Annah Hariri Reviews

1.03 Rating 495 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Annah Hariri
Read Annah Hariri Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+905416924955

Email:

feyza@annahariri.com

Location:

Turkey, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Annah Hariri made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
NOT A SCAM, just very slow due to covid. I bought something in August and just received in today in October. Initially I thought this was a scam as I read all the other reviews. I used the live chat on Annah’s website and got a reply. She explained that the delays are due to covid. She had to move to a new facility to accommodate social distancing for her workers. During this time I assume they stopped shipping all orders. Thus they have a LOT of backlog when they started again, resulting in delays. I finally received my order and I love it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Annah Hariri ia ascam I have been waiting for my orders US61167, US94306 from April 2020 and sending many times asking for my orders but no answer and when I lost hope from any response I sent many times for cancelation and getting my money back and also no response at all and really what makes me angry that they still sending me emails for the new offers may be daily that means you are working why you ignore my emails realy disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I bough clothes worth approximately 180 dollars August 2020. I have not seen even 1 dress till today November 2021. It is definitely a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered in July and now we're end of November and still no sign of my order. Been sending several emails but looks like they only have one excuse" COVID". Anna Hariri is taking money from customers and not delivering the dresses. Their website is running as usual and being updated regularly with new stuff but that's just to trap people. I warn everyone not to buy from Anna Hariri because your mail Ney will be taken but you will not receive anything. Don't fall for their trap of beautiful dresses, it's a trap.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
VERY DISAPPOINTING! I love the clothes, and ordered several dresses over the years, the fit varies, but the quality makes up for it. However, since COVID, they have been super slow which is understandable. What is unforgivable, is them IGNORING their customers, blocking comments on social media, not responding to emails, messages, and CONTINUING to release new products like nothing is wrong! I mean, if you are so backed up on old orders, how do you have time to make new products, design new pieces, new ads? This is just horrible customer care, and I will never buy from them again, no matter what they sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely disgusted. Ordered in August. Never got updates. I needed the dresses for a wedding so when I didnt receive them (after waiting 3 months) I asked for a refund. They completely ignored me on all platforms, social media, and email. When i started spamming their followers on facebook with my bad review they emailed me and said they shipped my order. I received the parcel today and its the wrong dresses. Completely random dresses with terrible quality. Ive waiting over THREE months for them to send me a black abaya and a yellow dress? I ordered a navy jumpsuit and Pink maxi dress. Im so disappointed and will never shop here again. They robbed my money and refuse to respond to any of my emails I attached photos of my order and photo of what was in my parcel today.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
She is a scam.. We ordered 4 dresses in May 2020. She sent one dress after one year along with a letter saying because of COVID-19 reason & shortage of staff etc.. other dresses shipment will be delayed. It's been more than 17 months from the order placement date and yet no dresses and no response to emails or the messages on social media. PLEASE DO NOT FALL for her SCAMS!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They steal your money from you 2 orders since October I didn't receive anything, trying to contact them to cancel my order they don't answer. THIVES and SCAMMERS be aware don't buy from them. THE WORST EXPERIENCE..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scamerrrrs , I placed my order July of 2020. They used to respond to few of my emails and their excuses was the pandemic, nowww what it’s been 2 years!!!!!!!. They are just stealing peoples’ money and the funny thing is they still advertise 7 days shipping . It’s been a year since they stopped replying to my emails . Horrible experience, stay away !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THIEVES. You are ignoring my request for refund after you failed to honor my order. Return my money, fear Allah.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered my set in June 2020… Today is November 2021 never received my package!!!!! Emailed them back and forth there was nothing! Nobody bothered to take care of my package. I even DMed the owner on Instagram still the same. Very disappointed!:(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
worst experience ever worst experience ever, not only the dresses are worth an arm and leg the shipping was terribly expensive as well and I have not received anything. I have sent multiple emails and received only the same copy paste response that they are affected by covid. I am also affected my covid and i would like my money back. LIARS AND SCAMMERS don't order from them. i truly hope no one else falls into their trap of massive sales and orders from them. they are just taking our money and not producing my dresses. annah only makes dresses for herself from our money posts on social media and lures people into buying... return my money please.. i just want my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
2 orders not received since July 2020! I sent many email, and their excuse was covid! Last emailS they told me that they will send ASAP! And no refund possible from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a scam company. Please, everyone, report their social channels. The more reports, hopefully, Facebook and Instagram can block them. They are very active on social and remove all negative and honest comments warning others. This is a mass scam production. They pay people to write good reviews, and it's usually the same group of people. I have messaged them and they all keep blocking me as they know they are happily scamming people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fraudulent company!! Ordered a few dresses in August, no delivery, no response to my emails, no refund. Save your time and money, Do NOT ORDER from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ADVICE & WARNING This is an advice for People who ordered lately please go ahead and dispute with your bank and get your money back before it's too late... You must file a report on a disputed purchase within 60 days of the statement date on which the charge appeared. After that I doubt if they can do anything for you.. and this is what annah hariri and her team want.. they will keep asking you for more time until the legal period for dispute expires and you lose your money forever.. this is exactly what happened to me and 2 of my friends we never received the order or the money ... I ordered 8 dresses in June 2020 and never received them ...my order# US78563 later changed to US95895
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a calculated strategy at dishonesty. They might send you a first order to get you excited and then you will never get your 2nd even as they continue to have massive sales and serve others. Then they will respond to reviews like this online to show the public or the review site they are responding to customers but will take no further action. It's been more than a year and countless emails and reviews so trust me I understand their strategy well. And there is no way to get in touch, no telephone number, no chat line. Only emails. Calculated to not engage with customers and never fulfil orders. And since you cannot contact them you can't even get a refund. Calculated. They don't care. They had such potential. A true shame that they chose this path. US94206 is my very genuine order number and I have all the emails to prove purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total scam. It’s been over a year and we haven’t received anything yet. They are not responding to our e mails and we cannot get through to them via phone. So unprofessional and stole our money basically. Our order number is US86852. Please do not fall for this as we did.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Return my money back. It is not a way to deal with your customers. No response. I ordered from 2 months and I still didn’t receive it. Bad service Bad delivery DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
scam scam scam fraudulent company pay for order no delivery for 6 month
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered two dresses in August 2020. I first waited for an year thinking Covid indeed was the issue. but the constant new dress styles and sales emails being sent out whilst many thousands of dresses are still not sent out, and also no sign of any refund agreement despite 20+ emails, I am very disappointed. What a great company they could have been, but they have outdone their own lies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Annah Hariri is rated 1.03 based on 495 reviews