SweatBlock Antiperspirant Lotion for Hands & Feet 1-Pack Reviews

3.9 Rating 98 Reviews
I want this product in Nigeria please All peoples suffer this thing too much If u can shipping it to Nigeria you go get too much gain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SO GLAD TO HAVE HEARD ABOUT THIS ON THE BLAZE!!! IT REALLY WORKS!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would come home and take off my work boots prior to sweat block and you could track me by the wet footprints. Not anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Only works for 3 hours max if even. But it does do the job just not for as long as preferred
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear you have not had better results with our Antiperspirant Lotion. Maximum results are seen after applying the lotion 2-3 times a day for a few weeks. But, if you cannot find relief, we do honor our Love It or It's Free Guarantee. Please respond to the email we just sent over to ensure you are taken care of.
Posted 6 months ago
It definitely helps. My son is a level 7 out of 10 gymnast. It definitely helps his grip.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sweat block is amazing it is very good for people with Hyphydrosis. But the problem is that when ever I remeber my hands are not sweating they start to sweat even if i put sweat block. Do you have somthing for this please.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback! We're thrilled to hear our lotion has helped, but would love to find you full relief. The most common trick is to apply the lotion three times a day for a few weeks. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can get you taken care of.
Posted 9 months ago
its nice i love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
in the first two months i almost gave up on the SweatBlock Lotion for hand and feet becasue it didn't alleviate any of my excessive sweating. but i kept applying it everday though and decided not to buy it any more after i finished the 3 tubes. and the magic thing started to happen from the third month: i can feel my excessive sweating is reducing gradually! as you say on the product " make with love in usa", it is a loving product for people who are suffering a lot from the excessive sweating! i surely will continue to used your product! and big thanks to the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago