Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.79 Rating 141 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii

About Aolani Hawaii: Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:
808-392-9681

Email:
aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"The rings are beautiful and the service is excellent."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I love my ring! It’s beautiful, very affordable, and the customer service has been amazing! I wasn’t able to get the proper size, as it was on back order, but I’ve got a larger size, and as soon as the proper size comes in, they’ll send me that one & I’ll exchange it with the larger one. It was nice that they’d do that because I didn’t want to be without the ring that I wanted for my wedding. :)"
Posted 5 days ago
"The product looks beautiful and arrived so incredibly fast!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought for my husband. It is much more than what I expected 🤩🤩 Came in 2 days late but its oke!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful ring, very high quality, good prices. Repeat customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't be happier with my purchase! Most times an item ordered off the Internet doesn't look like what's pictured when it arrives, but my ring was exactly as described and even better in person. I had questions about my purchase when I ordered and Aolani Hawaii was quick to answer and they were so helpful. I'll definitely order from them again and recommend them to anyone looking for beautiful jewelry and excellent customer service! Aloha!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a tungsten ring with blue opal inlay. It's honestly the most beautiful ring I have seen! It arrived in less than a week, and the price was a steal. I will be buying a matching one for my fiance. Most men's rings are boring, but this one from Aolani is quite the exception. They are also true to size, so no need to worry about that."
Posted 1 month ago
"Our rings are beautiful! We Love Them!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Gorgeous ring competitively priced. Excellent customer service. Will purchase from again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful ring! Looks just as advertised and size is accurate."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and friendly, easy exchange for different size."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fits a little bit bigger than expected but looks beautiful. So happy with them :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great , product and service. They answer my questions with promptitude. Arrival was quick. I recomend this company. Thanks Aolani Hawai."
Posted 1 month ago
"We received our rings very quickly and the product is perfect. We love our wedding rings. Everything is perfect. Thanks Aolani Hawaii !!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful ring."
Posted 2 months ago
"My order was shipped out the next day and arrived in New York two days later, as promised. When I contacted the company about a question, they cheerfully responded the same day and were able to satisfactorily answer my question. I do not hesitate to buy from them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Aloha, very nice and beautiful, well crafted, and wife loves it. Fast shipping! I would suggest anyone looking for fine jewelry to give this company a "look see", you won't be disappointed, Ahui Ho. Sincerely, MK Kauai."
Posted 2 months ago
"For the price I didn’t think it would be this nice. Very high quality ring. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you very much."
Posted 2 months ago
"Shipping was on time, and the ring is just amazing! It fits right and it's made perfectly."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communications throughout, fast delivery considering the items were coming from the Hawaiian Islands to the UK and which are as good as we had hoped they would be. Many thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.79 based on 141 reviews