Alpha Academy Reviews

4.6 Rating 414 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Alpha Academy
4.6
Based on 414 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Alpha Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3965 2556

Email:

info@alphaacademy.org

Location:

11 Floor, 15 St Botolph Street, London EC3A 7BB
London
EC3A 7BB

Write Your review

Tell us how Alpha Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 5 star review on 28th September 2022
Virgie E. Acar
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm convinced through and thorugh with this content. Good fo the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hope i land on my feet on the next interview. Pray for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great learning. Alpha is putting out some seriously good content.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect in every way... EZ!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Check out this course without hesitation. Good content guaranteed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alpha is a reliable online platform from the early days. Been with them long enoough to vouch for the awesome contents hosted on this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The certfifcates look better to me in print. They have that nice professional feel to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The workshop have us lot of information. I never expected it will be that good. Alpha is one of the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Talking points were very good. Nice revision if you're short on time...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trustworthy platform providing supernb content in less than average cost! Win-Win if you ask me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Learning is the best with Alpha. Developed genuine skills with very little problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rich and informative content indeed! and they offer the courses at a reasonable price. Thanks to alpha academy. I really loved my course. XXX
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recommended for professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I think most of the courses are designed in a very professional manner. Even if you are busy with your tight schedule, No problem, alpha provides flexible access to the course materials. Although a course never needs a year to be completed they provide full year access in case someone needs it. I got a professional certificate after completing the BLS course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant courses!! I want to enrol more courses from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Courses are easy and engaging. No requirement to take a course and I completed the whole course with my android, that means the courses are compatible with any devices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good service am happy with the response I got
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Courses are very clear and informative on this platform. I did two courses with them recently and both were satisfactory. To the new learners- if you want to learn new skills but can’t manage much time to do a college degree, Alpha is the best platform I found.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome experience! I would definitely take more courses from alpha academy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alpha Academy is rated 4.6 based on 414 reviews