Blue Ice™ Royal Blend (Cinnamon Tingle) | Green Pasture | 180ml Reviews

4.73 Rating 41 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Anonymous
Great product, I use it for my preeschooler.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Subhita P
very good cod liver oil
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yusuf Y
>
Really happy with this purchase this ranks as one of the most digestible cod liver purchases I've ever had. I noticed an increase in vitality and glow other people noiced the change too. It is expensive but the product is unique and doesn’t appear to be sold by any other suppliers I've found so far - so there you go. I use this gel (which you should keep in the fridge or a cold dark place) because the capsules contain beeswax and I didn’t want to take the chance given my pollen allergies. Dosage as mentioned on the side is 1/2 a teaspoon. 4HB recommends a scheduled dose in the morning and evening alongside selenium and vitamin D for testosterone support. Extra dose as above 4 hours and 1 hour before s.e.x. I like to take 1 hour before gym as part of my pre workout routine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Munaza
>
I love this fish oil and my toddler and baby loves it too. It is an acquired taste but easy to get used to. The service.id excellent, the staff are quick to respond to enquiries and the shipping was super quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kindle C
>
Excellent stuff - admittedly a little hard to take but easier blended in a smoothie it just gives a little cinnamon flavour. Hair & nails much improved and strongest ever thanks to this little gem! On my 'can't be without list'
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kiran P
>
This product is excellent for teeth. Great for kids especially when you want their teeth in good condition. The taste of this product is to get use to. But there are other flavours I would like to try with my younger siblings so they don't dislike the taste as much and they still have strong teeth. I would recommended this product to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jill S
>
This product has made a tangible difference. It took a whole bottle to really notice but my teeth are stronger. My dentist did an X-Ray on my teeth to see if any fillings was needed and was amazed by the bone density that i didnt have before. :-)) I would give it 5 stars but the taste at first was hard to bear (i guess cod liver oil is never easy!) but i got used to it when added to orange juice for my daily routine. Price here was the best on the internet too and delivery was fast and free. Cheers Jill
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Susan
>
I have tried the unflavoured, chocolate cream and cinnamon tingle varieties of the Fermented Cod Liver Oil/Butter Oil blend, and I found the latter to be the best one, taste-wise, and I don't dread taking my daily dose! No fishy taste, which is great. Just wish they were more affordable so that I could take the supplement throughout the year.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago