Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.78 Rating 324 Reviews
Sai VIGNESH
Purest form of price action, without a rule basedstrategyy. UF will teach you art of trading yeah.... beautiful course....daily examples is something that helped a lot to understand the content Only one concern... UF opens door immediately when u complete MPA2, i think thats not fair.. beacuse until a trader practice the MPA 2.0 learning 6 -12 monTHS INLIVE market...he should be given a chance to opt for ITP offers post that tooo My plan /thought processis like that. Regards sa
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your very kind words Sai! I'm glad to hear you like the program and you made progress with it. Regarding the Iconic Trader Program (ITP), you can also start it at a later time. Just reach out to info@urbanforex.com once you are ready :)
Posted 1 day ago
Reza Amiri
I think the Mastering price action 2.0 is the best course in the World.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
That is great to hear Reza! Thanks for your kind review :)
Posted 1 day ago
Richard Tshabalala
I have learned a lot but i still have to practice more n more to be more perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Progress does not come overnight, and I'm glad you realize this and you are on it to practice. I'm sure you can do it Richard! Thanks for your review :)
Posted 1 day ago
Kossi Soncy
The best price action course so far, thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's very good to hear Kossi! Thanks for your review and keep on going :)
Posted 1 week ago
Devesh Chaubey
Amazing course just after 2 months I become a better trader.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect! That is always the best thing we hear and it never gets old to hear about the progress of our students. Thanks for your review and keep on pushing Devesh :)
Posted 1 week ago
Arsacio Julio
The MPA 2.0 helped me have a better understanding of forex and what I'm doing as a trader. I have taken a class from another forex company but when I started learning from Urban forex It really gave me the aha moments and many of them. For example, instead of looking at a pattern what is the market doing and Why? These are some things I learned from Urban Forex. I'm now on my last week of training for the MPA 2.0 and have already started the Iconic Trader Program.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! Very good to hear! Indeed, the WHY is the most important question when doing analysis. Keep on going Arsacio :)
Posted 1 week ago
ANIL KUMAR SINGH SINGH
Really,MPA2.0 is far away beyond my expectations. So much stars can be put here, it's less. Earlier I have approached many analists/menter's program but it could hardly make a difference. Whereas after joining MPA 2.0 I have taken u-turn in my trading behavior. I could find no word to express my feelings. A great salute to NAVEEN SIR. Only NAVEEN sir has the ability to be called SIR. I am from India and I am in the job as Station Master (indian Railway). I have to support my family. Along with it in the search of better earning opportunity, I have tried trading in stock market but couldn't find the way. I am lucky enough that I reached here to NAVEEN sir,and here is the end of my search.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very glad to hear about your u-turn in trading behavior Anil! Keep on going in this direction :)
Posted 1 week ago
Tharuka Avantha
This course will boost your performance easily.. I have proven myself..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very pleased to hear about your performance improvement Tharuka! Keep on going :)
Posted 1 week ago