Jwines Kosher Wine Reviews

4.55 Rating 256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Jwines Kosher Wine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Jwines Kosher Wine  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800-269-0604

Email:

help@jwines.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Jwines Kosher Wine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The ability to filter by type, color and mevushal is the best part. It makes finding the right wine easy. The selection is outstanding: many unusual choices. Shipping is free for a case of wine and delivery is timely.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your great review, Frances! We're so happy you've enjoyed and taken advantage of our filtering options on the website. Hope you found some new favorite wines!
Posted 3 months ago
I like ordering from Jwines. It's easy to find a variety of wines. I am still confused about the sales tax and have not been able to get an answer. I think the customer service needs some improvement but the web site and order process is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had problems with J Wines in the past. I decided to buy from you again . There was an issue with the delivery company and Yaakov was very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience overall. Short of 5 stars because time from order placed to wine shipped was several days. I would expect under 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently order wine as a wedding gift for a close friend. The ordering process had some glitches due to fact that I was sending the order as a gift. Their computer technology is not seamless but with a few calls I was comfortable with my order I have received excellent reviews of the wine from my friends and the delivery has been prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good selection, prices, and packaged well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE , SOME GOOD PRICES . HOWEVER OTHER SITES EVEN SOME LIQUOR STORES OFFER REAL HOT DEALS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They carry the wine we fell in love with while in Jerusalem and at a good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The arrived on time and was shipped on a delayed basis per my request!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We liked the reviews provided by J Wines. We also liked the service provided. We received our shipment within 4-5 days of the order. Our one concern was that the review for one of the wines stated that it was not kosher for Passover. When we received the wine, the label on the bottle stated that the wine was kosher for Passover.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After finally reaching a customer service representative to correct an address error, after 4 days of attempting via phone and email, my order was redirected promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Selection is good. Prices are adequate. Shipping was prompt. Very good service, overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a case of Kosher for Passover wines, and while I didn't know most of the brands, I was pleasantly surprised and my guests enjoyed them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
tasted great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for making Pesach wine shopping easy and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like it d price was good and I will buy more and tell other.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
user-friendly website that confirms the order and ships on time. not too happy with shipping charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This case was shipped with the bottles in upright containers, by the time it got to me the corners were torn and the packing torn so bottles rattled. I would prefer them to be shipped as before laying on their side this seems to be a more secure way. Thx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have a problem with Federal Express delivering your wine, I may never receive it as they tell me that after 10 days they will send it back to you. I even called them to tell them that deliveries have to come through the front door. The driver has tried 3 times now and he still goes to a back door which is unmanned and locked 24/7. UPS figured this out with their first delivery so this seems unique to Federal Express. I am elderly and disabled and have no way to get to them. They seem to not care a bit. They are making the mistake, not me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shipping took longer than expected, but the products were great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I appreciate the opportunity to explore your selection and have it delivered on the doorstep. Living in an area with limited selection is daunting when searching for wine craftsmanship. Having found one that I like, I look forward to discovering more wines ... It's nice to sample the best "trees in the forest"... You should have guest
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jwines Kosher Wine is rated 4.55 based on 256 reviews