andSons Reviews

4.4 Rating 733 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend andSons
4.4
Based on 733 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
andSons 5 star review on 28th April 2024
Kang T
andSons 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Ravin A
andSons 5 star review on 14th February 2024
Kai X
andSons 5 star review on 21st December 2023
Kang T
andSons 5 star review on 12th December 2023
Abdul M
andSons 5 star review on 27th November 2023
Sam K
andSons 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Anonymous
80
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I first saw about andSons around July 2021. I'm having M pattern baldness and it's getting worse. Besides my hair is thinner last time. I've tried several serum but it doesn't help. So there was this trial kit, and I was like "No harm giving it a try since I've tried few products before already". I followed the instruction to use the products, which are DHT Blocker Pill + Minoxidil 5% + Shampoo 5%. As it stated we might only see the difference after 3 to 6 months. As time passed, I noticed my baby hair started to grow! Time flies and it's almost 10 months since I started using this kit. Now my M shape baldness is gone! My hair is getting thicker too. My wife shows my picture to her friend and they're shocked with the difference as well. The result is awesome! Testimonials might lie, but pictures will never lies!
andSons 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Helpful Report
Nothing wrong with the product, but I almost never receive my order within 1-3 business days even when I’m located in the Klang Valley. It always takes about 2 weeks.
Helpful Report
The whole process was easy! My first time using telemedical consultation. Save me alot of time. Everything done in 15 mins and just wait at home to receive package. It would have been better to provide tracking link though but you get a notification when it's shipped out. 100% recommenddd
Helpful Report
I've been their long time hair loss customer recently tried out their PE spray & pill. It's abit small but works. Item was delivered within the same day also πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
My recent order was delivered alot of quicker than before. My last order took 2 weeks because an item was out of stock. Cs did whatsapp me to offer alternatives which I appreciate. Delivery is usually fast if it's not OOS.
Helpful Report
As a young guy it's not easy struggling with ED, i was glad to find a 100% online solution. It's perfect for someone who doesn't have the time to go out to see a doctor. You add the meds to cart, check out and get on a call with the doctor to review if what I selected was suitable. Highly recomend this service to anyone.
Helpful Report
Very impressed as a first time customer. I was initially unsure about the purchase process but CS guided me step by step. Consultation was short and done in a professional manner. Order was received quite quickly as well!! Will definitely come back to try other products :)
Helpful Report
Never knew that consultation could be done online until I came across &sons. The whole process was smooth, received a call from a doctor same day after my purchase, the medication was delivered within the same week in KL.
Helpful Report
Ordered a subscription pills on the 15th May.. I like the ease of purchase with online consultation mode. What i dont like 1. Online system tracking shows the pills are in transit, however in reality it is out of stock. 2. After > 3 days (website committed to deliver within klang valley within 1 to 3 days) of no news, i contacted customer service. Only then i was informed that it is out of stock. 3. Customer should have been kept in the dark and should always be informed of the status, especially when it was advertised as "quick delivery" in the promotional materials. 4. Online tracking misleading and doesnt represent the actual status of the item.
Helpful Report
Bought a card of blue pill. It stand very long and strong. Very Good.
Helpful Report
Delivery was very fast. The product is effective.
Helpful Report
Bought from Singapore, very fast and professional handling of everything. Received order within 4 hours as promised. Customer service was quick to answer my questions also. Highly recommend..
Helpful Report
Good good good. Will give 5 star if my order had arrived quicker. Overall took around 4 days to receive. Product quality is superb!
Helpful Report
I've been a long time customer for &sons hair loss treatment (DHT pill + Redensyl). They work but require a bit of patience, you will see results after 4 months or so but it's worth it!!
Helpful Report
Purchased from MY, got a call from doctor shortly after my purchase to evaluate my selected treatment. Doctor was friendly and was willing to answer ALL my questions. Received my order within the same week. Really impressed with the whole experience!
Helpful Report
I usually don’t write reviews, but I had to for this one. Ordering ED meds was super easy, and chatting with the doctor was a breeze. Once I got the approval, my prescription came within 4 hours as advertised (wished I was given a tracking link though) but the med works like magic. Totally recommend!
Helpful Report
Very bad service from andsons Malaysia. Order the item on 15 April 2024 and now 24 May 2024 still andsons malaysia didn't send the item. Already one month plus but still cannot fulfill their order. Lousy company. Scripted answers in customer services but still have no solution.
Helpful Report
Never order from this website ! My order havent get any delivery update after more than 2 week. Where is this product coming from? Outer space?
Helpful Report
I have not received my order. It has been two weeks. Left a message to your team but I never got a reply.
Helpful Report
The bottle ink was leaking. The product I used 3 spray and the whole bottle finished. I feel like being scammed.
Helpful Report
Delivery fast and quick.less than 1 day turnaround. Online doctor is professional. Product works.
Helpful Report
andSons is rated 4.4 based on 733 reviews