Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.65 Rating 54 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii

About Aolani Hawaii: Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:
808-392-9681

Email:
aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Aolani Hawaii ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"OMG!!!! Aolani is the best! They are responsive almost immediately to email questions. The RINGS ARE TO DIE for!!!! We ordered the pretty filigree and wood titanium wedding bands and my husband and I are beyond impressed!!! LOVE THEM, will order more in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"I order this ring to replace the one I got a few years ago. The only disappointment was that I didn’t receive it sooner as advertised. The ring was the exact replica of the one I previously had."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"fast shipping! rings arrived in good conditions. usps tracking no longer worked after the items leaving the States."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service and great products! Love this company! Will definitely be doing business with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the koa wood inlay ring for my husband and he loves it. It's simple and beautiful at the same time. He wears an 11.5 and it's true to size. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely beautiful craftsmanship - the ring was a 20th wedding anniversary present and my wife loved it. Aolani kept me up to date with delivery times etc, even though I actually ordered during their summer holiday. It was packaged well, arrived on time even though I live in the UK, and I am delighted with the entire thing. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my necklace, lots of compliments--only thing I would change is the twist chain as it likes to get caught in my hair. Currently keeping eyes open for a smooth feel chain in rose gold."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We loved our rings, I ordered a bigger size and had to return one of the rings, very good experience with the exchange process. Excellent customer service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful service and beautiful rings! We had to exchange ours for different sizes but there was no problem asking for that. We are giving them to each other for our 38th wedding anniversary! We are excited to get the new pair! Beautiful, Mahalo!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a bracelet and it arrived in record time. Very pleased with the product and the service. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful ring delivered within 5 days of ordering from Louisiana. My fiancee loves it. The ring feels heavy and sturdy. It is stunning and manly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love the ring. Just wish they came in half sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the purchases I made. I had bought the tungsten Abalone ring and the Koa tungsten ring and I love them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Revived on time and of high quality love it so very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fast and flexible. Very pleased with quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a set of Koa & Titanium wedding rings for our 25th wedding vow renewal. They were better than expected when they came. The fit was perfect and they look amazing. Could not be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The rings I ordered were just like the picture. They are beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It fits perfectly on my finger. I wear it as a wedding band. The coloring and thickness is perfect! It replaced a 25 year old gold band and matches my husbands band. I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very straight forward purchase. Picture was exactly what i got and love."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect choice, Great looking rings. I will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.65 based on 54 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This