Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.8 Rating 525 Reviews
Zolis Sonjica
Verified Reviewer
Progress: Since I started Forex Trading I have been blowing my accounts all the time, even my demo account. I really didn't know what I was doing to say the least. Mastering Price Action has open my eyes to what I couldn't see. As we speak I took my other demo Account which had a balance of $272 to $2000 in a space of 10 days using the cheese strategy. I feel I understand the market a bit more than I did Advice to prospective students: The best thing you can do for yourself is to enroll on this course, as It will equip you with knowledge that Is not found anywhere else right now.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
That is really good to hear Zolis! The most important thing is that you understand the WHY of what the market is doing. Keep on going!
Posted 15 hours ago
Arthur David Eminat
Verified Reviewer
super super amazing
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear this Arthur! Keep on going :)
Posted 1 week ago
This course is awesome., It make "aha" moment alot.,. The support team are Best as well.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic to hear this Firman! Thanks for also mentioning the support team as I am very proud of their effort :)
Posted 1 week ago
Don Wickramasinghe
Verified Reviewer
A very high program at an affordable price. The program made it possible to emphasize very complex matters in a simple way. The program is so successful that there is a high level of curiosity about the next week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear Don! Keep on going :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lawrence Foster
Verified Reviewer
i would recommend this MPA 2.0 to all traders there is something in it for beginners an advance traders the best lesson that i took from it was the WHY WHY WHY thank you NAVIN please keep up the great work that you are doing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic to hear this Lawrence! And yes, indeed, the WHY is the most important part of trading career.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Muhammed Shanshad
Verified Reviewer
Iam really happy to say that finally i reached right place. Also iam started Iconic Trader program.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is great to hear Muhammed! Keep on pushing!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jinthushan Alexkumar
Verified Reviewer
Good program. But better if you can add more examples for cheese trades, like daily examples.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review and feedback! Keep on pushing and moving forward :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bahman Amrollahi
Verified Reviewer
If you found urban it means you were lucky like i was , dig further and harder you have found gold mine , i know i am
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your very kind words Bahman! 🙏
Posted 4 weeks ago