Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.78 Rating 350 Reviews
Farhan Ahmed
This Is The Best Program to Get Started As A Trader In Forex Market. I Love This Course. It Is Cheese Course To Get Cheese Entries In Forex Market. Feeling Blessed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome! Great to hear you like the Mastering Price Action 2.0 that much! Keep on moving forward Farhan :)
Posted 1 week ago
Mohammed Ahmed
Dear Navin, Honestly saying that I have not found any course on the internet when comparing with ur mpa2.0 course. Ur course is too far deeper with knowledge and timing The main thing is that the teaching you have been providing is excellent and can be understandable by f”newbies also. The most important thing of the mpa course is that we can understand the market and what the Chart is saying . ❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy to hear that you can now understand the markets and the chart! Thanks for your kind words and keep on going Mohammed :)
Posted 1 week ago
Munish Vatsa
Hi Navin, After completing this course, out of many positive things, two things I can surely say:- 1. If you are looking for understanding how forex trading works and want to have the knowledge in the best simplistic way, this is the course for you. Navin gives you the vision to look at the market in a whole different yet simple/basic way without using any complex terminology. 2. The best part is there is no sales pitch/sugar coating before/during or after the course like if you do this course a Ferrari will be parked at your door the next day. This course has given me a better and a new perspective to see/analyze the market. Now, I am no longer part of FOMO!... Special shoutout to the support team who is soo prompt & efficient. I once again thank Navin and the entire team for designing such a student-friendly course. Thx, Munish Vatsa.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your very nice review Munish! And more importantly, it's very good to hear about your progress! I'm happy you also mention the support team as I am very proud of their efforts :) Keep on going!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eduardo PEÑARROCHA
I just finished the MPA 2.0 program and i have to recognize that the way that Navin uses to share his knowdlege is pretty awesome. Now i've some more weapons on my hand to fight in the markets :D I'm reallly impatience to see what the iconic trader's program will show to me on my way to profesional trader. Thank's Navin!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent! Looking forward to hearing how you put those trading-weapons into good effect Eduardo :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
LOGANATHAN KANABATHY
hi, actually i am a slow learner.. usually i dont understand much when reading.. if there is video explaining the entire course, that would have been very helpful for me.. even now, i won't say that i understood all that i read in the 8 weeks course.. my question is, is there videos to explain all of the lessons for the 8 weeks course? if there is, please give me the link...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm not sure if I'm understanding you correctly here, because each week's lesson is in fact an explanation. Are you looking for the lessons that put things together? Then I recommend going over week 8 again. Otherwise, reach out to info@urbanforex.com and my team will gladly assist you :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sam Mahmoud
Hello everyone, I am in the forex market almost 5 years ago with some success and lots of losses, I quit trading as a result of losing $$$$ and realized the trading is about anticipating the market with the support of the right knowledge. I luckily landed to this course MPA 02 and my success rate increased. I decided to continue the journey with Mr. Navin in the iconic trader program, that's the investment you will never regret. Thank you Navin. Guys, I forgot to tell you that Aha moments will never stop, lol
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear about your increased success rate Sam! That's what it's all about. Keep on pushing forward!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deen Hjk
MPA 2.0 changed the way i look the charts..the way navin teaches in the course really open my eyes..salute Thank you navin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic! Very happy to hear this Deen!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hs Madhav
Thank you Navin. I started trading for the past 2 years. I found missing links in YOUTUBE training. I never joined with anyone on the internet. I started following UF past 1 year and I like the way you explain things with logic. Joined MPA 2.0. Really my trading changed and as you always say attend any training as with blank mind. I did so. I go to bed with peace. I am still require to understand S&R. Hope to go through with your S&R play list mutiple times. I Thank you once again and forever. 'At the table' is wonderful to watch with your elite team. Thank you UF team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear your trading changed as it did because of the Mastering Price Action 2.0! And thanks for your kind words about the At The Table podcast :)
Posted 2 weeks ago