SweatBlock Daily Strength Deodorant Antiperspirant 1-Pack Reviews

4.3 Rating 117 Reviews
Combined with the wipes I’m super excited we finally found a brand that stops my husband’s excessive and embarrassing sweating. He was always so self conscious about it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter and i both love the Deodorant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It smells great and works very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought it for a young man where I was working. I've since left and have not spoken with him. But last I heard he had just started and was really pleased. He would change shirts 5 times a day in the winter!! I hope it helps him a lot. Thanks Glenn Beck and SweatBlock!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
IT'S HARD FOR SOMETHING TO WORK ON ME BECAUSE I HAVE INER HEAT IN MY BODY AND IT MAKES ALL DEODORANT/ANTIPERSPIRANT SMELL LOUD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're sorry that SweatBlock isn't yet working for you. One really important thing to mention from the start is that this product was intended to be used in conjunction with our SweatBlock Wipes. For excessive sweating and odor, they work best together. The wipes help with stopping sweat and therefore reduce odor as well. The deodorant is meant to add daily fragrance, freshness, and added sweat protection. Please respond to the email we just sent over to get some wipes in your hands.
Posted 1 month ago
Sweat just as much. Did not stop sweating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're sorry that SweatBlock isn't yet working for you. One really important thing to mention from the start is that this product was intended to be used in conjunction with our SweatBlock Wipes. For excessive sweating and odor, they work best together. The wipes help with stopping sweat and therefore reduce odor as well. The deodorant is meant to add daily fragrance, freshness, and added sweat protection. Please respond to the email we just sent over to get some wipes in your hands.
Posted 1 month ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago