Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.8 Rating 470 Reviews
Sylwester Lademann
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bongani Kubheka
Verified Reviewer
I'm very happy with the way Navin teaches us how to view the market and trade surely makes a big difference in my approach to the market and I'm definitely a step ahead than most traders, just feel sorry for the ones that keep on depending on YouTube content that's out that because I was one of them constantly making little money and giving it all back and some more of my own money till I came across Navin. Haven't traded on a real account yet though I definitely can tell that with Navin's approach my trading has improved though a lot of work must be done still to iron on what Navin has taught, the progress is awesome. I'm very fortunate. Thank you Navin : ) Iconic trader program next
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Navin and UF taught me how to logically look at the markets instead of using indicators that cannot adapt to market environments and are lagging tools. His explanations of buyers vs sellers really is the holy grail for trading, not some system that recognizes patterns. An to top it all of he's an amazing teacher who seems to genuinely care about his students. Thank you to Navin and the UF team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome no bias :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear! Thanks for your review Albert :)
Posted 5 days ago
Jasper Hoehner
Verified Reviewer
The Price Action 2.0 opened my eyes! I learned Things i can not find on youtube and helped me to identify what Traders are real and what are only gurus. When you do not understand something you can ask Navins Team and they will help you. Thanks for that work i am so glad to taked this step!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic to hear Jasper! Keep on moving forward :)
Posted 1 week ago
Aamir Sohail
Verified Reviewer
Very bad experience, There is no value indeed. Very basic information in the course and there is no sequence as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Could you share a bit more information as to why you think there is no value in this program? Regarding the sequence, all the lessons are the order of which you do the analysis to find pairs to trade (and to check when they are ready). Was that clear to you? Let me know :)
Posted 1 week ago
Top!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear! Thanks for your review Philippe!
Posted 1 week ago
Izabela Friend
Verified Reviewer
1. You can get a refund after 1 month because the course lasts 2 months lol 2. Throughout the course you are lured into buying more and more usually 50 euro perks. 3. After the course is finished you are told that if you want to stay in vip groups you have to pay over 2 000 euro yearly pay straightaway 4. Really disappointed. That Navin was really trying to help people but it is all about the money. 5. I didnt learn much except to enter a trend when pin bar is printed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback. This course is a one time payment. So I'm not sure what you mean with "lured to pay more and more". We have the 30 day money back guarantee so everyone who is interested in the program has sufficient time to check whether they like the program and Navin's teaching style. Furthermore, at $149 the program is being sold below its value. Let me know if you have any questions about the contents of the program. The support team will gladly address them.
Posted 1 week ago
I see you have updated your review. But you removed most of what you said. Could you expand on why it is not worth it? Thanks :)
Posted 1 week ago