adulttoymegastore.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 338 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend adulttoymegastore.com
Visit Website

Email:

jason@wholesalesolutions.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how adulttoymegastore.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I lied the fast shipping
Posted 1 day ago
Considering that the product came half-way round the world from New Zealand to the US, it arrive in less than a week. Astonishing! The US postal service should hope to do as well. Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
That is super speedy indeed! We'll definitely keep it up so don't expect anything less than the best the next time you shop with us! Cheers!
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome idea. Panties could be better
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there! We're sorry to hear that the panties didn't live up to your expectations! We would love to help you get the best product that suits you, so if you stop by again please get in touch with our service team and they will be able to assist you in finding the perfect product! We hope you like the other items in your order though, and enjoy them heaps! Thank you for the review!
Posted 3 days ago
The purchase price is almost half of any other site shipping was quick and easy.
Posted 6 days ago
Half the price, wow - that's really, REALLY good! Enjoy the toys and we hope you come around again soon, Crystal! Thanks! 😍
Posted 3 days ago
Ships quick. Great pric3
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing! This is what we're here for so we're happy to know that we have been achieving well in these regards! Cheers for shopping with us and we hope to see you again soon for more of the same!
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with my purchase! Pricing was excellent and when the package arrived, you could tell it was actually packed with care and had the name of the lady who packed it for me. I'll definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Terrific! We love that you appreciated our team member chucking their name on the package and that it was done with care! We are really stoked to hear this so we'll pass it on to the team! Cheers!
Posted 3 days ago
The products were all quality. Prices were the great Items arrived a day ahead of schedule. Best adult store I have found anywhere.
Posted 1 week ago
This is all so great to hear and we love that you're so happy with everything! We appreciate the fact that you think we're the best adult store too! Cheers for the 10/10 feedback and we hope to see you again so we can bring you more of the same! Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
I almost can't believe how fast my orders are delivered to me every time. The quality of the items I buy and the customer service has far exceeded my expectations on every order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome to hear, Damon! It's brilliant to hear you're so happy with the speed you received your orders and that that the quality was great as well as the service! Cheers for the review and we hope to see you again soon for more of the same!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I git my package on time it was a great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and great service! Awesome to hear, we love that you're so happy and appreciate the awesome feedback - thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products I bought are amazing. I'd recommend this store to anyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yay! We're so happy to hear that they're amazing! Thanks for choosing to shop with us and we appreciate the recommendations!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
That's us! Cheers!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered 2 things and they were exactly what I expected for the price. Only problem was that the customer service person I spoke to via email promised they would be delivered much sooner than I knew possible. When I showed them even DHL themselves was anticipating a much later date they continued to insist upon their own estimate. I wasn't surprised when the shipping took over 2 times longer than they promised but I just want to point out I was right.
Posted 1 month ago
Hiya! We are glad to hear the items you ordered were exactly what you expected and we hope you enjoy them! We apologise about the shipping delay however and will pass your feedback on to the respective team to be investigated further. Thanks for your review, we appreciate it and apologise about any inconveniences which occurred as a result of the shipping issue!
Posted 1 month ago
Good deals and great selection of toys and products
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome stuff! We're happy to hear you enjoyed our extensive range and great deals! Enjoy your items and we hope to see you again soon for more of the same!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was as promised. Timely delivery in discreet packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much! We're so happy to hear this awesome feedback and are stoked to hear you received your item speedily, and as you expected. Enjoy your purchase and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
The wide selection of products is fantastic as it wasn’t hard to find exactly what I was looking for. My order arrived much sooner than anticipated and the packaging was non-telling. 5/5
Posted 1 month ago
5/5, thank you so much Cade! We're really happy to hear you found a bunch of goodies to choose from and that your package got to you in a speedy, discreet manner. Cheers for the awesome feedback, we love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly, I was only looking for a specific item, so I didn't spend a lot of time exploring the site. I quickly found what I wanted and the price was good. Ordering was also easy. Delivery was less than a week in spite of the disclaimer it could be two.
I will definitely be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! We're happy to hear you had a great experience on our site too! We apologise about the delivery delay however, and will look into this to see where this issue occurred resulting in this happening. Thanks for your great review. We'll use it to keep up the good work and improve where we can! Enjoy your item and we thank you for your support!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the satisfyer pro 2 as a guest and was happy with my experience as well as my wife’s satisfaction with your product!
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear that your experience with us was so great! Even better is that your wife loved what you got for her! We hope she keeps on having heaps of fun and we thank you for the great feedback. Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Worst customer service experience Of my life.

This seller false advertises this product as having all of the plugs needed to work internationally. However this is A LIE as the wand does not include all of the plugs. This seller is shady and not to be trusted. I would never shop from this website again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there David, we're sorry to hear of this negative experience while shopping with us! We will look into this for you to get to the bottom of where this issue has arisen so please hold tight while we investigate this matter. We apologise for this issue once again and are sorry for any inconvenience caused by this. Thank you for your patience while this matter is looked in to.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, best price, prompt shipping!!!
Posted 1 month ago
That's us! Thanks for your brilliant review!
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery. Excellent prices and product variety.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! We are so pleased to hear this awesome feedback! It's great to know you got your items speedily and that there was a wide range of greatly priced items to choose from! We hope you enjoy your new toys and that we wee you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
adulttoymegastore.com is rated 4.47 based on 338 reviews