Max Clinical DRIBOOST® [PM] Antiperspirant Wipes [XL] 1-Pack Reviews

4.4 Rating 88 Reviews
Wipes did not stop under arm sweating. If anything I was sweating more after using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry to hear about your experience. I have a few tips that could help make this product more effective for you. It can take 2-4 consecutive nights of applying the wipes for them to start working. Another important thing to keep in mind is that the wipes should be applied at night to clean, dry skin. I have also sent you a private email that hopefully will provide a solution to your problem.
Posted 1 week ago
I have always sweat more than most people with huge sweat rings around my armpits. It was embarrassing but got used to it and so did the people around me at work; we called righty the heavier sweater than the left. Since using the sweat block wipes not only do I feel more confident, but the people around me are amazed at how well they work. I think I sweat like a normal or even a little less than most people now! Glad I decided to try something new! Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got a rash I am to sensitive for it but I wasn't sweating so it does work for sweating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are sorry to hear you experienced irritation with our Max XL wipes. That can occur if the skin was shaved within 24 hours of application, if the skin is not completely dry before application, or if the wipes are rubbed rather than dabbed onto the skin. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can get you taken care of.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used it a few times and it doesn't work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are sorry to hear you have not seen results with SweatBlock yet. The biggest trick is to apply the wipes 2-4 consecutive nights in the beginning, to get the ball rolling. After that, you can revert to once a week or as needed. Please respond to the email we just sent over to get you taken care of.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've tried lots of products but nothing's worked as well as this one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It worked the first 5 pads but than I started to get rash and itching and redness in my armpit, it hurts so i stopped using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear you experienced irritation with our Maximum Strength Wipes. We do carry a Clinical Strength Wipe, which may not cause irritation. Please respond to the email we just sent over.
Posted 1 month ago
Being an introvert Having sweating issues Didn’t wanted to consult any doctor Searched on google Found sweatblock Tried it for the first time 10years of embarrassment gone Worked like magic No more sweaty clothes Could wear my favourite white shirts Hooked up to it since last 5 years Would highly recommend Life changing product Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These wipes are very effective. After trying many products I have finally found the one!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago