Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.74 Rating 95 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii

About Aolani Hawaii: Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:
808-392-9681

Email:
aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Love the ring I bought my husband for our 29th wedding anniversary! It is beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good purchase very profesenal. Planing to buy again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ring arrived very quickly, it was perfectly engraved and looked soo beautiful in person!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my new ring! Love the INCREDIBLY prompt response and service. Aolani is my go-to for beautiful pieces from my home state."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love their products! Great prices, beautiful pieces. Didn’t take long from order to receive the jewelry, will definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful ring. The size was a bit too large so I had a jeweler measure the ring and my fingers. He determined that I needed a 1/4 size smaller. I just sent the original ring back today, so let's see how the return process goes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality! The gift was amazingly received. I will purchase from this organization again, THANKS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very friendly , good prices , nice people to do business with ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"as usual the goods were excellent but the delivery was 2 days late"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ring is beautiful but I was hoping the ring had some weight to it.. Feels cheap ..and I really wished inside the ring did not say titanium size 12 and then next to it said love sis. I wish there was just an engraving that said left cyst underneath which was very hard to read"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aloha, thank you for your honest review. We are so sorry the ring is so lightweigted, But we have to say being lightweight is the main reason people choose Titanium over other material. Its best known for being light and durable. Also all rings must be stamped with made mateial and size inside. We appologise those are standard prattice in our field. Mahalo
Posted 2 months ago
"The rings I’ve purchased are exactly what I wanted. They are durable and appear long lasting. I especially like the tortoise shell inlay with its brilliant color. It adds the right amount of shimmer to the design. The solid koa with tungsten accents make the barrel design look and feel like an expensive jewel. Who needs diamonds when you can substitute koa and tortoise shell and get the same results. I’m in total awe with the beauty of these rings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Such a beautiful piece... thank you.. God Bless and Mele Kalikimaka"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The work and design of rings are absolutely exquisite. Customer service is top-notch and what a great experience if all customer service was this way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The ring looks perfect but I won't know until Christmas as it is a present."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The ring arrived on time and is beautiful.. I'm sure my husband will love it for our 5th wedding anniversary."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service and double checked that they had understand everything I had specified in my order. The wedding band is so beautiful! My husband to be loves it so much! I'm slightly jealous of his ring so I'll be ordering one for myself!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product, excellent service and delivered early!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is a beautiful ring. It fit just perfect. The price was also very reasonable. I would recommend buying jewelry from Aolani Hawaii to anyone that wants quality jewelry for a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I got a 2 tone gold womens ring and a abalone ring for my husband. This company was great! Took back my husband's and exchanged it for a smaller size- no problem! I love mine and much less than their competitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the ring perfect for our luau wedding renewal!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.74 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support