks fabulous!! There is not a mold/fungus spot to be found! I can’t tell you how thrilled and thankful I am to have found you and your product!! I can tell by speaking with you that you genuinely believe in Corte Clean and I’m glad I did, too. After speaking with even professional deck cleaning companies, I had resigned myself to the fact that my deck would be covered in black mold spots. I was literally told they would never be able to be removed!! I am so excited and wanted to share my photos and my satisfaction and appreciation for your time and guidance. Thanks again, you have a customer for life!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just wanted to share these photos of my deck! After four applications of Corte clean, it looks fabulous!! There is not a mold/fungus spot to be found! I can’t tell you how thrilled and thankful I am to have found you and your product!! I can tell by speaking with you that you genuinely believe in Corte Clean and I’m glad I did, too. After speaking with even professional deck cleaning companies, I had resigned myself to the fact that my deck would be covered in black mold spots. I was literally told they would never be able to be removed!! I am so excited and wanted to share my photos and my satisfaction and appreciation for your time and guidance. Thanks again, you have a customer for life!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just bought my first bag of Corte-Clean based on the good reviews I saw and used it last Saturday. The reviews are correct...the stuff is amazing. My composite deck looked terrible after this past winter. Looks amazing now. I’m 100% sold on the stuff !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been using Corte Clean to clean TimberTech for years. The oak trees above our deck really do a number. I just ordered more today."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have a Trex deck we purchased from Lowe's years ago. We have tried many products to clean it and keep it clean of the red and black mold. My brother in law found Corte Clean. Nothing works like it. We use it spring and fall. It keeps the deck clean in Pennsylvania. This is the 8th year we have purchased and will be using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We had our Trex deck installed late in 2009. We likely didn't clean it the first year, until the black mold spots showed up. We then purchased and used Corte Clean. This is the only product we have ever used to keep our deck clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We live in the country in New York. We replaced our wood deck with AZEK in 2008. Thereafter, it started getting black and green mildew. We heard Corte Clean was the best product and bought it at our local store. They raised the price too high, so we than began buying it direct, online, from the company. We have been using it for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Corte Clean is easy to use. Been using it for 7 years to clean mold once per year from TimberTech in NJ. I have ordered more this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have an old TimberTech deck on the north side of the house in Minnesota, so it doesn't get a lot of sun. I still have snow under the deck. It gets mold, especially where it sags and water pools. It's the T&G where you can't see the fastiners. I've tried other products, one from Duckback, soap & water, etc. My wife bought Corte Clean last year and it is superior. Other products are a joke."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Your product works great for cleaning our Trex deck NJ. We have been using it for years. Our home owners association recommended Corte Clean when they replaced our condo’s decks. We use it mostly to clean green mold. When it comes back, it is very minute and easy to clean spring and fall. Our neighbors couldn't believe how clean our deck is, so we gave them a few scoops to test and now they use it too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have tried other products, but they didn't work to clean mold, tree pollen, etc. I have been using Corte Clean twice a year for years to keep my TimberTech clean. It works."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I've been using this cleaner on my TimberTech composite deck in New Jersey for the last 6 years. Part of my deck is constantly in the shade. I use Corte Clean to clean it of mold and dirt once In the Spring and Fall. If I miss the Fall cleaning, I add an extra scoop of Corte Clean for a deep clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought my composite deck several years ago from Lowe's. It turns green and black with dirt and debris, especially where people walk and track it on the deck. I have only used Corte Clean, in the fall, to clean it. I use to purchase it at my local Lowe's here in Virginia, then from my local hardware store, but they no longer carry it. I called the phone number on the back of the bag and ordered it direct today. Corte Clean makes my front and back decks look like new."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I bought my composite deck several years ago from Lowe's. It turns green and black with dirt and debris, especially where people walk and track it on the deck. I have only used Corte Clean, in the fall, to clean it. I use to purchase it at my local Lowe's here in Virginia, then from my local hardware store, but they no longer carry it. I called the phone number on the back of the bag and ordered it direct today. Corte Clean makes my front and back decks look like new."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I used Corte Clean on my trek deck and am very pleased with the results. This is the third time I have done this. This time I used the maximum recommended amount and it worked much better than in the past when I used the minimum amount. It looks great and plan to use regularly as I am sure I should but sometimes time is an issue!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago