Alpha Academy Reviews

4.6 Rating 414 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Alpha Academy
4.6
Based on 414 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Alpha Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3965 2556

Email:

info@alphaacademy.org

Location:

11 Floor, 15 St Botolph Street, London EC3A 7BB
London
EC3A 7BB

Write Your review

Tell us how Alpha Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 5 star review on 28th September 2022
Virgie E. Acar
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's worth for some one who wants to start from basics.course Is totally worth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend Alpha Academy, courses are very well out together and enjoyable. You can do these at your own pace and the content is aimed at the course choice perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent professional course with the latest information. I took the psychotherapy diploma level 3 course from this provider last week and completed it with an accredited certification.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alpha is a trustworthy provider in the UK. Recommending this site for others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have done a few courses with Alpha over the past few years and they are so reasonably priced and so informative. I have had a few issues not with the course with me!! and every time I have had to contact them they have not only got back to me within 24 hours but have always solved my issue straight away, I have also had to use the live chat (Adam) once again easy to use and my issue was sorted out within 10 minutes. Alpha Academy has enriched my knowledge but most importantly they have always been there when I have needed extra help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome!! I would like to recommend the Nail Technician Diploma course for my friends because I did it last month and it’s a great content at a reasonable price. XXX
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just loved Alpha Academy! Great courses with nice cpd certificates. Moreover they give flexible access to the course materials
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m happy with my course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a problem with my courses, so I chat with one of the advisers and I got the help that I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very easy to use courses platform with all you can think of in matter of courses. Very polite and fast responding staff to help you with any enquiry you might have. I have and had a fantastic experience with them since I started my courses 2 years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I work for a consultancy firm here in London. During the COVID-19 lockdown I got some time and thought it’s an opportunity to upskill...so I took some courses from alpha academy. Good courses indeed. All courses on this platform are professionally made and contain valuable information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and informative resources, and I also got excellent support from the customer care. They are really professional and respond in real time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience with Alpha academy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy learning techniques and excellent customer service. This is the first Spanish course that actually works for me and I've tried many over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
one of best online academy class. course and material higher standard it help me to gain knowlege. thank you alpha academy.customer service are very supportive .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good courses, well structured and easy to follow. A good place to enhance your knowledge and CV. I totally recommend Alpha Academy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb course and easy to learn in my own time. The customer service has been exceptional also.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did my first course at my own pace. It was a level 3 counselling and psychology diploma. It was a busy time and needed more than a week to finish. By the way, I completed the course successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate. The interface is really user-friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb! Easy and concise course appropriate for the beginners.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alpha Academy is rated 4.6 based on 414 reviews