Alpha Academy Reviews

4.55 Rating 396 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Alpha Academy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Alpha Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3965 2556

Email:

info@alphaacademy.org

Location:

11 Floor, 15 St Botolph Street, London EC3A 7BB

Write Your review

Tell us how Alpha Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
system said i had completely my final exam but i hadnt even looked at it. Now i have to pay pounds to redo, im in Aus i dont know how much that converts to??? No one has got back to me to retify issues
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Learner, Thank you for your feedback. We see from the system, you clicked on the Final exam instead of clicking on mock exam and completed it. However, as this was a mistake we are going to offer you a retake free of charge this time. One of our agents will contact you within the shortest possible time and help you with this. Best regards, Alpha Academy Team
Posted 2 days ago
Yes I found the customer sercvice here to be very efficient and staff were very helpful and friendly. The content of The flower srranging Diploma was well delivered informative and extremely interesting Thank you Noreen Murphy Dublin Ireland.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Murphy, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your precious words. Our customers are our first priority, its an honor for us that we could solve your problem on time. Best Regards, Alpha Academy Team
Posted 1 week ago
Alpha academy courses are incredibly valuable, affordable and reliable. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend it. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Lili, Thank you so much for taking your time and sharing your amazing experience with us. It is so great to hear that you loved the course. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards Alpha Academy Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good experience with alpha academy
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Hamid, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Alpha Academy Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very good course thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Learner, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Best regards, Alpha Academy Team
Posted 4 months ago
Currently undertaking PRINCE2 Training. I am a nurse and stopped my online training because of the pandemic. The team were very helpful when I asked for an extension and now I'm getting on with it. So far the contents that I've worked through are very good and easy to learn. Hopefully this eventually translates to a successful exam result!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Shella, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Alpha Academy. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you face any difficulties doing your courses. You can contact us directly at info@alphaacademy.org. Best regards, Alpha Academy Team
Posted 4 months ago
I got a level 3 counselling course for a very reasonable price but did have to pay extra to get a certificate at the end. The course content was set out clearly and easy to understand with a combination of reading and videos to watch. Really enjoyed studying the content. Had huge problems with the exams - first they were not available and there was a LOT of emailing back and forth to tech support who really struggled to solve technical problems. When I was able to access the exams I found the grammar very poor in the questions to the point of not fully being able to understand what was being asked. I feel if the exams were updated this would be a very good beginner course indeed.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jessica, Thanks for your review and we are extremely sorry for your inconvenience. At Alpha Academy, we are always striving to meet our customers’ expectations and your feedback is much appreciated. I've forwarded the course for a review to the QC team upon receiving your complaint. They will update it as required. In the mean time one of our agents will contact you and try to compensate your loss. You can also reach out to me directly at info@alphaacademy.org anytime for further assistance. Best regards, Alpha Academy Team
Posted 5 months ago
Just finished my Spanish for beginners course (3 minute sections),absolutely excellent! Bought it using a discount code, tremendous value. Bought the second course, again with a code........couldn’t be happier. The course speed and easy explanation is ideal for me (mid 50s).
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for the Five stars! It’s so great to hear that you loved the Spanish for Beginners Course. Hope to see you again soon! Best wishes Alpha Academy Team
Posted 5 months ago
Hello everyone, I just want to share with you guys about this course, it is very nice has a lot of information, Advanced Diploma in Diet, Nutrition & Fitness Private. One of the best courses i have taken, I really recommend it to anyone who would like to get more knowledge about fitness and nutrition. cheers
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Luis, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Best wishes Alpha Academy Team
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent!!! Nice course from alpha like always...5 stars!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Caitlin, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Best wishes Alpha Academy Team
Posted 6 months ago
Great system of online learning, loved their course design and user friendly ui
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jade, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards Alpha Academy
Posted 6 months ago
My overall experience was okay.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Morrison, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Best regards Alpha Academy Team
Posted 6 months ago
Best best service ever received, I was assisted by a consultant names Adams. He was brilliant! Always helped without hesitation. I am Studying from South Africa but the connection between learner and the team makes it fell like we are meters away. Definitely taking more course.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dimakatso, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Alpha Academy. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Hope to see you with us soon again. Best regards Alpha Academy Team
Posted 6 months ago
Best experience ever with any online platform. In my case, the course was amazingly designed with update content and full of visuals, that helped me to understand the topic.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jodie, Thank you so much for your feedback. It means a lot to us. Best regards Alpha Academy
Posted 6 months ago
Alpha provides valuable courses for professionals at discount price around the year. I completed 3 courses at 90% discount!! Great deal, recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Cameron, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards The Alpha Academy Team
Posted 6 months ago
I found the course a bit old but met my need, tnx. 4*
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Isaac, Thank you so much for your 4-star review! We will share this with the production team so that they can update the course content asap. Hope to see you with as soon again. Best regards Alpha Academy
Posted 6 months ago
Good course generally, specially praise for informative content. Liked alpha academy so much!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Isobel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate it. Please let us know how we can serve you better in the future. Best regards Alpha Academy
Posted 6 months ago
Great content for professionals. Alpha has come a longway! Good job to you all!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Leon, We are very excited to hear that you had a good experience with Alpha academy. We are trying to provide the best content and satisfactory services to our students as always. Thank you very much for your feedback. Best regards Alpha Academy
Posted 6 months ago
RECOMMENDED 100%
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Josh, Thank you for your recommendation. We are very happy to see that you had a great experience with Alpha Academy. We always value and encourage your honest feedback. Have a good day. Regards Alpha Academy
Posted 6 months ago
I am personally recommending the Alpha for anypne wanting affordable education. Worth more than the money.
Posted 6 months ago
We are thrilled to have you as part of the Alpha Academy family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 6 months ago
Alpha Academy is rated 4.55 based on 396 reviews