Alpha Academy Reviews

4.6 Rating 414 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Alpha Academy
4.6
Based on 414 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Alpha Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3965 2556

Email:

info@alphaacademy.org

Location:

11 Floor, 15 St Botolph Street, London EC3A 7BB
London
EC3A 7BB

Write Your review

Tell us how Alpha Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 2 star review on 9th October 2022
Richard Rogers
Alpha Academy 5 star review on 28th September 2022
Virgie E. Acar
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good course thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Learner, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Best regards, Alpha Academy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Currently undertaking PRINCE2 Training. I am a nurse and stopped my online training because of the pandemic. The team were very helpful when I asked for an extension and now I'm getting on with it. So far the contents that I've worked through are very good and easy to learn. Hopefully this eventually translates to a successful exam result!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shella, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Alpha Academy. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you face any difficulties doing your courses. You can contact us directly at info@alphaacademy.org. Best regards, Alpha Academy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Just finished my Spanish for beginners course (3 minute sections),absolutely excellent! Bought it using a discount code, tremendous value. Bought the second course, again with a code........couldn’t be happier. The course speed and easy explanation is ideal for me (mid 50s).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for the Five stars! It’s so great to hear that you loved the Spanish for Beginners Course. Hope to see you again soon! Best wishes Alpha Academy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Hello everyone, I just want to share with you guys about this course, it is very nice has a lot of information, Advanced Diploma in Diet, Nutrition & Fitness Private. One of the best courses i have taken, I really recommend it to anyone who would like to get more knowledge about fitness and nutrition. cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Luis, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Best wishes Alpha Academy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent!!! Nice course from alpha like always...5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Caitlin, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Best wishes Alpha Academy Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great system of online learning, loved their course design and user friendly ui
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jade, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards Alpha Academy
Posted 2 years ago
My overall experience was okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Morrison, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Best regards Alpha Academy Team
Posted 2 years ago
Best best service ever received, I was assisted by a consultant names Adams. He was brilliant! Always helped without hesitation. I am Studying from South Africa but the connection between learner and the team makes it fell like we are meters away. Definitely taking more course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dimakatso, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Alpha Academy. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Hope to see you with us soon again. Best regards Alpha Academy Team
Posted 2 years ago
Best experience ever with any online platform. In my case, the course was amazingly designed with update content and full of visuals, that helped me to understand the topic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jodie, Thank you so much for your feedback. It means a lot to us. Best regards Alpha Academy
Posted 2 years ago
Alpha provides valuable courses for professionals at discount price around the year. I completed 3 courses at 90% discount!! Great deal, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Cameron, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards The Alpha Academy Team
Posted 2 years ago
Good course generally, specially praise for informative content. Liked alpha academy so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Isobel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate it. Please let us know how we can serve you better in the future. Best regards Alpha Academy
Posted 2 years ago
Great content for professionals. Alpha has come a longway! Good job to you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Leon, We are very excited to hear that you had a good experience with Alpha academy. We are trying to provide the best content and satisfactory services to our students as always. Thank you very much for your feedback. Best regards Alpha Academy
Posted 2 years ago
RECOMMENDED 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Josh, Thank you for your recommendation. We are very happy to see that you had a great experience with Alpha Academy. We always value and encourage your honest feedback. Have a good day. Regards Alpha Academy
Posted 2 years ago
I am personally recommending the Alpha for anypne wanting affordable education. Worth more than the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are thrilled to have you as part of the Alpha Academy family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 years ago
Great!! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Good content. Didn’t find any issues to follow the instructions. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are thrilled to have you as part of the Alpha Academy family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 years ago
Alpha has some very good course developers working on these courses. It's like learning straight from experts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Useful Platform. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating
Posted 2 years ago
Online British Sign Language course is an absolute jam! My daughter improved a lot from doing this course. Thanks, Alpha Academy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are thrilled to have you as part of the Alpha Academy family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality materials. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alpha Academy is rated 4.6 based on 414 reviews