Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.78 Rating 218 Reviews
William Anderson
Where do I start, reading the chart, trending, range, channels, momentum, average candlestick range, time of day to which markets are opening or closing (US, Asia, Europe,), high of the day, low of the day, pivot points, webinars, and overall trend? To be fair I only trade the S&P so I have not taken full advantage of the course. No other trading system has taught me to read the market and reviewing all trades right or wrong and then having the confidence to trade less with larger trades is key to a successful trader. Thanks, Navin for being honest about on your way to success, your examples have hit home that it was me not watching who started the buy or sale, overall trend, being fooled by the money spot, momentum of break out of the range, getting stop out by not paying attention to the candlestick range on the 15-minute chart while trading the five-minute chart. I cannot give a fair evaluation on a short review, to much information would be left out, hope this helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for sharing this William! I appreciate your kind words :)
Posted 2 days ago
Marvin Bacheiro
I feel like I'm the aha moment it really changed the way I look at the chart thank you Urbanforex you are the best trainer ever you my Home
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic to hear Marvin!
Posted 2 days ago
Emmanuel Aniefuna
MPA2.0 is the way to go
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
That is great to hear Emmanuel! Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 2 days ago
Douglas Abu
This is the best training platform for aspiring and experience traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your kind words Douglas!
Posted 2 days ago
Suresh Bhattarai
It is all good theory. Gives nice perspective to market. You need to add live trades as well to demonstrate how those setup are taken to build confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review and feedback Suresh!
Posted 2 days ago
Shekhar Anniyappan
This Program is simple and straight forward, It only deals with price action involving the buyers and sellers. No more search for the best indicator. The read of the charts is like a story telling. Now I look at the charts differently and also improved as a trader. Thankyou Urban forex for this unique education.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I couldn't agree more, it is like story telling, and also, it is applicable to any kind of market environment. Thanks for sharing Shekhar!
Posted 2 days ago
Kokkong C
This course has definitely changed the way I read the charts. This is a good starting point for those who wish to learn to trade. The videos aren't long; concise and to the point. The support from the team is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear Kokkong :) Thanks for sharing your experience!
Posted 2 days ago
John Drysdale
I found it hard to fault this course, the information and knowledge I've gained doing this course far exceeds any I've done in the past. It changed the way I look at charts, less looking at support and resistance and plotting Fibonacci and more at pure price action and that's where the magic lies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your very kind words John! And more importantly, great to hear about how you liked the program :)
Posted 2 days ago