Annah Hariri Reviews

1.03 Rating 492 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Annah Hariri
Read Annah Hariri Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+905416924955

Email:

feyza@annahariri.com

Location:

Turkey, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Annah Hariri made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 2 dresses, the shipping was fine. I received my order in 3 weeks. However the dresses were not at all what I expected. Quality of the dresses was not good as you would expect from such an expensive brand. I will never order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
During their latest 70% off I got excited and purchased 3 dresses US sz10. All of the dresses fit differently. Two of the dresses were the same style different design, one fit nicely the other I couldn't climb into. I ended up giving that one dress to my very tall 11.5 yo daughter who wears a sz4/6. She wore it beautifully to Eid. The third dress has an umpire waist and it fits very tightly and awkwardly above my stomach/pouch, its very unflattering. This store charges a pretty penny for these inconsistently sized garments and theyre made out of a heavyweight polyester (very cheap fabric). Order with caution and low expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
placed two orders with Anna Hariri in April 2020. I have only received two dresses (the Natalia dress x2) out of the many dresses I ordered for myself and sister. I received an email on18/08/20 stating that any outstanding orders will be sent 3-4 from the email date but it is now 17th December and I have not received anything. I did place an order in August for the Boho dresses and surprisingly received them on 1st October 2020. The order number is US88702. However the size is wrong. I ordered US6 but when I measured it, it is smaller than US4. I have two dresses that do not fit me. I emailed Anna Hariri in October and even called them and the customer service was good as he advised me to send photos of the dresses and someone will get back to me. The only thing is no one ever go back to me despite sending several emails. I spoke to Anna Hariri herself around some time in October and she advised that there have been staffing issues hence the delay in reply and that someone was going to get back to me that day regarding the boho dresses but no reply once again. I understand that COVID has had an impact on delivering the materials for the dresses but what is not acceptable is the lack of customer service care. As a business that has been growing, Anna Hariri has made a big mistake by not keeping customers updated and biting off more than they can chew. I don't blame customers for being irate and upset. I remember in July 2020, there was an offer on the Anna Hariri website which stated if an order was made by a certain time, the items would be delivered before Eid. Anna Hariri knew there was already a backlog so why be deceitful and make a promise that can't be met? This is what I did not like - the deceit of that advertisement. Furthermore, Anna Harri and her team are very active on Instagram posting new items of clothing every single day and uploading new stories whilst customers are getting ignored. The comments section on Instagram has also been disabled so that customers cannot put any comments about their orders. Please put the time and effort spent on Intsgram into updating your customers. We have a right to know what is happening with our orders. It is very unprofessional to ignore customers. Other companies have also been affected by COVID but from my experience, they have been honest and have kept me updated. My order numbers: US56429 - order placed on 4th April 2020, x3 dresses ordered, only received one, which is the Natalia dress. US62018 - order placed on 23rd April 2020, x7 dresses ordered, only received one, which is the Natalia dress. US88702 - order placed on 14th August 202, x2 dresses ordered and received but incorrect size.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It's been almost two months since my order, US83977, with no information on the order. I emailed them twice with no response from customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order no: US74487 NEVER RECEIVED!!!!! I placed an order more than 2 months ago to UAE as a gift to my sister. Also paid extra for fast shipping. I just found out only one item out of the 3 items were delivered. The other two items status is “preparing for delivery” I just found out and I don’t want to know why. I just want a solution. I can’t believe you’re advertising your website all over the internet while not fulfilling the orders you already have. If my sister haven’t informed me. I wouldn’t have known. It’s your job to follow up not mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Luma, Monday Blues Dress has already shipped on JUNE 24. And as you requested, Accordion Pleats Dress and Kimono 3Piece Set has been refunded . Let us know if we can be of any other help. Hope to serve your better next time when the situation is back to normal prepandemic one. Regards, Annah Hariri CC
Posted 1 year ago
Annah Hariri is rated 1.03 based on 492 reviews