Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.75 Rating 83 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii

About Aolani Hawaii: Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:
808-392-9681

Email:
aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The work and design of rings are absolutely exquisite. Customer service is top-notch and what a great experience if all customer service was this way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The ring looks perfect but I won't know until Christmas as it is a present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The ring arrived on time and is beautiful.. I'm sure my husband will love it for our 5th wedding anniversary."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service and double checked that they had understand everything I had specified in my order. The wedding band is so beautiful! My husband to be loves it so much! I'm slightly jealous of his ring so I'll be ordering one for myself!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product, excellent service and delivered early!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is a beautiful ring. It fit just perfect. The price was also very reasonable. I would recommend buying jewelry from Aolani Hawaii to anyone that wants quality jewelry for a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I got a 2 tone gold womens ring and a abalone ring for my husband. This company was great! Took back my husband's and exchanged it for a smaller size- no problem! I love mine and much less than their competitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the ring perfect for our luau wedding renewal!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely design and weight is perfect. We’ll order more. Ring size is too large my fault but return is guaranteed and easy. Thank you for your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ring is beautiful and my husband LOVES it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From selection/sizing to delivery-everything was great. My ring is beautiful and is of high quality. I have had it about a week now and I am very satisfied. - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are extremely impressed with the quality of our tungsten wedding rings! Now I'm happy my original white gold band was causing skin problems! Wish we had known about you folks when we got married 2 years ago! Absolutely love the rings and telling all our friends about you! The shipping was incredibly quick also! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our Koa wood rings were delivered quickly and great quality, would buy from Aolani again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful ring. I have 6 rings from you all exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The ring is absolutely amazing. The craftsmanship in it is flawless and the rose gold option is nice as well as my fiancée has a rose gold ring and we wanted them to match. I’ll be happy to wear this ring for a lifetime and tell them Aolani Hawaii made it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My new wife and myself love our wedding combo!! Thank you so much for great prices but even greater quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got these rings. They are gorgeous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are very pleased with our purchase. In fact we wed about 5-1/2 hours ago. We love the rings and everyone loved them too. Keep doing what your doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely beautiful, just like the pictures. Great quality, I'm very pleased with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service very quick, product quality excellent...Mahalo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.75 based on 83 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support