Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.75 Rating 154 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Aolani Hawaii Reviews

About Aolani Hawaii:

Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:

808-392-9681

Email:

aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast and friendly, easy exchange for different size.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fits a little bit bigger than expected but looks beautiful. So happy with them :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great , product and service. They answer my questions with promptitude. Arrival was quick. I recomend this company. Thanks Aolani Hawai.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We received our rings very quickly and the product is perfect. We love our wedding rings. Everything is perfect. Thanks Aolani Hawaii !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order was shipped out the next day and arrived in New York two days later, as promised. When I contacted the company about a question, they cheerfully responded the same day and were able to satisfactorily answer my question. I do not hesitate to buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Aloha, very nice and beautiful, well crafted, and wife loves it. Fast shipping! I would suggest anyone looking for fine jewelry to give this company a "look see", you won't be disappointed, Ahui Ho. Sincerely, MK Kauai.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
For the price I didn’t think it would be this nice. Very high quality ring. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shipping was on time, and the ring is just amazing! It fits right and it's made perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good communications throughout, fast delivery considering the items were coming from the Hawaiian Islands to the UK and which are as good as we had hoped they would be. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My boyfriend absolutely loved the ring, I am a lucky man.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We ultimately ended up with his and her rings. It’s a wonderful engagement ring. She loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Aolani Hawaii was excellent in communication and expedited my order. The ring that I bought is of great quality. Terrific customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered my fiance a ring to be his wedding band. He loves the fit and the style! The ring shipped fast and I would highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am super pleased with my order! The ring came very quickly, any issues with shipping were resolved in a very timely manner, and the product itself was more than I could have imagined. I would definitely purchase from Aolani Hawaii again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought this ring for my husband, just because. He loves it and is showing everyone. We travel to the Caribbean often and fell in love with the color of the ocean, this opal reminds us of our time there.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently purchased a tungsten ring with blue opal inlay as a gift to myself. It coordinates with a bracelet I received at Christmas which has a blue opal link. I could not be happier! The fit and the style are exactly what I was looking for. And I was amazed that I placed the order on a Friday and it was delivered the following Monday. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am in love with these bracelets!! Thanks for such prompt and courteous service!!! The rating only lets you go as high as very good, but there should be a rating for "EXCELLENT"!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the Kia and abalone ring recently. It exceeded my expectations in quality and appearance. It is worth far more than they asked and will be a treasured reminder of my visit to the islands.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality, fast shipping and looks exactly like the picture and description shown. Gorgeous and masculine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.75 based on 154 reviews