Brain Octane Oil | Bulletproof | 473ml (16 oz.) Reviews

4.73 Rating 33 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Aguilar
This is the cheapest I have found this in the UK and ordered multiple times now always comes well packaged and best dietary supplement yet. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Elizabeth R
Seems to do the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samira R
Yes this is the stuff to have to upgrade and become bulletproof! Used with butter and mold free coffee to fuel our day. Thank you Oceans Alive Health.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edna F
excellent source of energy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This seems fine. It's a flavourless oil, but supposed to have loads of good stuff going on. I was given a 5% discount code by Oceans Alive for writing this, but you can't use it with their normal discounts so it's virtually worthless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great product. Fast delivery. I will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris D
I have a bulletproof coffee for breakfast every weekday morning. Enjoyable and plenty of energy for the morning. We’ve now started to give the kids a freshly made shake of strawberries, cream and milk with a good helping of BP in it. Reason? They are on the autistic spectrum and raised ketone levels can improve their social communication. We tried the full ketogenic diet with them a while back and after a couple of months had very clear and positive feedback from school that social communication had markedly improved. We couldn’t sustain the keto diet with them but found bulletproof Brain Octane and we’re using that to see if that helps as a halfway house. We don’t have a conclusive answer in that front. But we appreciate being able to access it. After quite a lot of internet trawling found Oceans to be the best price and service. I don’t normally write reviews, especially detailed ones, but wanted to pass on in case useful or thought provoking.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago