Alpha Academy Reviews

4.6 Rating 414 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Alpha Academy
4.6
Based on 414 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Alpha Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3965 2556

Email:

info@alphaacademy.org

Location:

11 Floor, 15 St Botolph Street, London EC3A 7BB
London
EC3A 7BB

Write Your review

Tell us how Alpha Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 5 star review on 28th September 2022
Virgie E. Acar
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
IF YOU WANT REFUND CONTACT US ON +1 (8O5) 4IO 5O4O
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE FROM Jordan fantastic service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service is good, and you answered what I asked, I sent a lot of messages because I made a mistake when I registered my name, I gave my name and you fulfilled what I wanted and I am very happy. Thank you very much God bless. Highly recommended. This is the best online course platform. Thank you so much Alpha Academy and all the staff and also LAIMOON. THANK YOU. Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Due to health issues I wasn't able to complete the course so I contacted Alpha academy. This is probably the best online course I have done in a long time, it's so easy to follow and the explanation is very clear. I have spoken to Jordan, an online expert who was very helpful and made my day. I'm looking forward to continuing this course and putting the lessons to good use. I'm Elaine McWhirter and I live in Scotland. I wholeheartedly recommend this course to any new or existing photographers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having missed my last date to complete my Digital Marketing course - I hoped that I could extend. I was completely shocked & delighted to be accommodated by the team with ZERO resistance and TOTAL UNDERSTANDING 😀 THANK YOU AA!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the support I receive for Alpha Academy. Thank you team. You are much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
yeah it's so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very smooth running course on Health & Safety. The online portal is very user friendly, videos/audios very clear and trainers well experienced. I am happy and fulfilled to have Advanced Diploma Certificate in Health and Safety, and not only that i have learned great lessons that will help me to be safe at all times at home and at workplace. I will surely look for more courses via Laimoon. Well done guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Customer support. I am very happy to communicate with a real person in the chat box, and not one of those fake ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ran to your courses at Laimoon.com and I am glad I got you. The course I took is very helpful to me to inline my new career path in the government.. Hopefully you continually offer more discounts on your courses offered. No worries if you find problem with your course taken so there a lot of superb chat customer servicing rep which I personally experienced. I would like to recommend Mr. Sebastian Stan for the job well done and he help me beyond his usual routine and very accommodating. I give him a high 5 if that is your perfect score. More power and keep the quality of your service! --- Philippines VEA
Alpha Academy 5 star review on 28th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service.It was quick and very helpful response. I really appreciate it Jordan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant courses and the customer service is outstanding - definitely recommend these course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent bought 1500 courses deal got 26 certificates so far 11 months to go
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was useful and important we learnt much more things which was not knowing Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was very Useful we learnt much more things
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I saw a voucher on hyperli I enquired about: Complete Teaching Assistant Diploma Level 3 (TA, SEN, Autism, ADHD & Dyslexia) and got a response almost immediately from Stan and another reply thereafter asking if they can assist. It made me purchase the voucher and I hope that I will continue getting this awesome customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Yes I found the customer sercvice here to be very efficient and staff were very helpful and friendly. The content of The flower srranging Diploma was well delivered informative and extremely interesting Thank you Noreen Murphy Dublin Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Murphy, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your precious words. Our customers are our first priority, its an honor for us that we could solve your problem on time. Best Regards, Alpha Academy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Alpha academy courses are incredibly valuable, affordable and reliable. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend it. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Lili, Thank you so much for taking your time and sharing your amazing experience with us. It is so great to hear that you loved the course. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards Alpha Academy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience with alpha academy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hamid, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Alpha Academy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Alpha Academy is rated 4.6 based on 414 reviews