adulttoymegastore.com Reviews

3.67 Rating 24 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend adulttoymegastore.com
Visit Website

Email:
jason@wholesalesolutions.co.nz

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how adulttoymegastore.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Fair price fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"A good range of quality products, good descriptions, photos and reviews. Nice and easy ordering process and quick shipping. Will continue to shop here."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"It's a wonderful toy, and it's great that you can feel the vibration though the entire toy."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Good product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I never received the item I ordered and I also haven’t had. You contact from the company regarding my missing item. Will never order form here again ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Need to update ur tracking system, the toy itself doesn't work"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Happy with the product and time it took to get to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome to hear! Glad you're happy with the product and how quickly you received it! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"I have made a few orders so far and the products have been amazing and exactly as they were described!! I had an issues with one item I brought was a little torn, the quick response and amazing customer service meant they shipped the item again and this time the item was in perfect condition! I will defiantly be buying more from this store! Super happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely to hear we were able to resolve the issue quickly! Glad you like your products, make sure to enjoy them and thanks for the review!
Posted 4 days ago
"Super easy checkout and fast delivery, couldn’t really ask for better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great stuff! The awesome service and speedy delivery is our pleasure! Thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely amazing store! Would and have recommended to numerous people already!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Terrific stuff Raechel! Thank you so much for the recommendations and great feedback! Enjoy!
Posted 4 days ago
"Great communication, competitive pricing, easy to navigate website, safe payment, fast and private delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's fantastic to hear Matt! This review is what we're all about so expect more the next time you shop with us! Thanks for the great feedback and have fun with your purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great delivery....very happy with what i got! Thankyou!😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome to hear you liked what you got! Thanks for the feedback and for choosing to shop with us. Enjoy!
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was like it was described in delivered before the time it was supposed to get here smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tremendous, Preston! Glad our quality descriptions were accurate as to what you received and that the item arrived quicker than anticipated. Thank you for the great feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received the wrong item and customer service never contacted me back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there Catherine, we're very sorry to hear about this issue. We have contacted you regarding the incorrect item being received. The mail may be in your junk/spam mail so please make sure to check there too just in case it has wound up there.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Junk, like I would have thought. Wish I didn't waist my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear about this issue with the item you purchased. Our service team has contacted you about this issue so please check you mail (spam/junk too) in case it has ended up here so we can resolve this issue. Cheers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer services when I miss-ordered a product. I just wish there was an even larger selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! It's great to hear that our service team was able to assist you with the miss-ordered product. We appreciate that you highlighted this positive experience which will be passed on to the CSR team.

Make sure to check back frequently as we are constantly expanding and getting new products in. This should help improve the opportunity for you to buy more items. Don't hesitate to contact us as well if you have any questions on products or need any information on them.

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The merchandise appears to be quality but the customer service and availability to interact with their customers is very poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there Greg. Apologies on the customer service front, we are located in Wellington, New Zealand, so due to timezone constraints it is sometimes tough for efficient communications between the two countries. We hope you shop with us in the future and if you do have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us and we'll strive to get in contact ASAP. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love it !! Should have gotten product sooner.Highly recommenced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome to hear that you love your product, Jennifer. Thank you for the feedback and here's to many more fun times with your item!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The dvd was misleadingly titled. I wont shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there Michael, sorry to hear of this issue. We have contacted you through email to get to the root of this problem. Please check your spam/junk folders as the email may end up there.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wasn’t totally happy because I didn’t receive the free vibrator toy that was promised with my order... but everything else went fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear of this problem with the vibrator. Our service team has contacted you through email to try solve this problem. Thank you for the feedback however and I'm glad the other items you ordered were good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
adulttoymegastore.com is rated 3.67 based on 24 reviews