Alpha Academy Reviews

4.6 Rating 414 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Alpha Academy
4.6
Based on 414 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Alpha Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3965 2556

Email:

info@alphaacademy.org

Location:

11 Floor, 15 St Botolph Street, London EC3A 7BB
London
EC3A 7BB

Write Your review

Tell us how Alpha Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 5 star review on 28th September 2022
Virgie E. Acar
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Almost all the courses are well made and informative. Alpha is
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have just completed my car mechanic course and its coming from someone who was really novice about cars' mechanisms and repairs, I can now have a whole conversation about it to the professional mechanics. Thank you so much for making it so informative, yet so easy to learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and precise content. All you need to do is listen to the instructor and follow the presentation. Alpha is a unique platform if you sak me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great course for learning Spanish grammar. Takes you from beginner to Intermediate in logical steps.Would also be good for anyone learning Spanish at any level as a grammar refresher as we all forget stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RECOMMENDED to all my friends. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a great experience all the time, enjoyed every module. For a beginner like me no prob to to understand, tnx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent training for the price. I genuinely felt valued by the customer support lady! Love you alpha academy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great course and customer services. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i liked the demonstrations, helped me alot. thank you alpha!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AFFORDABLE DEALS! I enjoy all the courses I have done through Alpha Academy so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FANTASTIC INSTITUTION! GREAT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT CONTENT!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can totally vouch for the quality of this training. Can't praise you guys enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are thrilled to have you as part of the alpha academy family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 years ago
Creative platform with the best courses. Real value for every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic!! completed the course, informative content good pricing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The gift feature is great! I just sent courses to my mom and nana.. They loved it just as much as I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I loved the tutors who made this course so easy for me to complete. I feel I have genuinely learned something.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is fairly new for me.. was good exprnc .. TY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was really impressed by the way the tutorial was carried out. I had enough time to tackle my diploma in project management, passed the exam and would now wish to take another course with Alpha Academy, especially since they have the best understanding and refined instructors as well as pocket friendly fees .KUDOS and may God bless all of you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alpha Academy is rated 4.6 based on 414 reviews