a-steroidshop.ws Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,228 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend a-steroidshop.ws

Write Your review

Tell us how a-steroidshop.ws made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to order from us again! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with our service. However, we noticed that you rated us 3 stars instead of 5. We strive for excellence and would love to understand any issues you encountered or areas where you think we could improve. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we're committed to addressing any concerns you may have. Please let us know how we can make your next experience a 5-star one.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service and enjoyed our products.
Posted 2 months ago
Received order, no issues, exactly what I purchased in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that your order arrived on time and exactly as expected. We strive to ensure a smooth and reliable experience for all our customers, and it's great to know we've achieved this with your order. If there's anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping great customer service Alex was very helpful. Will purchase again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with the fast shipping and the customer service you received, especially from Alex. Your repeat business is the highest compliment we can receive, and we're looking forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us, and we can't wait to assist you with your next order!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer support shipping is a lil high but product seems to be legitimate very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're really glad to hear that you're happy with your purchase and that you've had a positive experience with our customer support. Regarding the shipping costs, we understand that they might seem a bit high at first glance. However, it's important to note that these costs encompass a variety of essential factors that contribute to providing you with the best possible service. These factors include fair salaries for our dedicated employees, the cost of renting warehouse space to ensure your products are safely stored and ready for dispatch, the expense of high-quality packaging materials to keep your items secure during transit, and other operational costs. All these elements are critical in ensuring that your order arrives on time and in perfect condition. We continuously strive to balance affordability with the quality of service, and we're committed to transparency about the costs involved. We appreciate your understanding and are thrilled that you are satisfied with the legitimacy and quality of the product. Your support helps us maintain the standards of service we're committed to. Thank you again for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
They delivered as promised with no hassle involved!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's fantastic to hear that your experience with us was hassle-free and everything was delivered as promised! We strive to make every interaction with our service straightforward and fulfilling, and we're so glad to see that reflected in your experience!
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very happy to say that I can absolutely depend on this shop to deliver what I order from them. There products are very effective an the dianabol I ordered works very well too. There's too many online shops an a lot of them you can't depend on because customs always get your product an keeps it or the site isn't real an there just scamming people, but not this shop. I'm so happy I got what I ordered an don't have to look at other shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience with our shop! We're thrilled to know you can depend on us to deliver exactly what you've ordered and that you've found our products, including the Dianabol, to be very effective. We understand the challenges customers face with online shopping, especially regarding reliability and the risks of customs interception or encountering fraudulent sites. Your trust and satisfaction are our top priorities, and hearing that we've met your expectations is the best reward we could ask for. Thank you for choosing us and for your confidence in not having to look elsewhere. We look forward to continuing to serve you with the same level of quality and reliability!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick shipments, great selection and customer service is always great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our quick shipments, wide selection, and customer service. Our team works hard to ensure that every experience with us is a positive one, and it's always rewarding to hear when we've succeeded!
Posted 2 months ago
Quality and prices are unmatched!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our quality and prices unmatched.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service and shipping time were unbeatable. Product was perfect,totally sealed and untampered with. I'll be ordering from here more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're overjoyed to receive such positive feedback! Knowing that our customer service and shipping times stood out to you as unbeatable truly makes our day. We take great care in ensuring that our products reach you in perfect, sealed, and untampered condition, and we're thrilled to hear we've met your expectations on all fronts!
Posted 2 months ago
100% legit, awesome products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear you've had such a positive experience with our products!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review!
Posted 2 months ago
10/10 as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and the perfect rating! We're thrilled to hear that we met your expectations.
Posted 2 months ago
They fixed my issues and will have my business for ever.Great place
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're thrilled to hear you've had such a positive and straightforward experience with us, valuing our speed and product quality above others! It's fantastic to know we've set a standard that not only meets but exceeds your expectations, especially in comparison to other options out there. Your trust and satisfaction are what drive us to keep delivering at our best!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy. Showed up in 2 days. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's fantastic to hear! We're delighted to know that your experience was quick and easy, and that your order arrived in just 2 days!
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our customer service and were satisfied with the quick shipping!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication and care deeply for customers to be satisfied. I had a fault order and they made it right. Most company’s don’t. I’m surprised and impressed with them. They are my go to from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're incredibly grateful for your feedback and thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us! Ensuring excellent communication and genuinely caring for our customers' satisfaction are among our top priorities. It's important to us that any issue, like your faulty order, is resolved promptly and to your satisfaction, as we believe this sets us apart from others. Your acknowledgment of our efforts to make things right is greatly appreciated, and we're honored to be considered your go-to choice moving forward!
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with the service and great communication. I received my order in a matter of days. Products sold here are legitimate and will order from them again. Mario
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Mario! We're delighted to hear that you were impressed with our service and communication. Speedy and reliable delivery is a priority for us, so knowing your order arrived in just a few days is fantastic feedback. Hearing that you find our products to be legitimate and worthy of a repeat purchase is the best compliment we could ask for!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is 10/10. I always received contact within minutes of ordering. Product is always shipped fast and packaged safely and discreetly. I have ordered from other companies and since I started my relationship at a-steroidshop.ws I have never ordered anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a glowing review! It’s wonderful to hear that you rate our customer service so highly and have noticed the promptness and care we put into every aspect of your order, from communication to shipping. Ensuring our products reach you quickly, safely, and discreetly is paramount, and we're thrilled to have set a standard that keeps you coming back. Your loyalty to a-steroidshop.ws and decision to stick with us exclusively is the highest compliment we could receive. We're committed to maintaining the high level of service and product quality you've come to expect. Thank you for being a valued part of our community, and we look forward to continuing our relationship with you!
Posted 2 months ago
a-steroidshop.ws is rated 4.9 based on 1,228 reviews