Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Tropicfeel Review Reviews

1.5 Rating 2,625 Reviews
Read Tropicfeel Reviews

About Tropicfeel:

"We are the travel gear brand, powered by innovation and sustainability. We are harnessing the power of collaboration to challenge the status quo, walking alongside modern-day travelers in complete harmony, towards a more responsible future. Tropicfeel is about bringing the excitement of travel to everyday life. Travel is for everyone, everywhere, 365 days a year."

Visit Product Page
Quality is deplorable.
Helpful Report
Raz, our team works hard to ensure the design, materials and production are of a high standard, so it's a shame to hear this. We have a warranty policy so we can look into this, as well as a super easy return process on our website (available at https://shop.tropicfeel.com/pages/returns-exchanges) if you aren't satisfied with the product. We hope you can trust us again in the future. Tropicfeel Team
How satisfied are you with the product quality? The product is different to what I expected from the website
How satisfied are you with the size? The size is wrong– Too narrow
How satisfied are you with the performance of the product? The product doesn’t meet the features specified on the website
After having removed my socks, I must have spent a good 5 minutes trying to get into each shoe (I'm barely exaggerating) because of how tight they were. When I got into them, I walked in them for a few minutes. Setting aside the fact that they were WAAAY too tight, they did look great and the soles were very comfortable to walk in. When I took them off (after having worn them 5-10 minutes), the material inside of the shoe was printed on my foot. And that was after having ordered a size too large, knowing I have large feet.
Helpful Report
Nicola, our shoes are designed to be worn with or without socks so can sometimes run on the smaller side. We hope to introduce a greater range of sizes, including half sizes, in the future to avoid any disappointment and allow more people to enjoy our shoes! Thank you for your feedback, this is super useful for our team to take into consideration :) Tropicfeel Team
I haven't received these yet
Helpful Report
Michael, our tracking for your order shows that it's currently in transit to Australia, so rest assured it should be with you very soon! If you need help checking the status, please reach out to our Customer Service team at support@tropicfeel.com and they'll be more than happy to help! We can't wait to hear your thoughts about your new Jungle shoes and thank you for your patience :) Tropicfeel Team
How satisfied are you with the product quality? I don’t like the material used
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
How satisfied are you with the product quality? The product is different to what I expected from the website
How satisfied are you with the size? The size is wrong– Too wide
How satisfied are you with the performance of the product? The product doesn’t meet the features specified on the website
I bought jungle to spare the items to bring for travel. One shoes instead of sneakers and water shoes. But that doesn’t work. They are not good as sneakers. They are quite unconfortable and cause blisters no matter whether I wear socks or not. (The size is exactly as per size table, so it’s not because of wrong size. Maybe the problem is that they don’t do wide and narrow cut, so it’s impossible to fit everyone). And they are also unconfortable as water shoes. They are chunky and the fit is not right. And because of being chunky, they are also not that practical to be carried in your backpack.
Helpful Report
Lucia. Our Product Team take great care choosing the best materials and spend a lot of time designing our products. It's a pity to hear about your experience with your Jungle shoes. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future! Tropicfeel Team
Disappointed about the quality! It's my second pair, after my first Tropic Feel Canyons. This time the glue between sole and shoe and the inner lining were of very poor quality. Sole came loose at the tip of the shoe. Inner lining came loose around the heel. I had them repaired twice at the shoemaker after only 15 hours of normal use. (hiking in Brittany France and sea-kayaking). My Canyons are up and running after more than 400h of use in rugged areas such as Tenerife, Pyrenees,...
Helpful Report
Sven. We love to hear that your Canyons have travelled on many trips and that they have lasted a long time! Our Jungle shoes are the perfect combination for outdoor activities and an urban lifestyle. It's a real shame to hear of your disappointment regarding the quality. Your feedback is so important for our development as we are always looking for ways to improve. We truly hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Tropicfeel Team
Pues deberías de saber que las Jungle que me llegaron eran pequeñas y las tuve que devolver, desde entonces la poca informaciónqu he recibido ha sido siempre después de ponerme yo en contacto con vosotros, hasta que el otro día me harté y os pedí la devolución del dinero, por cierto eso ha sido rapidísimo.
Helpful Report
Mónica. Su artículo devuelto ha llegado a nuestro almacén y se ha aprobado un reembolso por el artículo. Una vez que se aprueban los reembolsos, enviamos una confirmación por correo electrónico. Es una pena escuchar que recibió poca información de nosotros con respecto a la devolución. Esperamos que nos brinde otra oportunidad en el futuro. Tropicfeel Team
It's a cheap material and not worth it 9 euros.
Helpful Report
Martin, it's a pity to hear your feedback. We hope that you will try our other products in the future! Tropicfeel Team