Max Clinical DRIBOOST® Antiperspirant Wipes [XL] 1-Pack Reviews

4.4 Rating 92 Reviews
It didn’t work. At all m
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am sorry to hear you are not seeing maximum results with SweatBlock yet. The most common trick is to apply the wipes for 2-4 consecutive nights in the beginning. This helps get the ball rolling. After that, you can revert to once a week or as needed. Please check out the email we just sent over.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the smell of these things, they are very mild. Natural not a perfume-like smell. Smells like cloves. Very effective at keeping me dry. I used a wipe primarily on my underarms. I tried one on my face and it gave me a tingly feeling, but my face was dry and less oily for a few days afterward. I highly recommend this brand! They have some good products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It works.just follow the instructions. Lasts up to two weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wipes did not stop under arm sweating. If anything I was sweating more after using them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry to hear about your experience. I have a few tips that could help make this product more effective for you. It can take 2-4 consecutive nights of applying the wipes for them to start working. Another important thing to keep in mind is that the wipes should be applied at night to clean, dry skin. I have also sent you a private email that hopefully will provide a solution to your problem.
Posted 3 months ago
I have always sweat more than most people with huge sweat rings around my armpits. It was embarrassing but got used to it and so did the people around me at work; we called righty the heavier sweater than the left. Since using the sweat block wipes not only do I feel more confident, but the people around me are amazed at how well they work. I think I sweat like a normal or even a little less than most people now! Glad I decided to try something new! Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I got a rash I am to sensitive for it but I wasn't sweating so it does work for sweating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry to hear you experienced irritation with our Max XL wipes. That can occur if the skin was shaved within 24 hours of application, if the skin is not completely dry before application, or if the wipes are rubbed rather than dabbed onto the skin. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can get you taken care of.
Posted 3 months ago
Used it a few times and it doesn't work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry to hear you have not seen results with SweatBlock yet. The biggest trick is to apply the wipes 2-4 consecutive nights in the beginning, to get the ball rolling. After that, you can revert to once a week or as needed. Please respond to the email we just sent over to get you taken care of.
Posted 3 months ago