Blue Ice™ Fermented Cod Liver Oil (Unflavoured) | Green Pasture | 180ml Reviews

4.80 Rating 45 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Peter L
Always very satisfied with this service. Quick delivery, superb quality and very helpful health wise
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ELIZABETH P
Received in time and in good condition. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Elena A
Fast shipping, great product ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
James G
Good stuff. It has been recommended by a holistic dentist to strengthen my babies teeth. I'll be buying more when it runs out.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fereidoon T
Good stuff, but I had a £4 voucher and whatever I did their system didn't accept it. Either their system needs sorting or the voucher was fake! The product is good though! I buy regularly, which they should really value!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jorge M
Compra realizada el 1/11/20, hoy es 18/11/20 y no lo he recibido. Mando email par preguntar y la repuesta es que valore la compra.... es chiste, no?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Aaron T
Very high quality cod liver oil. Most cod liver oils have insignificant levels of vitamin A and D because they've been destroyed in the processing. Blue Ice restrains the quality of the oil and has an impressive nutrition profile. Nice it comes with a syringe. Tastes horrible though lol. Get it straight down your throat
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mahin H
It comes with a syringe and very easy to administer. Giving it to my 2 year old - she doesn't mind the taste. Not had it enough to say the effects. So far its good and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago