Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.74 Rating 72 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii

About Aolani Hawaii: Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:
808-392-9681

Email:
aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Aolani Hawaii ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We are extremely impressed with the quality of our tungsten wedding rings! Now I'm happy my original white gold band was causing skin problems! Wish we had known about you folks when we got married 2 years ago! Absolutely love the rings and telling all our friends about you! The shipping was incredibly quick also! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Our Koa wood rings were delivered quickly and great quality, would buy from Aolani again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful ring. I have 6 rings from you all exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The ring is absolutely amazing. The craftsmanship in it is flawless and the rose gold option is nice as well as my fiancée has a rose gold ring and we wanted them to match. I’ll be happy to wear this ring for a lifetime and tell them Aolani Hawaii made it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My new wife and myself love our wedding combo!! Thank you so much for great prices but even greater quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Got these rings. They are gorgeous."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We are very pleased with our purchase. In fact we wed about 5-1/2 hours ago. We love the rings and everyone loved them too. Keep doing what your doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely beautiful, just like the pictures. Great quality, I'm very pleased with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Service very quick, product quality excellent...Mahalo"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I received my ring and opened the box and was so happy. The ring fit like a dream. It’s very light weight. The ring never looks the same. It catches the light which brings out the beautiful color striatiins of the wood and abalone. I think I’m going to get the turquoise, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ring arrived just as it looked on your website. It is very pretty! It was a 30 anniversary present for my husband, and he loves it, as does everyone who sees it. Thanks for a great product that is great value!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service fast and friendly and good transparency throughout the ordering process I ended up buying a second ring and wouldn’t hesitate to buy another."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with koa and 'opal' 6mm ring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a perfect ring, my boyfriend loved it!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were so anxious to recieve our ring. My fiance and I decided this would be a great wedding band for him, and we truly couldn't be more pleased! Its not super heavy, seems to be well made, and it shipped to us very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the product and how fast it came in the mail!! I would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are two of the best looking rings we have seen. The service was GREAT and quick. Thanks again for the great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful wedding bands really great experience with customer service many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"OMG!!!! Aolani is the best! They are responsive almost immediately to email questions. The RINGS ARE TO DIE for!!!! We ordered the pretty filigree and wood titanium wedding bands and my husband and I are beyond impressed!!! LOVE THEM, will order more in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I order this ring to replace the one I got a few years ago. The only disappointment was that I didn’t receive it sooner as advertised. The ring was the exact replica of the one I previously had."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.74 based on 72 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This