adulttoymegastore.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 281 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend adulttoymegastore.com
Visit Website

Email:

jason@wholesalesolutions.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how adulttoymegastore.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product fast shipping easy transaction. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome! We hope you enjoy your item and we can't wait to see you again! Thanks for the awesome feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
My item is on its way- customer service is very friendly and quick to respond. Will definitely shop here in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff! Glad to hear you appreciated our service and the speedy response time! Cheers for the feedback and we can't wait to see you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Works great
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to hear Allan - we're happy that you're happy! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
My girlfriend loved the toys I got her and the speed of delivery exceeded my expectations! The ease of tracking my order and getting updates were great as well 👌
Posted 1 month ago
This is fantastic to hear! Thanks for the great feedback and it's awesome to hear your GF loved the items!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you soooo much.. Great prices... Great products
Posted 1 month ago
You're very very welcome! Glad you are enjoying the price and product! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Package arrived fast and on time!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to hear! Hope you enjoy your purchase and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service accurate description
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear! Thanks for the review - enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Adult toy megastore has an extraordinary wide range of adult toys.
Prices were great as was the shipping.
When I am looking for variety and prices — the adult toy megastore is my go to store.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely to hear Lashea! We're so happy that you're so happy with our offerings! Appreciate the feedback and we'll hopefully see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome to hear, Jimi! Keep on enjoying your goodies and we hope to see you again soon! Cheers.
Posted 2 months ago
It was good. That is all.
Posted 2 months ago
That's good to hear then! Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product selection. Discreet packaging. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the recommendations, Wendi! Appreciate the glowing feedback too! Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
I had a good experience navigating the website. I was updated each step of the way with my order. And I received some great products packaged discreetly.
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear Garrett! Glad we were so easy to shop with and you were pleased with knowing where your pleasure package was at all times! :) Enjoy the goodies and we can't wait to see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
good product quality shipping on time
Posted 3 months ago
Yay, very glad to hear! Thanks for the feedback! Expect the exact same the next time you shop with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service for a great price Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
You're welcome, Eduardo! Thanks for the review :)
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping arrived 2 days early. Easy to navigate website. Will be ordering from again.
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome stuff, Jason! Glad to hear you got your item quicker than expected and had an easy time navigating our great website! Can't wait to see you again and expect more of the same from the ATMS team!
Posted 3 months ago
This site has a huge variety, high quality and fabulous prices. Everything I have ordered has exceeded my expectations. With shipments coming from NZ to USA they arrive as promised and on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant to hear, David! We're so glad to know that everything which you have ordered has exceeded your expectations and that you are so pleased with our service! Thanks for the feedback and we really hope to see you again!
Posted 3 months ago
Large selection. Lowest price. Products were as described. Fast shipping
Posted 4 months ago
That's us! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered in discrete packaging and the product is AMAZING.
Posted 4 months ago
10/10 review! Glad to hear it was all so amazing, thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
So fun!
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome to hear! Glad you're enjoying your purchase, thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Full speed ahead! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
adulttoymegastore.com is rated 4.44 based on 281 reviews