4.44 Rating 281 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend
Visit Website


Write Your review

Tell us how made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I still haven’t received my package...
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear of this delay! We have emailed you about this delay, so please keep an eye out in your mail (spam/junk too as our mail sometimes winds up there) and we'll get to the bottom of this problem ASAP. Cheers.
Posted 3 months ago
Device is not shaped to fit all shapes of women. Insert-able section needs to be able to flex/bend easily. Insert-able section is too stiff.
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry to hear of this issue regarding the product. We'll look into the item in question and do a bit of investigating about it and update it accordingly. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Pretty average quality items received. Items were bought on sale so not too fussed, would not have been worth full price though.

Delivery info stated overnight express, which would have meant a Thursday evening delivery. Items didn't arrive until Monday though.

Not great, not terrible. Okay service and laybuy is a bonus.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there.
Sorry to hear about the issues experienced with your order. We have emailed you in regards to the problems you've mentioned so hold tight and expect some correspondence soon (make sure to check spam/junk as well). Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery Bag had rip in it from shipping. So work colleagues could see contents upon delivery.

Highly suggest moving to shipping in cardboard boxes in the future to avoid awkward situations like mine. Products were decent and shipping was fast..
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry to hear about this Logan. We have contacted you through regarding the issue you faced with the delivery bag so hold tight and we'll aim to resolve the issue asap. Cheers.
Posted 6 months ago
It fell apart in the first use. Complete junk!!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there Susan, we're so sorry to hear about this negative experience! We have contacted you in regards to this product issue through email (make sure to check spam/junk) so hold tight and we'll sort out this issue as quick as we possibly can. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
The merchandise appears to be quality but the customer service and availability to interact with their customers is very poor
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there Greg. Apologies on the customer service front, we are located in Wellington, New Zealand, so due to timezone constraints it is sometimes tough for efficient communications between the two countries. We hope you shop with us in the future and if you do have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us and we'll strive to get in contact ASAP. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago is rated 4.44 based on 281 reviews