adulttoymegastore.com Reviews

4.61 Rating 243 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend adulttoymegastore.com
Visit Website

Email:

jason@wholesalesolutions.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how adulttoymegastore.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shipping took a while but otherwise good
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
awesome products great price , fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Device is not shaped to fit all shapes of women. Insert-able section needs to be able to flex/bend easily. Insert-able section is too stiff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry to hear of this issue regarding the product. We'll look into the item in question and do a bit of investigating about it and update it accordingly. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always fast friendly and up to date info on tracking. Reccomend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic to hear Meaghan! Glad you enjoy shopping with us! Thanks for the recommendations and we can't wait to see you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had an overall great experience with the ordering and fulfillment of my order and the shipping time was pretty good considering it went from New Zealand to my home in Alabama, USA in 6 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Knox! Appreciate the kind words! Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive and enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to hear, Laura! Great to hear your experience was so positive! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with item it came quick enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! Glad to hear your happy with the item! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order, a Zeus vibrator and it doesn'twork. Have emailed them and have not got a response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! Sorry to hear of this vibrator issue! We have emailed you in regards to this, however it may have ended up in the spam/junk folders of your email so please check there for it! We'll get to the bottom of this asap, so please hold tight! Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely awesome store! Easy and quick checkout,secure,assistance if you need it and it is so discreet. Well packaged box,emails and tracking provided every step of the way! Toys are the best i've brought and something for every budget! Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
10/10 terrific feedback! Awesome that the toys were the best you've brought, it's a massive compliment! Glad to hear the whole order process was such a breeze too! Thanks for the review and make sure to expect more of the same the next time! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing to hear! It's phenomenal to hear you love all the things we've implemented to make your experience the best it can be! Also great to hear the toys you purchased are the best you've brought! Thanks for the amazing feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My goodness it works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! Glad to hear! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend against ordering if you are a resident of the US. I ordered some items 11/21/19. It took 4 days to ship. Now it's been lost in the USPS due to the address format being wrong. It's been nearly 3 weeks and I still haven't seen my order. It's also been 3 days since I emailed customer care and I still haven't seen a response. Adult Toy Mega Store must have issues shipping internationally and has poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear of these issues, Aaron.

Due to the time differences between the US and NZ there are sometimes what seem like delays due to these time zones being flipped. Regardless of this, we apologise about the delay on you receiving your product.

Our service team has emailed you to try sort out these problems ASAP, however it may have end up in the spam/junk folders of your email so please make sure to check there. Thanks for your patience.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good prices and great quality. Highly satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to hear! Thanks for the feedback! Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic stuff! Thanks for the great feedback and make sure to expect more of the same the next time with us! Thanks again!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product and fast shipping. Will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic to hear, Tayt! Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Super discreet and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely! We aim to please so it's great we could help you get great items at great prices in a discreet manner! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Oh my goodness, what do I say? There was such a HUGE variety of products to select from! Shipping was super fast and I was able to easily keep track with the shipping updates! I was too freaking excited and tracking shipping updates every other hour! aha 20 out of 10 (Yes, I realize that's more.) would recommend and shop here again! It's affordable too! ATMS is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh my wow what a glowing review! This is everything we try embody and strive for here at ATMS, so it's absolutely phenomenal to know we made your shopping experience so great and exciting! We really appreciate the great feedback, so thanks for shopping with us and we'll make you have the same spine tingling experience next time! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection. Fast shipping with updates throughout. Very discrete. Will def be buying here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! This is great to hear, Briar! Awesome to know you enjoyed the great service we offer and even better to know we'll be seeing you again soon! Thanks for the awesome review!
Posted 1 month ago
Most of the less expensive stuff is junk that soon becomes apperant but if you purchase more upmarket you will find value for money.Any problems are attended to promptly .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we're able to resolve any problems so quickly and that you enjoy most of our offerings! If you ever have a concern about a product, please don't hesitate to contact us and we can look into some items you may have questions over.
Thanks for the feedback! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Highly reccomend ,arrived very quickly and great toy!!, will deff use you guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We can't wait to see you again! Great that your toy arrived quickly and discreetly! Enjoy your new goodie! Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! Appreciate the feedback, enjoy the item and we'll see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
adulttoymegastore.com is rated 4.61 based on 243 reviews