Jwines Kosher Wine Reviews

4.55 Rating 256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Jwines Kosher Wine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Jwines Kosher Wine  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800-269-0604

Email:

help@jwines.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Jwines Kosher Wine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The ability to filter by type, color and mevushal is the best part. It makes finding the right wine easy. The selection is outstanding: many unusual choices. Shipping is free for a case of wine and delivery is timely.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your great review, Frances! We're so happy you've enjoyed and taken advantage of our filtering options on the website. Hope you found some new favorite wines!
Posted 3 months ago
Order placed for Passover Seders on February 26. Emailed when it seemed to be taking forever. Was told all the Rose was not available and they would ship as soon as it came in. I said that was fine as long as it was in my house by March 29. I kept checking and the order was still pending so I finally called and was assured I would have the wine in time. I was very concerned and ordered wine from another distributor one week before Passover. That wine we got on time. Your wine was delivered during our Seder on Friday as our kids opened the door for Elijah.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Past experiences were great. This order before the holiday, the case of wine was shipped days after the order was made, the shipping info was incorrect and it was very difficult to get in touch with someone to discuss. Once contact was made, the information i got was inconsistent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am sorry to hear that you had that experience,
during the holidays things can get kind of crazy. Please on all future orders for holidays confirm correct shipping address and preferably order in advance.
Posted 1 year ago
Talk to your customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Previous orders arrived within a day or two. However, I waited almost 3 weeks for this order, received NO communication about out-of-stock delays, had to call twice to get any info. Communication was very poor and very disappointing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The last time I wrote a review I got zero response!! You did not respond to my request Find my comments on the previous shipment. !! Respond to that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i have not yet tasted the wine. it took 2 weeks to ship. it was then shipped on a friday so that the wine sat in a hot warehouse over the weekend. i was not impressed..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are very upset we have not received our delivery. We used a P.O. Box and learned from you just today the wine cannot be delivered there. But your website did not indicate this. Please try to locate our order. We need the wine by Monday for seder. Steven Schneider, ph. 575-776-3976
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First, it took way too long for the two bottles to ship. After a week of silence, I complained online asking where is my wine? I got a response the next day and noticed that the wine did not ship until after I left the complaint. Second, two bottles of the same wine were sent as requested. The first was quite good, but the second bottle was absolutely not drinkable. The cork seemed faulty and we just couldn't drink it - it was bitter and something really wrong with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did not receive the free bottle that was in the offer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did not receive the free bottle that was in the offer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jwines Kosher Wine is rated 4.55 based on 256 reviews