adulttoymegastore.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 229 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend adulttoymegastore.com
Visit Website

Email:

jason@wholesalesolutions.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how adulttoymegastore.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super discreet and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Oh my goodness, what do I say? There was such a HUGE variety of products to select from! Shipping was super fast and I was able to easily keep track with the shipping updates! I was too freaking excited and tracking shipping updates every other hour! aha 20 out of 10 (Yes, I realize that's more.) would recommend and shop here again! It's affordable too! ATMS is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Oh my wow what a glowing review! This is everything we try embody and strive for here at ATMS, so it's absolutely phenomenal to know we made your shopping experience so great and exciting! We really appreciate the great feedback, so thanks for shopping with us and we'll make you have the same spine tingling experience next time! :)
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection. Fast shipping with updates throughout. Very discrete. Will def be buying here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yay! This is great to hear, Briar! Awesome to know you enjoyed the great service we offer and even better to know we'll be seeing you again soon! Thanks for the awesome review!
Posted 2 days ago
Most of the less expensive stuff is junk that soon becomes apperant but if you purchase more upmarket you will find value for money.Any problems are attended to promptly .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad we're able to resolve any problems so quickly and that you enjoy most of our offerings! If you ever have a concern about a product, please don't hesitate to contact us and we can look into some items you may have questions over.
Thanks for the feedback! :)
Posted 2 days ago
Highly reccomend ,arrived very quickly and great toy!!, will deff use you guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We can't wait to see you again! Great that your toy arrived quickly and discreetly! Enjoy your new goodie! Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing! Appreciate the feedback, enjoy the item and we'll see you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Great assortment of products. Great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top stuff! Great to hear you had plenty to choose from and the prices were great! Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never felt this good in my life👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome to hear we could be of help! Enjoy the item, thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I made a purchase easily online and afterwards had some questions so emailed support and very quickly got a helpful response. Hassle free experience and very pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's the ATMS experience! Amazing to hear it was a hassle free experience, makes it all the more satisfying getting your items easily! Thanks for the feedback and we'll keep up the good work on our end!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery and fantastic good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing to hear! Glad you loved the items and the amazing service from our team! Thanks for the review! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products, very fast postage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrific stuff! Great to hear you received your items quickly and the products themselves were good! Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome to hear! Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was so so good! I emailed multiple times and the lady was so helpful, I definitely want to get more stuff off her, my girlfriend loved what I got her and definitely worked, I want to get some stuff for me now so without begging the $200 voucher would be amazing!! Thanks again for the help and quick service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear our service ladies could be of such massive help to you! Also fantastic to hear that your girlfriend loved what you got her! Here's hoping she gets you some goodies from your stocking for this upcoming silly season! ;) Thanks for the great feedback and expect the same again next time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my experience ordering from Adult Toy Mega Store. The delivery was fast and the packaging was very discreet. There was nothing wrong with the products I ordered. Overall 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the five stars! Awesome to hear you had such a fantastic experience with us! Enjoy the items you ordered and thanks for stopping by!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service. Prompt delivery will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much! Appreciate the feedback and we'll keep up the good work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love ATMS, I'd love to buy a whole lot more off the site, delivery is awesome, everything is great. Love my first ever toys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the great feedback! Glad you love your first ever toys, they make the world go round! Glad you had a great experience with us too, thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, very happy with the product, will be shopping again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrific, this is the ATMS experience! Glad you love the product and here's hoping you stop by soon for more goodies!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and quality products :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome feedback! Keep on enjoying the items! Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I made my first ever purchase with ATMS a couple of weeks ago & I’m impressed! delivery was sooo fast 😁 my package was packed nicely & my “toy” is amazing 😉 I will definitely be purchasing again soon ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad we were your first ;)! Awesome to hear you got your toy quickly and it was packed well! Even better that the toy is amazing! Thanks for the feedback and we can't wait to see you again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
my overnight shipping took 5 days but other than that super happy w everything. discrete emails and packaging and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry about the delay in shipping, we'll contact you by email to work through this problem! Glad to hear you enjoyed everything else though! Hope you enjoy the products! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
adulttoymegastore.com is rated 4.65 based on 229 reviews