Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.75 Rating 190 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Aolani Hawaii Reviews

About Aolani Hawaii:

Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:

808-392-9681

Email:

aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We absolutely love our rings. The quality and craftsmanship is bar none.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Ring was beautiful my husband loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice ring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what i was looking. Matched the one i had previously that cracked exactly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and rapid service and responses!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderfully crafted ring, it looks exactly as advertised, and it was shipped fairly quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Totally in love with these beautiful rings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The rings are what we have been looking for. They are something other than plain rings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got my ring (4 mm cut out in rose gold) 6 days after I ordered it. I love it and it fits perfectly with my diamond. Customer service was so patient the day I placed the order, helping me put it on 2 debit gift cards I had and the remainder on a credit card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE this ring. It's my 2nd. Jewelers grab my hand and cant rave enough. I have a 2 carat yellow diamond. But this ring is all people see.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went wonderful. No hassle. Price was great. Delivery right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The wrings are fabulous. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the rings! Quick service! Mahalo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Marlin and received a Sailfish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was a little nervous ordering from someone who I wasn't familiar with but the ring is excellent quality and I'm very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love.. love.. LOVE this ring. My boyfriend hasn't worn ring in the six years we've been together it he loves this ring! It's more beautiful in person than the photos on the website. Love that it's made with wood native to Hawaii. It's not only beautiful but an eye catcher and conversation piece. We can't wait to buy our next piece!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Picture doesn't do justice. My fiance loves all things bourbon, so this style is perfect for him!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the ring. Nice quality. Arrived on time. Perfect gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in a good amount of time with efficient tracking service. The quality is wonderful and matched the picture and description exactly. However, the ring fit quite tight despite having the finger in question sized and buying that exact size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.75 based on 190 reviews