Jwines Kosher Wine Reviews

4.55 Rating 256 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Jwines Kosher Wine

Write Your review

Tell us how Jwines Kosher Wine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"The ability to filter by type, color and mevushal is the best part. It makes finding the right wine easy. The selection is outstanding: many unusual choices. Shipping is free for a case of wine and delivery is timely."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your great review, Frances! We're so happy you've enjoyed and taken advantage of our filtering options on the website. Hope you found some new favorite wines!
Posted 2 months ago
"VERY QUICK TO PROCESS ORDERS AND GET THEM SHIPPED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So glad to hear. Thanks for your order!
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Great selection, very good prices, quick and secure shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your order, Spencer! We're happy that the order experience went smoothly for you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, reasonable prices, no delivery problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome, that's exactly what we want to hear: a seamless order experience. Thanks for the feedback, Philip!
Posted 2 months ago
"shipped quickly and competitive price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So glad to hear, Jordan. Thanks for your wine order!
Posted 2 months ago
"Can only say what my dear friends had said to me. I, personally love Israeli wines, mainly when I would be sitting at any street café of Tel Aviv or anywhere there.... I am an old timer and believe what comes from Israel, can't be bad.... Thank you for your great service though. L'Shanah Tovah.G'mar Hatima Tova ! ZZ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent help with selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So much more convenient than schlepping bottles home from the wine store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks for making sure the shipment arrived by Rosh Hashanah. I appreciate your prompt communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I did not get the wine that was advertised. It's a good wine but I wanted not mavushal and it was sent mavushal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jared and team always provide spot-on advice and help to shepherd every order, ensuring total satisfaction! I'll never buy wine from another site or store, as long as JWines is up and running!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great service , great wines . i want a wine bag . thanks to the team ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"got exactly what i ordered the next day and cheaper than anywhere else locally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was prompt and all intact. So happy to receive the case of wine from Tura Wines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wine came fast and packaged well! What more can you ask!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the Customer Service of JWINES is extraordinary!! thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like my wine but it's not my fave."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found what I was looking for (champagne). It arrived within a week of when I ordered it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering was safe, fast and simple. Shipping was informed and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wine delivered right to your door. What’s not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jwines Kosher Wine is rated 4.55 based on 256 reviews