Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.76 Rating 243 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Aolani Hawaii Reviews

About Aolani Hawaii:

Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:

808-392-9681

Email:

aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect fit. Mahalo.
Posted 1 day ago
They ring is absolutely stunning in person. We had him try it on this weekend and a 10 is a tad bit big so just be aware when ordering. Contact them and ask 1st if they are true to size or if you should go a little smaller. I failed to do that. My fiancée is in between a 9 1/2 being to tight and now we know a 10 is loose.

The engraving is perfect and my heart is full and cannot wait for our wedding day and to permanently place that beautiful piece of art on his hand as my husband.

Thank you for creating such beautiful and unique art pieces for us to express our love. You will be a forever part of our lives.
Posted 1 day ago
He loved it! It was the right size and beautiful! It is hard to find a ring size 14 that is true to size and your company did that! I am very pleased!!
Posted 2 days ago
It’s great. It is exactly what I wanted. Thank you!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I made a purchase for my 30th anniversary for my husband. I was contacted soon after regarding my order. I made it clear I needed this by the 21st of july. I signed up for updates on my package and never received any. I got back in touch with Aoloni and was told they mailed it priority 3 day mail on the 15, provided no new tracking info on the item. As of yesterday the 21st the package has not arrived, the post office has no info on the tracking number provided only that a label was made. So I cant comment on the product but I feel in order to keep the sale, i was not given the correct information and thankfully we are not materialistic people but couldn't help feeling horrible that I had nothing to give to my husband.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the tungsten, abalone, and koa wood ring and it is amazing. I love guitar craftsmanship and the ring reminds me of that and the combination of Nature on your hand. I hand a platinum band for 18 years and noticed others with the same band. I had to pawn it, which mad the wife furious. So I found the perfect ring on your site HI, U.S.A. I figured my wife gets upgraded wedding rings why shouldn’t I? She Loves the ring too, sent pics to everyone! It feels so smooth and I could brag all day.
Thanks so much!!
Dustin
Saint Johns, FL
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aolani is amazing. Great customer service. The original ring I purchased for my guy was out and they did everything to make sure I was satisfied. I got a different ring which is stunning. My guy who wanted a promise ring too loves it! Delivery was quick too! Thank you Aolani Hawaii!!!! I appreciate you ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
My fiancé always wanted a gold and koa ring, it’s his dream ring and you folks made his dream come true. Loved the added bonus for me as well. Beautifully made koa pineapple earrings. Mahalo Nui loa Aolani Hawaii.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The rings are fine crafted art. I have received many compliments on my ring. I received my order in less than a week here in Michigan.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved my ring tungsten with wood inlay. Mine broke Zero Refund.
Sorta feel extra blue as that set was my husband and I wedding rings. 😭
Posted 1 month ago
My fiance and I love his rings!
Posted 1 month ago
Got our wedding rings today and they are absolutely gorgeous ..... love them ... thank you soooooo much
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a set of wedding rings for my husband and I and received them today. They are gorgeous and fit perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
The toe ring is beautiful!!! I’ll be purchasing again in the future!
Aolani Hawaii 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I love my bracelet! I have worn it every second since it arrived. Already planning to buy more.
I love the stainless finish. It looks so elegant-but it looks amazing with everything from shorts to evening gowns.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful ring! I had to resize the ring and they did it very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the shipping updates and was very happy with my high quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
I paid $25 extra for 2 day shipping and it took over a week to get our rings which just came in the mail. Like the rings, didn't like wasted $25
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality! Purchased my fiancé’s wedding band from here and it’s absolutely perfect. He is going to love it ❤️ He will see it on our wedding day 11/7/2020 🥰
Posted 1 month ago
We have received our matching wedding bands and are extremely happy. They are beautiful and the ordering and delivery process went as smoothly as possible. Great job!!
Posted 1 month ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.76 based on 243 reviews