Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.55 Rating 40 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii

About Aolani Hawaii: Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:
808-392-9681

Email:
aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Aolani Hawaii ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Andrea Bohdan
Verified Buyer
"Great service, fast and flexible. Very pleased with quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Christopher Schweikert
Verified Buyer
"Purchased a set of Koa & Titanium wedding rings for our 25th wedding vow renewal. They were better than expected when they came. The fit was perfect and they look amazing. Could not be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marlene McMurrer-Shank
Verified Buyer
"The rings I ordered were just like the picture. They are beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Antoinette Schaefer
Verified Buyer
"It fits perfectly on my finger. I wear it as a wedding band. The coloring and thickness is perfect! It replaced a 25 year old gold band and matches my husbands band. I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very straight forward purchase. Picture was exactly what i got and love."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kyle Winkler
Verified Buyer
"Perfect choice, Great looking rings. I will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Most incredible wooden and mother of pearl band!!! Feels amazing to wear everyday and we get so many compliments! Thank you =)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paula Nowicki
Verified Buyer
"Purchased man’s wedding band with scroll work. My husband absolutely loves it. The workmanship is outstanding. I would recommend Aolani to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fiona Mitten
Verified Buyer
"Our wedding bands are spectacular .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nathan Schneider
Verified Buyer
"The rings are beautiful and well made. As for our order, what you see on the website is what you get: very stunning and high quality pieces. That being said, I gave them a 5 because of how they handled a few snafus that happened with our order. First, our ring measurements at home were not the same size as what we received. We contacted them and they had us mail the rings back with new sizes for a swap. No questions asked. But, when we mailed the rings, somehow the post office ended up giving the package to someone other than Aolani Hawaii. AH and I tried to figure out what happened but we couldn't locate the rings. We discussed this issue with AH and they went ahead and sent us the correct rings. I am incredibly impressed by their customer service initiatives and how they handled themselves in this kind of situation. Let's be honest, there are a lot of questionable companies out there and AH is definitely not in this category. Well done and thank you very much. I hope your business continues to grow and become successful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susanna Saxon
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely beautiful ring. Fantastic craftsmanship. Quick delivery. Wonderful service from beginning to end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my Opal necklace. The color is beautiful and I get lots of compliments. I had expected the stones to be a bit larger, and the chain/clasp got my hair so twisted up I had to cut it off. I have modified my clasp and wear it daily. Many thanks Aloha"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Costina Racilis
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 2 of the same item and gave one to my God child and one for myself. We both are wearing the same ring. The quality of the ring is so beautiful and we love it very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Samantha Tanana
Verified Buyer
"Great product and fast shipping!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Esther Sebastian Gonzalez
Verified Buyer
"I have the ring for more than a year and it still looks as the first day :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied with my ring. Love the Hawaiian wood and the barrel look design. Quality is excellent. It’s ceramic, first ring not made of a metal. No problems. Had to go with 11 1/2 instead of 11 1/4 for ring size. That would be the only thing I’d change to make better. Offer 1/4” size differences. Thanks again for selling such a nice product. Tim S."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katie Burkholder
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to find what I was looking for and it was perfect when they got here n love them thank u."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jerry Coggle
Verified Buyer
"My 1st wedding ring broke 2 weeks after I was married from "Clapping" at my daughters basketball game. Then was sent an additional ring for free that broke in another 2 weeks (while walking) in the exact same spot around the jewel inset. It was very poorly made. Im still looking for a quality Titanium/Koa wedding ring. My previous 2 rings were Tungstan (which I realise is somewhat brittle) I contacted Aolani, and was offered a 5% discount on a new one. I felt like that was a slap in the face. My wife and I are from Hawaii and wanted to keep showing our support financially to our home. No one has contacted us to make us feel appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful jewelry love this product & low cost thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Husband loved the ring, shipped very fast. Got a hole in the ring, but company was very nice and sent another ring. Ring is just like it looks in the picture and no one else has a ring like it!! Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.55 based on 40 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This