ALDI USA Reviews

4.46 Rating 13 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend ALDI USA
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ALDI USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would you want to shop at a grocery store that does not honor their weekly advertisements? Aldi's central customer service has reconfirmed that if their weekly newspaper add does not match the add in the local store then the store manger does not need to honor it. This happened again at the Aldi Fairfax Blvd store. It happened to me and it can also happen to you!!! The weekly Aldi Washington Post add showed butter $1.69 per pound limit 4. Normal store price is $2.02. The store manager declined to honor the sale price on my $30 order as it was different from the in-store advertisement flyer. The good news is the Lidel's new store will be opening in Fairfax City in the next two or three weeks so you will no longer need to be subjected to this type of unsatisfactory bait and switch service..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So many organic options and I love how fast I can get in and out of the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
stuff is cheap!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and the Quality of the Food is pretty good. I get most of my Food shopping from Aldi now and it's saved us alot of Money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently purchased a ski jacket and trousers from Aldi in Wishaw Scotland. Both items really good quality, so much so that I went back to the store for another pair, unfortunately they had sold out , but they still had them online and because they cost under twenty pounds delivery was extra, so being Scottish I decided to purchase wild bird seed, order was now over twenty pounds, so no delivery charges, which pleased both me and my feathered friends. Thank you all at Aldi.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality, great prices, and really fast check outs pheeew !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My cat loved their own make cat food...and this is rare!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of products at very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Products are high quality and affordable. Staff are helpful and polite even though you can tell they're over worked. Overall a positive experience. X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the Laura Caviar face creams. No problems and delivered quickly. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aldi wines have a great selection, free delivery when you buy 6 bottles or more and they dispatched the parcel quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quite surprised at the bargains I've been buying. I like to eat fresh products. I was buying rocket,watercress,and salmon. This can be expensive elsewhere I was pleased to find aldis sold packs of fresh rocket,watercress and spinach all in the one bag. For under £1. Also the salmon is cheaper than my previous supermarket. There's also other surprises as you go along. Like flatbeds. I don't see them in other shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All goods were excellent quality packing excellent delivery on date scheduled. Very satisfied with complete shopping experience well done ALDI will be back soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ALDI USA is rated 4.46 based on 13 reviews