Complete Probiotics | Dr Mercola | 90 Capsules Reviews

4.84 Rating 85 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Janice J
Probiotics arrived very efficiently. Have taken them for approximately a month but with no side effects. My mood has certainly improved. I feel much happier in myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Clare S
I suffer with Crohn's disease but my symptoms have been much better since taking these.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
I think these help me, Good service and postage
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paul M
These probiotics are brilliant for ibs have been using a few years now an will not go without
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rafaqat A
In just a short space of time taking these probiotics has given me a deeper, better quality of sleep. I have less bloating and less cravings in between meals. Overall I’m enjoying more energy and will continue taking them indefinitely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah I
Ordered this item came on time and swiftly. Second time ordering from Oceans as very happy with the service. This is a probiotic that I use daily with my gut health find it helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
William W
Making a difference to my wife's well being.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda C
Great product, great price and great service as ever from Oceans Alive Health. What more can you ask!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago