a-steroidshop.ws Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,187 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend a-steroidshop.ws

Write Your review

Tell us how a-steroidshop.ws made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Had a problem with a bottle and they took care of it buy sending me a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to hear that we were able to resolve the issue with the bottle by providing you with a replacement. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to ensure any problems are addressed promptly and satisfactorily. Thank you for acknowledging our effort to take care of it. We look forward to continuing to serve you with the same level of commitment and support.
Posted 1 month ago
So far I’ve made 2 orders and received them on time. Product is good and customer service kept me advised as to the progress of my orders. I hope to keep ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your orders, our products, and the customer service you received! We're delighted to hear that everything arrived on time and met your expectations. Your intention to continue ordering from us is the best compliment we can receive. Regarding the 4-star rating, we're always looking to improve and would greatly appreciate any feedback or specific areas you think we could do better in. Understanding what could make your experience a 5-star one is crucial to us, so please feel free to share any suggestions or areas for improvement. We're committed to excellence and your feedback is invaluable in helping us achieve that.
Posted 1 month ago
Just want to say ordering and delivery were very informative, speedy, and seamless. I was informed not only of the delivery and tracking numbers but also the speed of it. Received my quality product and am very satisfied with them. This was my 2nd order and will continue ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased to hear about your positive ordering and delivery experience with us, not once but twice! Transparency, efficiency, and quality are our top priorities, and it's wonderful to know that these aspects stood out to you. Your satisfaction and continued trust in our service mean everything to us. We're looking forward to fulfilling your future orders and ensuring they're just as satisfying. Thank you for choosing us again!
Posted 1 month ago
Always a quick, reliable source that I trust! The customer service is incredible and they ALWAYS keep you informed every step of the way. Products are legit too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your trust and kind words! We're thrilled to be recognized for our quick and reliable service, incredible customer support, and the legitimacy of our products. Keeping you informed every step of the way is part of our commitment to ensuring a transparent and satisfying experience. Your continued trust means the world to us, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and very helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our fast shipping and helpful customer service. Providing a smooth and efficient service is our top priority. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Easiest purchase I've ever made online. Let's GOOOOOO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled to know your online purchase was seamless and easy. We aim to provide an effortless shopping experience for all our customers!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is off the charts! I was skeptical at first but am no longer! I’m thoroughly impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're thrilled to hear that we could exceed your expectations and turn your skepticism into confidence! Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional service, and it's rewarding to know we've made a positive impression.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with both our products and customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection. High quality. Fair prices. Super quick delivery. Great customer service. Response time astounding. Thanks for your support. Will do business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your generous feedback! We're delighted to know that our selection, quality, pricing, delivery speed, customer service, and response time all contributed to a positive experience for you. Your support means a great deal to us, and we're excited about the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Looking forward to doing business with you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the compliment! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our customer service team!
Posted 1 month ago
One item leaking, and they gave me discount for next next order. Very happy with products. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your understanding and positive feedback regarding our response to the issue! We're glad to hear you're happy with our products and that our customer service met your expectations. We always strive to resolve any concerns swiftly and to your satisfaction. Enjoy your discount on your next order, and we look forward to serving you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping, high quality product, will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased to hear about your positive experience with our shipping speed and product quality! Thank you for letting us know, and we're thrilled you'll be ordering from us again. Looking forward to your next order and ensuring it's just as satisfactory!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast communication and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you appreciated our quick communication and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Legit gear. Quality pharmacies. Fast shipping. Many orders. Never had an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that our products and service have consistently met your expectations. Your satisfaction and trust in our gear and shipping efficiency are our top priorities.
Posted 1 month ago
As always got my product quickly and cheaper than anywhere else. Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your continued trust in us! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the speed of our delivery, our competitive pricing, and the quality of our products. Your loyalty as a customer means a great deal to us!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear you were pleased with our service and the speed of our shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
I was quite surprised to get my things on time and what I wanted, I plan to be regular customer very happy ths Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear about your positive experience and timely receipt of your order! It's wonderful to know that everything met your expectations. We greatly appreciate your plans to become a regular customer, and we're here to ensure that each of your future experiences with us is just as satisfying. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your happiness!
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent, real fast delivery and got exactly what I ordered. Great follow up and customer service. This is a professional company, I'm very satisfied with their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with the speed of our delivery, the accuracy of your order, and our customer service. Ensuring our customers are happy and receive professional service is our top priority. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication and good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our communication and the quality of our product. Ensuring a positive experience for our customers is our top priority. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products! Fast shipping! Will be returning!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review!
Posted 1 month ago
a-steroidshop.ws is rated 4.9 based on 1,187 reviews