Jwines Kosher Wine Reviews

4.55 Rating 256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Jwines Kosher Wine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Jwines Kosher Wine  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800-269-0604

Email:

help@jwines.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Jwines Kosher Wine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The ability to filter by type, color and mevushal is the best part. It makes finding the right wine easy. The selection is outstanding: many unusual choices. Shipping is free for a case of wine and delivery is timely.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your great review, Frances! We're so happy you've enjoyed and taken advantage of our filtering options on the website. Hope you found some new favorite wines!
Posted 1 year ago
VERY QUICK TO PROCESS ORDERS AND GET THEM SHIPPED
Posted 1 year ago
So glad to hear. Thanks for your order!
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection, very good prices, quick and secure shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your order, Spencer! We're happy that the order experience went smoothly for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, reasonable prices, no delivery problem
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome, that's exactly what we want to hear: a seamless order experience. Thanks for the feedback, Philip!
Posted 1 year ago
shipped quickly and competitive price!
Posted 1 year ago
So glad to hear, Jordan. Thanks for your wine order!
Posted 1 year ago
Can only say what my dear friends had said to me. I, personally love Israeli wines, mainly when I would be sitting at any street café of Tel Aviv or anywhere there....
I am an old timer and believe what comes from Israel, can't be bad....
Thank you for your great service though.
L'Shanah Tovah.G'mar Hatima Tova !
ZZ
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent help with selection
Posted 1 year ago
So much more convenient than schlepping bottles home from the wine store!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for making sure the shipment arrived by Rosh Hashanah. I appreciate your prompt communication.
Posted 1 year ago
Jared and team always provide spot-on advice and help to shepherd every order, ensuring total satisfaction! I'll never buy wine from another site or store, as long as JWines is up and running!
Posted 1 year ago
great service , great wines . i want a wine bag . thanks to the team .
Posted 1 year ago
got exactly what i ordered the next day and cheaper than anywhere else locally.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was prompt and all intact. So happy to receive the case of wine from Tura Wines.
Posted 2 years ago
Wine came fast and packaged well! What more can you ask!
Posted 2 years ago
the Customer Service of JWINES is extraordinary!!
thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I found what I was looking for (champagne). It arrived within a week of when I ordered it.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering was safe, fast and simple. Shipping was informed and quick.
Posted 2 years ago
Wine delivered right to your door. What’s not to like?
Posted 2 years ago
you guys have a great selection, free delivery
great prices keep up the good work
Posted 2 years ago
Bottles are well packaged.. no breakage.... and always a pleasure to drink.
Posted 2 years ago
Jwines Kosher Wine is rated 4.55 based on 256 reviews