Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.76 Rating 147 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii

About Aolani Hawaii: Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:
808-392-9681

Email:
aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Absolutely beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"will not refund on engraved things"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The rings looked perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was sooo excited to hear that my package had arrived with my rng. It is as beautiful as I knew it would be. Made with love and care as I imagined. Thanks so very much!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The rings we bought are absolutely stunning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful ring , poor quality, inlay fell out after a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The rings are beautiful and the service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my ring! It’s beautiful, very affordable, and the customer service has been amazing! I wasn’t able to get the proper size, as it was on back order, but I’ve got a larger size, and as soon as the proper size comes in, they’ll send me that one & I’ll exchange it with the larger one. It was nice that they’d do that because I didn’t want to be without the ring that I wanted for my wedding. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product looks beautiful and arrived so incredibly fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought for my husband. It is much more than what I expected 🤩🤩 Came in 2 days late but its oke!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful ring, very high quality, good prices. Repeat customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Couldn't be happier with my purchase! Most times an item ordered off the Internet doesn't look like what's pictured when it arrives, but my ring was exactly as described and even better in person. I had questions about my purchase when I ordered and Aolani Hawaii was quick to answer and they were so helpful. I'll definitely order from them again and recommend them to anyone looking for beautiful jewelry and excellent customer service! Aloha!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a tungsten ring with blue opal inlay. It's honestly the most beautiful ring I have seen! It arrived in less than a week, and the price was a steal. I will be buying a matching one for my fiance. Most men's rings are boring, but this one from Aolani is quite the exception. They are also true to size, so no need to worry about that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our rings are beautiful! We Love Them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Gorgeous ring competitively priced. Excellent customer service. Will purchase from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful ring! Looks just as advertised and size is accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and friendly, easy exchange for different size."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fits a little bit bigger than expected but looks beautiful. So happy with them :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great , product and service. They answer my questions with promptitude. Arrival was quick. I recomend this company. Thanks Aolani Hawai."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We received our rings very quickly and the product is perfect. We love our wedding rings. Everything is perfect. Thanks Aolani Hawaii !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.76 based on 147 reviews