Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.77 Rating 163 Reviews
Matthew Skelton
I have very much enjoyed learning the mastering price action coarse , my understanding for the markets has completely changed and I am very much looking forward to doing the iconic trader program, thanks navin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome! Great to hear Matthew.

See you in the Iconic Trader Program!
Posted 1 week ago
Rona Ran
Hi navin .I’m a trader for 12years and still enjoying to listen to your lessons.full of humor sense and not boring.thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear Rona!
Posted 1 week ago
SAi Venkatesh
Mastering Price Action 2.0 gave me a very good foundation in reading the charts. My experience in trading is only 3 months. I am able to follow your lessons and have been able to trade successfully. I recommend this course to any one who is interested in trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear about your progress Sai!

Keep us updated on your progress.
Posted 1 week ago
Bryan Kelly
Navin thank you for creating this for the People. Truly inspiring how you’re reaching out to help all over the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your very kind words Bryan!

Much appreciated :)
Posted 1 week ago
Pratik Rachh
Very informative course for the new traders like me. Thank you so much Navin and the whole team of Urban Forex. Really appreciate your help and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your very kind words Pratik!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sadam Kamal
The best course for beginners
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for sharing your review Sadam!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Donn Peterson Camacho
MPA 2.0 is the best course for me as a forex trader. it is direct to the point course, that every lesson is worth to spend time, also the one of my favourite is the Daily example of every week lessons. I commend navin and whole Urbanforex his team for making this wonderful course and give hopes to the forex traders out there loosing hope on Forex trading. Cheers and Godbless!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic to hear this Donn!

Thanks for also mentioning the team :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Iboro Ukpong
The M.P.A 2.0 is well tailored to appeal to even the inexperienced in the FX trading.ijust pray that I will be able to read the chart well with repeated study. Particularly the digestion bundle in the 6th week bundle
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for sharing your review Iboro.

With practice (and looking at the daily examples we provide) you will get better at digestion. If there are any issues with it, you can always reach out to info@urbanforex.com.
Posted 2 weeks ago