Brain Octane Oil | Bulletproof | 473ml (16 oz.) Reviews

4.73 Rating 33 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Anonymous
Best MCT on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
This stuff is amazing. I have it in my bulletproof coffee around 9am and it keeps me alert and the hunger pangs at bay until well into the afternoon. I would not be without it now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great product. Decent price. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bruna P
I loved this product! I have it in the morning and I stay all day very good and excited, specially in the gym because it gives me energy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I suffer from fibromyalgia which gives me brain fog. Since taking 2 teaspoons of this in my morning cereal I feel clearer mentally and have been able to achieve more goals. I intend to keep taking it. Only complaint is that the bottle becomes quite messy and greasy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark G
Very good product, I'm not sure how better this is than other brands but am happy with it. Prompt delivery to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Janet M
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago